People gather around madwoman in Aba to get lucky betting numbers (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

People gather around madwoman in Aba to get lucky betting numbers (photos)

I don't know how to explain this but I will try. The woman sitting and backing the camera is said to be a mentally unstable woman. The people gathered around her believe she gives lucky numbers for betting games as a few have supposedly testified. So they take their bets to her for her to help them pick a lucky number...that's how the LIB reader who sent in the pic explained to me...:-)

88 comments:

moss said...

ATM of life. Asap

JAYZSBOSS said...

Huh good luck to them

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahahahaha! People self! Well they said what u believe might work 4 u.......

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Their believes...

Rotfl........ they are madder than her biko! This merry bet thing is making so many people going wacko jacko o chio!

Some people actually believe in dt. There's also a mentally unstable man around my area that people go to for lucky numbers too. Some people believe that mentally unstable people have a way of getting the winning numbers

Hahhaha,wetin money go cause

Lol... sounds funny

cookiemillz said...

So? Is it news?

Hahahahahaha! Kam nu kwa

Ndi Uwa na superstitions.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,,luck to dem

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Level of poverty!
These ones level of reasoning is shallow! Nonsense..

Lol. Wonders!

Des days most ppl are mad.lol.

Villager said...

Anything goes.

Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.

I concur cos we also hv 1 here in ma area

Hahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
So the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.

Sir benkord said...

Fetish belief...........

Is a lie cos the person backing the camera is a man.

Noted

No b only d woman dey mad.
Gud morning

People sha.

Funny... Well I heard is works for them....

They should be sure of whom they're meeting.

Lolly said...

...And later those people will claim they are sane.

wisdomer said...

I pity all of una

Baba ijebu.

See wetin hardship dey cause

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

it's crazy...

tollyjems said...

No be the woman alone dey mad, Na all of them Wey surround her.

naija i hail! new things everyday... @lilisconcept

Hahahah I can relate.

Okbye.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, d woman has familiar spirit dat is y she can do that.

hahahahaaha...when they win nw they won't remember the woman again.

#XENO-FABIAN

Indeed! Aba people sef

100 people going mad at d same time

any thing for the money

Insane pple

Lolz... Ppl with their beliefs. Some do it here in lag too.

Bossy said...

when lotto takes over human life

Jay said...

osisioma

ITz D KELV said...

Their foul never lay cooked egg na E make body dey catch dem

blaq said...

Orishirishi

Okogba said...

I heard something like that sometime ago....but I don't believe dthat bullcrap.

InkDrop said...

it's everywhere o.. even here in calabar and akwa ibom

Only in Aba.

Ure said...

No comment

Lazy ppl

Na true na...it works at times

Hehehehehe chyna how market...ur alcohol don clear??

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Hahahahahahahaha,
Wonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...

junia said...

Ope they give her money 4 feeding 4 doin dat.

Hahahahahahahaha,
Wonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...

hmmmm end time tins.

jasmine said...

That's true...it hpns in Lagos too

It works ooo. I knw of a mad woman in ajegunle area. Wereby if u give her money or bread. She wil write down some numbers for u. Nd so many people hav been winnin lots of money ooo. Even my boss did it. Bt he won a little cash.

Mhizta Ajebo said xooo

Mad women ni her juju don work

femmedy said...

Smh..... There's indeed suffering in the land. They all should go and work hard

pretty face said...

Hahahahaha, this is very funny

Lolz.... Aba n madness / lucky number. Odiegwu !!

Its funny but it works even mad men

Lol u never know, sometimes the insane ones state facts
-D great anonymous as Vivian Reginalds now

OK o

Lol...

nwa mazi said...

Ite ego. Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

Lol!!!

Linda is tru I've seen d woman b4 in aba........,,,,,,,People gathered her like dis.........Wen I asked they told me d same tin

Aunty linda how can I always share information to u? Some times I always ave information to share just dat I don't knw how to..........

Ijafara lewu special..!

Na Dem wey gather around d woman na him be d mad people

AJ MAIN BOY...

Gini ga akpogam n'aka onye ara?

Gambling is the only booming business in Aba

Bia idiot Lib is not ur father's compound that u will occupy the whole space so I pray u receive sense in jesus name amen. #that Imo boy

Hahahahahaha! Okwanu na Aba ka odi ife aa ga eme.#
Lindangwanu#

Lmao..... Nothing we no go see for this Nigeria

Nawah....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

No wonder. Isn't Nnamdi Kanu from Aba?

OBIOHA said...

Its a true story.... She gvs correct numbas and used to stay close to my primary skul at Ekenna GRA Aba...

Luciana Chinda said...

Chai! Chia! Chia!

See Wetin unemployment and hunger d cause ooooooo.

@Bamigboye, Me sef tire ooo. She dis one na poverty now, or love of money?

Lolzzx..osho free

Can u imagine? Hahaha

sport betting said...

They will do better if they go to www.sportpagereview.com to make their predictions or find lucky winners on there

Lol.. Choi

Why would u leave so much space like dat, u are very annoying

Hahahahahahahahaha...well every useless person has a useful part. Lol but people dey mad shaa

-LIB PIKIN-