Actress Ruth Kadiri expresses her passion for family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Actress Ruth Kadiri expresses her passion for family

Actress Ruth Kadiri took to her instagram to share her opinion on sacrificing for one's family. I agree with her! After God is family!

54 comments:

I concur

That kul

She's so beautiful

gold said...

Family is golden

Oloriawhy

Na male politiance you dey invite o if you say you will go to the end of the world to provide for your family.

Aspiration

Cool.

Even killing someone?

JAYZSBOSS said...

True

Family 👪 over everything

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

That's a Fact

Andy sneh said...

Family is all...

GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

True talk... First first

True talk thou.

Muna said...

I totally agree!

TAA

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I strongly believe after God is family. I agree with her

well said

pretty face said...

It's good to care about family

who cares biko?????

TheRealAkon said...

When you make your whole family depend on you, how is it possible for them to realise their potentials and find their ways in life? When family members are relying on you, invariably they become lazy, laid back and take you for granted and forget how to meet day to day responsibility. When you're taken for granted, complacency sets in. You can build them up & make them grow & carve something out of life for them. You help to consolidate & leave them to take off. You don't leave them to rely on you. Ruth I think you're wrong or maybe you're misunderstood.

Yes Linda u are right after God is family.

Like this cloth.jumbo

Yeah Linda u ar right after God is family.

Correct nyc one......!!!

Ese kenora said...

Many kids without a family are praying to have one , why the ones who are blessed with one don't no the value. .. I love my family so much.

For my family, I can go to any length.

lynda desmond said...

Enter your comment...family is everytin...true talk swtie ruth

eunymz said...

My family is all that I gat after God honestly ...so my family is my world, can't really do without them

MZ EUEU

Good

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

Its not cool

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

Am impressed so linda u knw God?

Na so!!

She is right#familyiseverything#Lindangwanu#

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good as she suck belle

Odi okay.

It's a gud thing Ruth,buh plz nt evryone shud knw u feed dm

Ele Blessing said...

I concur

Moses Iwux said...

Yes ooo

The gods are watching

mysterious one said...

So Linda u gave Laura my comment to mix with her bleaching cream abi...

Ruth, we know you are desperate for attention and it is a pity it is this kind of light-weight comment Linda is posting as story. How will I not be shocked to realise you get paid to put this kind of cheap comment out as story.
And just so you know Linda, this kind of comment makes your blog and you look so cheap.

My one piece

Family is everything. On this I am 100% with you.

Yea, dark n lovely.

#Linda'spal

My family my everything.

lol... The comments are making me laugh!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Alright

amakaluvlyG said...

family,they give u so much joy and happiness without you beggin for it...they share ur pain,sadness even more dan you do.....u might be very poor but a with family who makes u happy u are inspired to be successful and great to make dem as happy as dey make u....family is everytin to me and I thank GOD for d gift of family.....GOD first family next!!.....I Luv my family......# inspired by Linda

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Luciana Chinda said...

I no understand her ooooooo.

Mma Efa said...

She is so beautiful.

So true. Family is everything. I respect mine and can do anything within my powers to make them happy.

-LIB PIKIN-