Blac Chyna arrested for public intoxication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Blac Chyna arrested for public intoxication

Blac Chyna who has been in the news this week for being recognized as Rob Kardashian's new girlfriend was arrested on Friday evening after allegedly getting drunk and becoming belligerent during a flight from Los Angeles, California to Austin, Texas on her way to London.
According to TMZ...

Chyna was busted in the Austin-Bergstrom International Airport Friday afternoon. Cops tells us ... when the plane landed they were there and met her at the gate. She stormed toward the gate for a connecting flight and an eyewitness says she screamed at an airline employee, "Nasty ass bitch."   That was enough for cops, and they arrested her on the spot. 
An eyewitness tells TMZ, Chyna appeared "heavily intoxicated" on the plane and was "fighting" with a flight attendant, acting "like a drunken fool."  Another eyewitness says, at one point she screamed, "Y'all got no respect for me. I gotta tie my shoes. Let me tie my Yeezys." 
She'd just taken off a few hours earlier from LAX aboard a Delta flight ... her final destination was London with a layover in Austin.  
An eyewitness tells us, Chyna was handcuffed and crying as she was taken away. 
Chyna was in jail at the time of this post. She was booked for public intoxication.
Guess she's still in Jail since TMZ reported this about 30minutes ago.

87 comments:

GHOSTFACE said...

drama queen

Babylawyer. said...

Serves her right. Guess the new love with Rob is intoxicating her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hmmmmmmm TMZzzzzzz

i open this blog more than 200 times a day

middlebelt voice said...

Good for her!

They need to let CHYNA be.

Linda don't u sleep?...well she's getting all the bask now which is good 4business

if only lauraikeji blogged like you

Babylawyer. said...

Good for her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

That's not enough to get arrested.

Good for her

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

Lobatan. Horlaremi

Good for her, good morning my big sis lindodo.

Annang Princess said...

Lol. Linda when do sleep? The way you stay on top of things...amazing.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Linda go and sleep na.

baba said...

Enter your comment...na. She mut

Dat Mbaise girl said...

More reason while she can't be a Kardashian

Bad girl image always in the news

K. * it's well*

The entertainment continues.Very lousy chick.

gud for her lowlife, she is jst a nightmare to d Kardashians.. Mumu............ @cherry

She a pathetic Hoe.

Hmmmmmm. She better watch it b4 she makes fool of herself in this her new game with RK

POPULAR LIB READER!

Ogesspace said...

Hmmm Kristen jenner and kardashians pressing buttons China should be careful she might be set up and once again I don't believe tmz
Struggling blogger www.ogesspace.com

Adannaya said...

Linda morning

Rob will bail her out noni. Kikiki

lovina said...

I hope this is not true I wonder what Rob would do

This is because she's in the news lately,this people would do anything to bring her down.

Oyinbo pippo n deir rules.

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, all these people that don't know what to do with money...mtchew

linda ikeji daughter said...

chai!khloe be laughing at Rob in spanish,taiwoadeyemo28@gmail.com

Hian! Such irresponsibility!

K, so she wasn't a happy person after all", that's shows that something isn't Right. Signs of Depressions, that's what u get for living a fake life, u will be suffering inside. “FACTS” do what makes u happy no matter what". Leave ur life, Don't leave for people.

Arsenal said...

Her palava.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Rob never see girlfriend o.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
not surprise

NA wa oh.. so after she and that her Sluty friend amber rose with all dis deir beef.. she can still buy yeezy sneakers and wear it comfortably to travel.. this two hoes i've never bin a fan.. Attention seeking birches.. Kim k is so matured I know all the hate is indirectly directed towards Kim to provoke her to talk. But I trust her she is always remain mute and make them feel foolish.... love u Kim k and the whole kardashian clan for life.. smart, beautiful business women..

That small wine wey u drink na him dey shack u abi? Come see as men dey fall sapele water here. Getting intoxicated to get noticed, If I catch u for corner.......... Linda ki na barci kuwa?

#aboki wey soji#

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Good for her

Chyna wetin happen....ROB oya go bail am..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Alright seen

Morning Aunty Linda

I bet the Kardashians would be laughing so hard. Linda take note!

tosisochukwu said...

Please they should free that mama! Everything she did was under the influence of alcohol!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmmm....their headache....bullshit

Lol...tot rob said she was pregnant. Yeezy's hahahaha

Lol...tot rob said she was pregnant. Yeezy's ?hahahaha

These celebrities always wants to be in d news even if its for the wrong reasons..

LOL...MORE DRAMA

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Una see. This Black China is just a plastic head is quit unfortunate that Rob is dating her.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

HMMMMMMMM... ENTERTAINMENT

This ugly troll being popular for NADA!!!

bebe slow down.na Haba

Now she's becoming popular. Smh

They are looking for ways to nail her. She is a b**ch

Please dnt bring your madness to the kardashians. "Tie Ur yeezys"? .. why would you even have one. Ur supposed to be beefing kanye....by association..what are you doing with his product?

Wonder what kris must have said to her though. Abi this happened after kris visited her.

femmedy said...

Well, I don't expect anything short of this from her.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This gurl is just plain useless. Gosh!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Baby mama kardashian to be

Donjazzycrush said...

Drama queen. she was druken in love ...............

Don~ jazzycrush

Drink well but don't drive.

The Kardashians' clan will definitely be very happy with dis news.

Shame....sha....sha...sha...shame.jumbo

KC said...

Publiic show...seeking for popularity..*shakingmyhead*

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Doing their jobs.

Nawaooo

kunta said...

Lol...y was she now crying like a lactose baby...u get drunk foolishly so u should be ready to face the music sweetly...porn, plastic surgery ass bitch!

kunta said...

Lol...y was she now crying like a lactose baby...u get drunk foolishly so u should be ready to face the music sweetly...porn, plastic surgery ass bitch!

I hear good for her

Rob Kardashian I pity you...If you go ahead with this bitch LINDA MUCH LOVE...LONG LIVE LIB

danex said...

lol, very funny

tollyjems said...

The K witches have gone to visit their accestorial for her case. Ha ha ha

OK

thump up gal,

The works of the Kardash in her life won't work at all....

Nice for her

junia said...

Lol "Let me tie my yeezys"

D kardashians has set her up. I m suspecting khloe.loool

No wonder rob is depressed, living with a family with mafia potentials of setting people they don't like up is depressing

Imagine...as Kadash and police no know wetin to take arrest her agn. D same way my bae was strangely arrested last Nov by a guy I told about our wedding... see police set up on him. *God go punish them all.

Drama

Gud for her..

Ntorrr

Drama...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

She's out!!

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm!