Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you

This is my prayer for you...that God will bless you so much, people won't believe it and will question the sanity of those who do...because the blessing is so enormous, no one thought it was possible.

I wish you the kind of miracle that will leave people arguing if it's true or not...because to them it's just not possible - but then they forget that with God, nothing is impossible.

I pray that when your blessings come, people will be like ''it's a lie jor!' 'How can?' How come?" because no one saw it coming. I pray that God answers all your prayers and fulfills his promises to you. I hope he blesses you so much, even you can't believe it!

He said 'Ask and you shall receive'. So keep asking! Never stop asking! He's listening...and one day, He will face you. I promise you, He will! Just never give up on Him! Or yourself!

Happy New Month
May this be the beginning of the best days of your life
Kisses

685 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 685 of 685

Amen ma,hapi new mnth

Amen and amen . I tap into the blessings . May God almighty bless us all above our imagination in Jesus name . I pray to share this kind of blessings real soon oh Lord.

Amen

Amen

i am so happy for and also expecting my own soon

Lol. Such a good way to wish us a wonderful November

Amen

Amen

Amen, in jesus name

Amen ooooo. I tap into this blessing..🙌🙌🙌

Amen o!

Win said...

Amen and happy New month to you Linda.

Amen. I claim your type of blessing 100%. Thanks and God bless you too

I believe in the name of Jesus and I say Amen.

Amen

Amen o

Queen Betty said...

Amen IJN. I tap into this kind of unbelievable blessings

kw said...

Amen! Wish u all the best too.

Amen, I claim it Linda. happy new month

tamara said...

Happy new month Oluwalinda

Eureka! said...

Amen and wishing you more grace!

Paul Blessing said...

amin ooooo 21x

Amen and wishing you more grace!

Amen oooo*,i tap in2 ur blessing

Amen

Amen. Happy New month dear

money laundering things. linda we know

Happy new month Linda, and Amen to that prayers

amen

amen

and a big amen
linda nwanem more increase to u too
HNM

Angela Judy said...

Amen!! Happy new Month all. God bless you more Linda.

Amen o

I shout shout very big amen to that prayer

Linda some people are arguing right now that you don't have that kind of money. That ini Edo is richer than you. Hahahaha. So I just stopped to argue!

AMEN!!

Amen! Amen!! Amen!! I claim it in Jesus name Amen! Happy new month, new week and happy Sunday @LindaIkeji. We are going to attend your wedding very soon.

pstt said...

Amen! Its obvious you're a huge encouragement to the young folks and middle class! Thank you forbeing aa blessn! Its just the beginning!

Rosie said...

Amen and Amen.

Peace nwadire said...

Amen! Lindibae you shouldn't be surprised cos once you're blessed, you're bound to have haters both in and out, but it takes God's wisdom to handle them. And he has started his work in your life, he Wil be faithful to complete it, the same question you Wil stil get on your wedding day, cos it Wil be a shocker to them. God's blessings maketh rich and add no sorrow to it, so he's next line of action is to fulfill ur desire, which is about to happen pretty soon. I love you Lindibae, you're my role model. Hmm! Kisses

Nkjasper said...

Amen

uikocha said...

Amen Linda, am so so proud of you, keep it going

Amen and Amen thanks

My name is Promise and you promised us in your quote above. So I claim it Amen

That vuvuzela P guy

Amen. I tap into this blessing upon your life. I'm next in line.

Amen i claim this blessing...more blessings to you dear and keep on shining!!!

amen i claim your prayers in Jesus Name. I wish you the same too.

Amen

Amen. Happy new month to u

Richie said...

Amen i claim it and receive it in jesus name amen.i tap into your blessings in jesus name amen

AMENNNNNNN!

Rukky said...

Amin

yorubaronu. said...

Same here Linda..

AMEN!

AMEN AND AMEN.

Amen...
Thank you Linda

AMEN

Amen and amen to your prayer Linda

No mind them o jare! we shall invite them for the opening ceremony...put me for RSVP

Amen Linda, happy new month

Amen and Amen Linda and Big Congrats to You

Linda i so so much love u for this word of inspiration and i pray may u neva knw sorrow in your life. God will continue to bless u abundantly. #stronggirl#hardworkpays#hatersgo hugtransformer#lovemylindalikekilode.

Anuking said...

Amen! thanks you so much Linda

Anuking said...

i love u too so much u have a good heart may God continue to bless u and me too

Amen.

AMEN

AMEN

Amen

Amen and Amen

I CLAIM THIS PRAYER EVEN IF AM NOT THE NUMBER ONE PERSON TO SAY AMEN
THIS NOVEMBER AND ONWARD IS BLESSED FOR ME BY HIS GRACE
AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

amen oooo

enny said...

Amen

enny said...

AMen

Eastner said...

A resounding AMEN to all of your prayers and blessings!
I'll definitely come back with the testimony!
Thank you and God bless and keep you as HE's always been doing!

Amen to that!!

OMA said...

Amen, Amen and Amen. Thank you Linda

Amen. I receive it in Jesus Name. Amen

Amen Christ wiling

Albert said...

Naijabams.com.ng/video happy new monthsssss

Naijabams said...

naijabams.com.ng/video

Emeka said...

Amen

ADEBAYO CHIKE said...

Amen for you, God has blessed your hustle, if haters no like am make them go boil beans with sun heat..

edusbaze.com - Nigerian education and information portal

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 685 of 685   Newer› Newest»