Graphic photos: Pro-biafran protester shot dead in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Graphic photos: Pro-biafran protester shot dead in Anambra

One of the Pro-Biafran protesters was shot dead during the groups rally in Anambra today November 6th. See the photo after the cut...

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»

You see am now

Chai checkout na ooooohw nawao

Now he has lost his Life

That vuvuzela P guy

Rip

Who must have done dis

Let's not allow war come to this country again o

That vuvuzela P guy

El b said...

Chai

Hehhehehehe RIP bro,those fool called police dey shld hav waited y run nahhh....mstchhhheeeewwww

Is this not just wasteful? Feels like it is

Release this man now!!
Boko haram that are claiming lives everyday you guys haven't finish with them its now biafrans..
Don't bite more than you can chew oh!!!

mumu see am now he don die,why the Nnadi kalu children are in uk living a better life mtchew miscreant

What a waste of life. Dem no go enter house make person hear word, mcheeeeeeeeew! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

It has not started...crazy people. Biafra will NEVER happen!

What a waste of life. Dem no go enter house make person hear word, mcheeeeeeeeew! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Bolt said...

By who?? Before some yeye people start judging

trouble. big mistake FG. you dont quell protests by killing or making scapegoats. civil war incoming.

a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said
rest wella ok...

Hmmmmm, is getting interesting.

He killed himself...why did he not stay at home?

Linda look alike

I cnt wait for this war to start,burn every zoo nigeria flag in biafra

This is not fair enough. I heard it was a peaceful demonstration.

Rip

#Dakinzz

RIP to him! When they were busy protesting they did not know it was bloody. To all those pple encouraging these men and women to fight for what is not reasonable why are u here commenting. U self for go join them

I knew something was going to go wrong with these protests.

May his soul rest in peace.
Hope this will serve as a lesson to others, Biafra is only for the living and not the dead.

Ah! This how they start o! God pls help Nigeria

Chris said...

R.I.P

APPLELIPX said...

This is so wrong
This is how it starts
The FG should call this people, have a talk with them and find permanent solution b4 it gets outta hand.

They are angry buari almost didn't include d easterners in his appointments, thats like sidelinning dem. All they need to knw is they wont b treated as shit cos they dint vote for APC. Nigeria isn't practicing a one party system

Really Sad! But the struggle has just begun

Amaka said...

See how he wasted his life.

Top 10 Amber Rose and Kim Kardashian Nude Pics You Must See(18+ Photos),Click here to see photos

OMG! Upcoming Female Singer Nude photos leaked online,She's dipping her fingers to her p*ssy.So tight.(Photos 18+)

Chai if this is true. Rip , Nigeria is playing with fire

R. I. P bro,maybe in ur next life u will learn to Stay at home nd stop meddling in matas dat is beyond protest. (Linda's finest)

liz swt 16 said...

Y r pple so Stupid? Ds biafra shit dey r clamorin 4 wil get all of dem dead. Everytime dey do ds dia so called protest, sum1 gets killed or Is dat wot dey stil want? Haba! Pls linda advise ur brodas 2 wisen up, biafra wud av been easier durin d last administration. tenure.

Good

Lord Jesus this guy just wasted is own life,let Nigeria be one,one love keep us together. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Just one? Thought all of them would have been shot dead by now. Miscreants!!!

Emmanuel said...

O my God!
So this is how this life was wasted.
Who shot him?

Cold blooded murder.

Emmanuel said...

Oh my God!
So this is how this life was wasted.
Who shot him? The police or?

ozzy said...

Just negodu! Wasted life what will he tell his creator he was doing when he died and to the person who shot him, judgement awaits you. RIP

paul naza said...

Damned

From d 1st pic I can c any bullet hole. Linda I guess dis is just propoganda and u should be careful of ur report cos I stated it as if it a confirmed report. Let biafra acclaimed protester publish his name and his village so if he appears alive again we all can know. Thank you

Can't imagine how much pain the parents will be going thru now. Quite sad!

Kels417 said...

Waoh

Kels417 said...

Waoh

Who shot him dead? Nd I believe it must be his igbo people.

COLLIN said...

Jus imagine!!!!!!!.....rip

Nigerian police should take it easy,that's how they killed Boko Haram members during President Umar tenure,now they can't End d fight against boko boys...U can't use Fire 2 quench fire,killing protesters isn't d solution,give them a reason to live as 1 Nigeria,PEACE is all we need...n 4 d Pro-biafrans forgiveness is Every tin...As gowon said "Nigeria is better off in Igbos Hands" and if u look at it is true...Igbo's should just drop dis biafra of a tin n focus on how to improve their lives,their land and people,in achieving ol dis goals their need Unity within them selves...Simple

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Serves him right.
Stupid people

Nawaooh what has he achieved? Rip

No nahh!
Why can't Nigerians just protest without bloodshed?
I can't deal.

This guy's no dey hear word at all

Whomever that did this is wicked

Diz why we have bokoharam terrorizing people,Nigerian govt and there so called military are all baboons!!shooting at unarmed people.Linda put it..shot by ur county's military/police.

They should all stop this their madness before I get back

Ha! Who shot him na? U see wht this is leading to..dey shld end dis their Biafra wahala and let peace reign stead! Nothing good is ever going to come out of this fight 4 Biafra to b a republic. Dey shld tk lesson frm wht happened in 1970

Was it really necessary to kill him? We don't value human life in Nigeria

Dats why we have hausa and there islamic slaves from yoruba all in d military cuz they dnt value human lives,biafra is an ideology it can't be stopped if like keep killing dats why bokoharam is now seen as menace.until we start reasoning.

Na wa o! But why na!!

Stupidity #RIPShaa

Must they kill him

Is it d same person in all photos ? He ain't dead then! D nigga flipping his hands in different directions!

where is his biafran now

What a pity.. I hope they will all take a chill pill now.

Who shot him?

Foolish idiot go back and tell ur ansectors what/who u were protesting for. Olodo

Rip man

Karlsson said...

Who shot him? Thought the protest was non violence

Ubanagum

isi aba said...

I don't know why Nigeria never learns. If a big crises like what is happening in the North East erupts in the South East/South South, Nigeria will be over stretched and ultimately grumble. It was this kind of treatment that bred BH. Nigeria should be careful against these Biafrans especially since they don't carry arms. Don't push an unarmed group to carry arms.

This buhari led government will be the end of Nigeria.

What a waste!!!! All in the name of biafra. There r better ways to air ur agitation than screaming biafra allday; everyday.

Ijanyimitch said...

Huh? Is it really this serious?

They v just wasted their own life just for nothing..too sad

Wasted one!Nnamdi kanu would appreciate ur life cut short n label u a good biafran smh!!

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Stupid death... Boys that should be thinking of how to make Money...and make heaven. Uv forgotten Igbo Ama eze... who would rule biafra when abi if it ever happens... I hope God has time to judge ur soul... Stupid death. I refuse to die like this.

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Stupid death... Boys that should be thinking of how to make Money...and make heaven. Uv forgotten Igbo Ama eze... who would rule biafra when abi if it ever happens... I hope God has time to judge ur soul... Stupid death. I refuse to die like this.

This is terrible! Why would the Police shoot?
People are agitating lack of Government presence in the East.
Government should dialogue with the people while also massively developing the East.
This would not stop the cries. Rather it would fuel it more.
GMB think.

Not a good news... But let's face the fact, some lives will be lost for there to be an actualization of the sovereignty of Biafra. He died a brave man. RIP🙏

thanks Linda for the warning!!! ki ta ka ebia nu!

This is unfair for a peaceful rally. You can kill the man but you can never kill the ideology. We are brothers and one indivisible entity but we should learn to tolerate and respect other people views and opinion. trying to surprise a group of people or an ideology with force has never yielded good result any where in the world. Please lets learn from others.

vic said...

It has been shaa

vic said...

It has been

Na wa o. On top protest?

Kachi said...

Why did they have to end this guy's life this way? Not fair.

Lack of wisdom my people perished. Where are the career politicians who pushed you to be irresponsible??? Hope others will learn their lessons and stay clear from irrelevant anti-government protest and face their business.

Who send am? Question from Iya billy!

Ad up jenny BBM 33290429

Na wah o!, and to think that this guy may not even fully understand d details of what he is protesting about, just like those jobless mofos at d Chatam house during d last elections. May his soul rest in peace

Have Nnamdi Kanu and all the pro-Biafran agitators showed the Ndigbo a blue print of how the nation of Biafra will be governed and run should it successfully break away from Nigeria? Have any Igbo seen any blue print of what the source of national revenue would be for Biafra? Or are they day-dreaming of the oil in the SS states which are not part of Biafra? Forming a varile Nation is more than political hooliganism and noisemaking. If no proper plan and structure of nationhood is in place for the so-called Biafra and the Igbos foolishly and sentimentally buy into such child's play, then they preparing to form another south-sudan. By then all Igbos living in the Nigerian states will have to return to Biafra or regularize their papers (residence permit) as they'll then live as foreigners in Nigeria and their businesses taxed accordingly, failure to do so will render them stateless and put them in a limbo like those people in Bakassi pensula. Ndigbo better count the cost before embarking on self doom. The FG with (support of international observers) may be forced to put up a referrandum for the SE , and when this is done, there's no undoing forever.. It'll be a good bye to the Igbos and whatever becomes of them becomes their cup of tea. But if they vote to remain in Nigeria, any further call for Biafra will be treated as insurgency.#a-word-is-enough-for-the-wise.

You are just a fool. But I understand your plight. You come across as an educated illiterate.

@Anon1:08 , not when the protest is aimed at bringing human and economic activities to standstill (a blockade). No serious government of a sovereign nation will tolerate that. If Igbos are genuine with their claims, then let those representing them at the national assembly move a motion calling for referrandum in the SE, anything outside that would be seen as activities of miscreants or acts of terror.

U are stupid for saying such nonsense.....wat do u mean by..... Islamic slaves from yoruba... u'd better watch ur mouth. Ode! Has d Bi afraid ever brought u any peace? If not wahala I am even disappointed in u.

ROBOT...

We are resolute.BIAFRA OR DEATH!!!

You must be a cold hearted specie. What do you know about freedom?

Death is final.RIP BRO we all are coming to join you!BIAFRA OR THE ZOO WILL FALL.

You are a wicked being n may such befall you, idiot

Death is final.RIP BRO we all are coming to join you!BIAFRA OR THE ZOO WILL FALL.

iphywinnie said...

If the demonstration was peaceful, police should not had shot. the main problem will start now someone is down.

u re stupid too

true talk

yes shooting them can never stop the crisis

coward

Hey you, in as much as I don't support this movement, killing a protester is wrong! This is exactly what birthed Boko Haram, why arm your opposition with armours to harm you?! Be wise

Why cant a bit*ch like you leave canada and summon courage to join them and prolly sacrifice your meaningless and fruitfulness life to the senseless biafra that will never come alive. Born by mistake human being!

E don start na. Igbos be ready to lose your young ones. Millions don go for the first war. Another millions go go. You guys cant see the havoc those idiots in the north are causing and how they are depleting fast?

Nah this same tin cause Boko Haram... now its has ruined the entire northern Nigeria. .. how would u shoot an unarmed civilian? ?

I don't see change. What is this government doing better? Killing an unarmed protester opens a sad new chapter in the push for Biafra at the worst time economical for the Nigerian government. Can the government afford anything near what we see in the north-east should these igbo youths pickup arms? All it takes is external funding from sinister international groups out there and this unarmed agitation takes a turn for the worse. Just remember the Nigerian government took the first shot!
H

This is a wrong approach to solving d Biafran's issue. It is still within a manageable level. So let FGN set up a commission to look deep into their grievances. Killing d protesters wt d aim of instilling fear on others will aggravate d situation. A stitch in time saves nine

Very true. These same people betrayed Jokwu when he was fighting for biafra state. They sold him out in the 1983 elections. Now karma is catching up on them.

Will u care 2 contribute ur own life 4 Biafra?
Armchair warrior!
Keep on goading them 2 their own destruction.
What happened to peaceful negotiations?
I'm sure if it were ur own brother, u won't be so philosophical about his death.

Armchair warrior!
I'm sure if it were ur own brother, u won't be so philosophical about his death.

Armchair warrior!

Udochukwu said...

This man was killed by market vigilante group. What he did is still a mystery.
Don't blame the police when they are innocent.

Udochukwu said...

bummyla said...

Oga! Who Sent You!? http://www.bummyla.com

Lmao! Why you no go die? He died an idiot

This guy is not dead they are trying tot play smart, look at his lips, it is not the same in the first pics and the last picks, the blood on his stomach, is not the same in th first and second, they want to play a fast one on government

Wen will these people get sense?

Make sure u guys fight to divide ur own heaven oh
Mumus seeking one biafra thereby fulfilling the end time things

joyous babe said...

But why , must they kill him? Dats not fair.

Abu Alimran said...

R.I.P

@least he go continue his biafra state for heaven

Le@k Photos: BOY 3XP0SES SISTERS BEDROOM PHOTOS

They are protesting for kanu release, the man has been in detention since 19th of October, for doing nothing, and u think to shot and kill unarmed person is the solution? So u can kill innocent people but u can't kill Boko h? Don't start what u cannot finish please, buhari call ur people to order before things get out of hand, quench this fire now before it will be too late, rip to the dead.

Since u are happy if a fellow death. May God judge u in accordance of ur thought.

Shot ur mouth. Old fool.

Mumu

king4africa said...

Rest in peace my beloved brother from another mother but the same mother in the sane struggle. ....you are a worrior and the rising Sun will continue to its finall destination BIAFRALAND.
Is either we get Biafra or die while trying.
No matter how many of us the ZOO Army or Police kills it will never stop the coming of our grate nation Biafra. RIP

king4africa said...

If the Zoo Nigeria is truly a democratic country you will still be alive now but because they are still under military dictatorship, no freedom of speech or of association. ....it is only a clueless country that one get killed in a peaceful demonstration. ICC take note

He died a Hero. Long Live Biafra.

Die sara.......diz will serve as deterrent to others like him.......RIP to d dead

Please can igbos stop this biafra thing.... It would never work...

Some people is poor i don't no way

jennykurt said...

Is always like dat wen de protest. Life must go. Instead of dem 2 gt busy wt deir work or businesses, de ar der wasting deir time. RIP

No, he died a fooool. Come to think of it, would u have wished he was your husband, brother or son. If u have been to the north-east recently, u will not wish for WAR.

Someone is thinking like me. The body doesn't look lifeless sef.

TC said...

Linda, I heard from someone who passed there this morning that two people died not one. He saw d bodies. God help us.

For the sake of HIS sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world.

wilheminna....reli?? its strange this came from u.

It Has just begin since one person has fallen By Nigerian police.biafrans will rice against Nigeria now on arm's boko haram is small to what is about to start soon.

Since bravery is a noble course, why then are u hiding behind ur phone writing drivel? biko go join them na... carry guns & cutlasses to aso rock and keep screaming biafra.... rip to the dead

Well said

RIP man! Biafra must stand as a republic! You did not die in vein!

Too bad rip

Na ur police o

Too bad rip

Ull know its not for nothing, when militants emerge

Nnenne George! U b serious mumu! Dodoyor! He died a brave man abi? He died a stupid death dearie and why u no go fight too? Promoting rubbish here and u r not protesting there with them. Tell your brother or husband to go too now, let them die brave too! Nitwit!

KILLED AND SHOT BY WHO?
are the guy with any gun?
did he have any play card?
or just a passby friend?

I like that continue. But when the real war start don't run

Him lying dead like that serves Him right for peacefully protesting for what he thought was right..the Only person I Blame is God for Keeping you alive...Your Heart is Cruel, you better change it...

sammy said...

You are a pathetic fool, cos you find it difficult to reason doesn't mean you should say trash on this platform.

Why did u not go nd protest so your life would be taken instead. Sacrifice yourself. Noisemaker like you

God bless you. Pple like you I call brother

You sound like a bastard.
GMB think wetin? Why didnt you animals distupt Jonathan's government? Because he is your brother? That man is barely in power for six months and you fools are already causing unrest. Stupid goats.

Would you sound like this if he was your brother? Stupid fuck. You dey Lagos dey type rubbish with your sausage fingers. Why didnt you travel to join in the cause? Oloobuuku omo ale.

Jst like a cheese game, hes jst a pawn. The truth is he died 4 nothing....

It is important to keep good record of people like this. They must be remembered forever. We must celebrate their brave mindedness forever. Their families must not regret and perish. Please his name must be obtained, verified and preserved for record purposes. RIP the brave Biafran

tinko design services said...

The ibos shld be agitating for a zonal autonomy north Biafra. Wisdom is the principal thg.

Una vote am. Now u want appointment. Thieves

what buhari should do is to visit them in the east, talk with them and make them know we are one nigerian and promise them good road and amenities.. instead of sending police and soldiers to shoot them. buhari is now giving his enimy chance to sponsor terrorist and u know these south-south and easterners are very rich to do that. buhari should use wisdom or els the wahalah goodluck face na small one compare to what he will face.

@princewill, which planet r u from? Ur comment is so mumuish

I pray ur wishes boomerang...

Stupid idiot who doesn't want any good in diz country it's u and ur family dat will perish, Nigeria will b great by d special grace of God

He died an idiot......wasted soul, y don't u also take suit, so dat u will die a hero...yeye dey smell

Miscreants of highest order. All of them pro biafrans shld be killed.

Never! All of them shld be killed.

God punish u all ur biafrans. May d way start up in ur household in Jesus name amen.

My thoughts too.

They will sense in dia grave.

Ameachi, I am happy. And I pray u, ur household and all ye supporters of biafrans shld all be killed.

Ode, biafrans speaking tru dia ass since 1970

I never knew u were as stupid as all ye probiafrans until now.. Smh

What fire?! Mumu! Na today police dey kill protesters or anyone. Do u know how many died during the oil subsidy protests and have not been brought to answer for their crimes? Channel ur anger towards the ill trained and unprofessional nigerian police and not the leadership. Its jst sad this guys death is jst meaning less. Just a pawn in chess for a very fruitless course.

Ameachi, go and die!

No peace for d wicked. He resting in pieces,

Igbos, ojukwu exile lesson never warn una abi? Amh

Hope they make aba/Abia their capital, dirty people

etochi21 said...

I will never understand what these people are protesting for.. RIP

U sound stupid!!!
Just a picture and u have concluded!
What if itz fake- & just propaganda to get sympathy?
Please,wait on the facts! Name,venue,etc....
Haba!
If true,was he armed or not? Was he violent or not? Then ,we take it from there!

Bakrshah said...

I hope it's wasn't govt forces that killed the young man, if they did or didn't they should come out n clarify Wat happened speedily. Armed uprisings are born out of such stupidity on the part of govts.
2. Let any1 protesting peacefully protest, igbos have a right to self determination, the people that want biafra are in the minority, they will surely loose a referendum. Ces finis

Copy copy, nobe only daughter, both grand daughter, u won't smell any give away.

Those people that are protesting for freedom of biafra are not stupid.the truth is that they are tired of being slaves in their so called country nigeria,the hausas and yorubas hate igbos so much but they don't want to allow them exist on their own,they know that nigeria will colapse without the igbos,igbos are the most creative,struggling and industrious people in the whole african nations.as for the young man who was murdered during the protest,that's a great injustice,this people carried out their protest without killing non indegenes unlike hausas that normally kills non muslems in the name of peacefull protest

May Thunder fire u!! Stupid Animal. We are watching u

That's a great injustice.this people were protesting peacefully,they didn't kill other tribes unlike hausas and other tribes.they arehated in nigeria and the same people thathates them still don't want them to exist on their own

They felt they have been maginalised and that's what they are protesting for,why killing the innocent young man?

Am sure your own death will be more terrible than this.lazy tribe

This is really barbaric and clear evidence that Nigeria is still uncivilized? How can you kill someone in a peaceful demonstration in a supposed democratic nation. I hope the shooter is brought to justice ASAP.

Why does the Nigerian security officials take delight in killing innocent and armless Nigerians just because they are from the eastern part of Nigeria. And the government of the day does nothing simply because they see nothing wrong in an innocent Igbo man being killed.
But when Boko haram are killed, they call it extra judicial killing.
God help Nigeria.

War, war? I don't think you know what you are wishing for.i pity you.

U can't wait for the war to start so that u can perish along side ur other fools abi

chuks Change Agent said...

Big things usually start small but when handled carelessly becomes disastrous. Boko Haram started this way and has become the biggest problem facing the country today. Biafrans have fought a war before and are very experienced in that regard. Nigerian government should be very careful in handling this new struggle.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»