Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you

This is my prayer for you...that God will bless you so much, people won't believe it and will question the sanity of those who do...because the blessing is so enormous, no one thought it was possible.

I wish you the kind of miracle that will leave people arguing if it's true or not...because to them it's just not possible - but then they forget that with God, nothing is impossible.

I pray that when your blessings come, people will be like ''it's a lie jor!' 'How can?' How come?" because no one saw it coming. I pray that God answers all your prayers and fulfills his promises to you. I hope he blesses you so much, even you can't believe it!

He said 'Ask and you shall receive'. So keep asking! Never stop asking! He's listening...and one day, He will face you. I promise you, He will! Just never give up on Him! Or yourself!

Happy New Month
May this be the beginning of the best days of your life
Kisses

685 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 685   Newer›   Newest»
Fabz said...

Amen! Amen!

Amen in jesus name. ...

Amen! God bless you Linda!

Amen. Thank yu Linda. God bless you also and Happy new month

AMEN..I claim it in Jesus mighty name.Don't mind haters.They should go & hug transformer.

Chuma Anumiri said...

Amen and God bless you lady.

Maryamsjoyfullife said...

Amen to that!

My Lovely Linda my God bless you more...may wat u prayed for us be multipiled unto ur life in Jesus name. Hapy new too!

Vivian Onukwufor said...

AMEN LINDA, God is the impossible God, am so very much proud of you, if not for anything, but the fact that you win souls to God. Its the greatest achievement you have had so far. your words are going places even where you dont know. divaviva111.blogspot.com wish you more abundant blessings Amen

Amen to it over and over again!!!...pls sis read your mail been trying to advertise on your blog via @lindaikeji@gmail.com...thanks and more blessings.

Same linda #Godblessu

Collins Uwadia said...

Amen oo, i connect to that prayer points sharp sharp.

AMEN O!

Amen!

Hanson Hope said...

God bless u for this prayer. it's for me and my household. Amen.

amakary said...

Linda what are you waiting for to post my comment.

Ehya!!! Amen ooooo. Congrats dear.

Tony Okenwa said...

And u too linda, God bless u.

Amen linda and u too

Amin o Jesu. May God continue his good work in ur life jare.

Charles said...

Happy New Month Linda, Oya Linda i believe you here, I want to ask you a question, how did you felt when you acquire the mansion on banana island

Ameeeeeeeeeen sis!..Ameeeeen! Sooo grateful to the heavens for women such as yourself.i wish u greater successes sis....its my birthday on d 3rd and amidst all dat has gone wrong and den my very many blessings,ur story and hustle is a testament that despite my shortcomings , mistakes,fears,failures ,the choices iv made are Gods way of allowing me to grow..i ave 4 daughters now and i can honestly say,i still ave time to start my journey,to walk towards my purpose.God bless u sis..........Olushola Arashi.....solaarashi@yahoo.com

A big AMEN to this wonderful prayer. This is what I need right now.

LJ said...

Amen

Amen in jesus name, I conmand this prayer into my life in jesus name....yes lord oooo....i do.....

ADEYEMI ADEYEYE OMOLE said...

Amen!

Amen,HNM....

AMEN. Happy new month too

Amen you such a great inspiration for everyone out there and also to encourage those that believe scamming is the only way to survive that there a lot of good things to do out there which put one's mind at rest and never step out of the God teachings. God bless you more Linda and also uplift everyone that looks up to God's divine intervention

Happy new month Linda Ikeji. God bless you for the inspiration.

Ameeeeeeeen sis.Ameeeeen.....so much has gone wrong wit me....but thankfully i ave my daughters to give me strength......m inspired by ur story nd ur tenacity sis...i can still find my purpose...i can still make an impact,i can still be proud of myself..God bless u....my birthday is in 2days but this prayer right here feels like Gods message to me.Thank u.

Ameen oo,my dear....

Amen o. Miss Ikeji, your blessings will never diminish and soon you will be called by YouR husband's name. YOUR VERY OWN HUSBAND

FairChance ® said...

Amen

bummyla said...

Amen! I receive it in JESUS CHRIST Name! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Amen to that prayers!!

Amen o this month of November the Lord we bless you more and bless me too.

AMEEN, I WILL LIKE TO BE 1 OF THE GUEST FOR YOUR HOUSE OPENING CEREMONY

AMEN

Iseee

A little more patience dear one. You'd get it the next time.

AMEN!GOD BLESS YOU!!!

Amen!

AMEN

Lindiway. Ure yet to announce d winners of ur last Monday giveaway or did i miss d announcement

Amen Amen Amen

A big Amen!

chinero said...

Amen..a big amen to dat

Thanks Linda..How do I send you a mail? Anyone with an idea?

Her Excellency said...

Amen linda and God bless u More. I tap in2 this miracle. God has heard.

kemzy said...

My dear relax, he does listen's and knows exactly wat you need. I had almost a similar experience. I got feed up and tired of writing jamb after 3 yrs.but I was already at my breakthrough but couldn't see it. His plans for all man is good but follows different pattern. I have learnt that mine eventually happens not so early but at a time and a way that amazes everyone. Today I have graduated, am in the process of receiving another degree and my mates who graduated before me are like " am rilly happy for you". So dear cheer up, work harder pray more it always gets tough before it gets better.

Amen

Thanks Linda..How can I send you a mail? Anyone with an idea?

I say a big Amen to dat prayer. Thanks so much Darling Lindiway. I also pray that the good work the Lord has started in your life shall be permanent. Happy New month y'all.

I say a big Amen to dat prayer. Thanks so much Darling Lindiway. I also pray that the good work the Lord has started in your life shall be permanent. Happy New month y'all. Linda take note!

Amen wish u same

Amen in Jesus mighty name!!!

akwaugo said...

Linda God bless you sis. I lost friends because of their hatred and jealousy towards you especially after you bought your house. I could not understand how they can hate someone so much they have never met. I decided to end their friendship bcos of the venom in their heart and they dislike me bcos I am so proud of you. Their evil wish for you will never come to pass IJMN. I cover u and your family and pray God will protect u all. I am your biggest fan. Love u.

Odinaka Amagba said...

Loudest Amen! (In a thunder rumbling echo)

Dockeeys said...

Amen. God bless you more and more Linda.

Amen......thanks and God bless u

#Fabulouslife

Racheal said...

Hmmmm, happy new month people, o Lord iI desire another better paying job. Lord do that for me in this new month.. Amen.

Ameeeeeeeen .u too Linda may the blessings of this month's locates u IJN

Amen...happy new month all

U sound so sad, truly sorry. I can't ask u not to feel bad, cos its such a terrible experience ( I was there). But get this dear, God always listens, even to sinners and u no d best part? He replies too, but u c, where d prblm comes is dat often times WE don't listen out for his reply, we tend to ask and just expect wot we asked to be done, shikena! But dats not ryt, imagine ur a parent who saw ds beautiful designer dress and tot, oh how nice ds wud luk on ur baby girl, but soon realised u can't afford it, so u started saving for it for ur child's 6th birthday d next year. Meanwhile ur kid found a new love interest in d dress her friend wore to a party d previous day. U tell her u had better plans for her, but she doesn't listen, u even take her down to d shop where u saw dat lovely dress and she's also blind to it (and I mean dat literarily ), she isn't connecting wit u, so she doesn't see d big picture. Oh how u wud feel lyk smacking dat child. But most tyms dats wot happens wen we talk to God, we don't talk WITH him. I'll give my 2cents dat God has been answering u all ds while, but ur ears only wanted to hear, ds is ur admission my child. A year ago I got my ond after trying jamb five times, my situation was quite like urs, I pass but don't make d list, apparently bcos I no settle, l started teaching myself animation nd boy am i glad i did. The ond was as a result of PT, no way on earth was i eva goin near a jamb form again. plan on picking up a course to support my animation skills soon, having to take d decision to cool off on "jambing" by teaching myself a skill was d best one I took in my entire life, everyone was not meant to go on a particular path, take time out to listen to d rhythm of Gods design for u. He may be saying sumtn u ain't hearing. Life isn't fucked up like u said, its just a baby u need to understand patiently, everyone has an appointed time. Trust me, peeps wit stories lyk urs always get d best destinies, I know! God just does these things so dat we can live to testify. Plenty kisses and pls stay positive, I no its hard now, but it only gets better.
PS: our Nigerian education system is shitty anyways, so there ain't nothing big ur missing out on!

Amen!

Linda, your prayer and the responses so far from LIB members underscores the grave selfish tendencies and lazy and superstitious disposition of most Nigerians. Nobody is praying for the poor or the needy or even for GOD to cause the blessing of their works. They just seem as if they fold their hands and await the MIRACLE to fly in. Nobody is thinking of alms giving. Linda, I am sure you don't sleep up to 3 hours in a day. Let your followers know that there is no short cut to success and it is gradual except you want to steal. Suddenly everyone wants to own a N450m mansion like you. It doesn't work that way. YOU MUST WORK HARD and have the poor in mind all the way. God bless everyone.

Happy new month too and all the lib families

Godson1 said...

Amen ijn

Ovan said...

AMEN AMEN

Northern Princess 7 said...

Amin O, Happy New Month

A mighty and resounding AMEN! You've really inspired millions including me. Your path will continue to shine brighter and brighter every passing day in Jesus Name. Remain blessed.

folorunso @folorunjay said...

That Gbenga Gold should be Gbenga Bronse or Gbenga Copper .. nothing golden about you if you think a truly hard working lady like Linda can't secure such a dazzling success. Doubters will doubt others and unfortunately doubt themselves too. Pls start believing, it takes that for God to dazzle you...

Amen!, Pastor Linda

Amen lin lin. You've spoken to Me

I've been super worried all through the night

But this has lifted my spirit.

Thanks lin and God make you bigger!

Amen happy new month to you ,may all your prayers come tthrough

Doubtful Thomas . .....good response. HAPPY NEW MONTH

Oh!!! I love u Linda nice1 happy new month to u! I pray u meet ur dream man dis month so we can com rejoice wit u

Amen ooo Hajiya Linda I claim it!

Kosidumzy said...

Amen

Amen to you prayers Linda Nwanyi Oma...Ana lee?

75billion said...

Amen. God bless uu more Linda.

Amen....but seriously dat dude has iSsues, linda don buy be say she don buy house........nawa oooo some peeps are just idle.

Amen IJN.

Amen

Jesseballs said...

When u bring urslf to a point where u hate or doubt the success(es) of others, u get used as a means to deliver PRAYER POINTS for the good of others. Believe more than u doubt @Gbenga a.k.a thomas....Jah bless u real gud for the prayers Linda. I claim and wait for my turn and my time IJN...(Amem...in igbo tongue)

FOREVER4LIFE said...

Amen. Happy New month to you too Linda, thanks for being a source of encouragement to your Generation.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn....i believe this prayer soo much..remain blessed Linda

amen nd God will never stop His blessing in ur lyf @AuntyLinda IJN.

Oma said...

Happy new month Linda I am happy for you and I pray as you said that God keeps us moving forward and never backwards

Amen nd God will never stop to promote u higher nd higher @AuntyLinda IJN

SONYES SIGNATURE . For ur cakes in pH and its environs ..call 07035545342 said...

Happy new November to you all

SONYES SIGNATURE . For ur cakes in pH and its environs ..call 07035545342 said...

Yea its really here for our good. (I can feel it) lol

Amen!!

#abbytohxoft

Mr GOLD said...

Amen oooo

Thank u Linda for d encouragement

JB said...

Amen sister.... Shine on

Amen oo

Rabeshi George said...

Amen!

So nice of you lily. Happy new month. And a big Amen to your wonderful prayers.

Amen

Amen .
I think and so I become!
Congrats Linda nwa mama.

Amen, So shall it be.

Amen God bless u

concerned citizen said...

Amen

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

Amen and Amen. God bless u for that prayer.

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

AMEN

Etel said...

Amen!!!!!!!!!!!...lord I believe, help my unbelieve...Thanks Linda....xoxoxoooo

Golda Awosika said...

So shall it be for my family and me ijn

Som said...

What a prayer I claim the blessings of God almighty Amen thank you linda for this prayer God bless you as you are enjoying yours.

Amen.

victoria said...

Amen...Happy new month Linda

Amen!! (1million times)

Amen..Thanks Linda for the prayers

victoria said...

Amen...Happy new month Linda

Dee said...

Amen

Henry said...

Amen

I receive in Jesus name Amen

Amen.....thanks linda and I also wish you a happy new month, may God also grant you many more blessings and your heart desires IJN

AAAAAAAMMMMMMEEEEEENNNNNN. Linda thank you so much for this. I woke up this morning in very low spirits but this has picked me up. May God continue to use you to bless His people

Amen i claim it in Jesus name.thanks Linda

Amen ooo ooooo I believe
More Blessings Linda

Pls invite me too for the opening, will gladly leave kaduna state to come. I tap into your blessing. May God's favour locate me equally. Amen.

Amen!

Ehindero Damilola said...

Amen ijn. Tank u so much big sister. I love u much

Lol, auto correct just de mess up anyhow. Jerusalem name indeed. * In Jesus name abeg.

eunymz said...

Thanks so much for the prayers,i claim it...remain blessed

AMEN
My testimony comes next.
Chukwuemeka

Ifeanyi said...

AMEN, AMEN, AMEN,AMEN, AMEN, AMEN,AMEN, AMEN, AMEN,AMEN, AMEN, AMEN....!!! I CLAIMED IT BLOOD, BODY AND SOUL. AMEN!!! It is well with me ooo. My dreams shall never end up in dreams... Reality I pray for now forever more Amen!!!

Ehindero Damilola said...

Amen ijn. Tank u big sister. God will increase his blessing in ur lyf. Love u ma

AMEN

Lady P said...

Amen!!happy new month

AMENNNNN

Happy new month boo.. God's blessing always for you and yours Linda.

Well those that don't believe, please do. Am a Civil Engineer currently handling various project on the same Island, In fact No body believed at first until I saw Linda taking those pictures infornt of her gate. I pass through that house like everyday. Hoping that one day I go buy my own.. Cheers Linda!!!! Am glad your hard work Paid.

WhatEthniSees... said...

Amen to that prayer. Amen!!!

Well those that don't believe, please do. Am a Civil Engineer currently handling various project on the same Island, In fact No body believed at first until I saw Linda taking those pictures infornt of her gate. I pass through that house like everyday. Hoping that one day I go buy my own.. Cheers Linda!!!! Am glad your hard work Paid.

Amen!
Happy new month to you!

I claim it wholeheartedly and it shall come to pass beginning of this month till eternity in the mighty name of Jesus Christ and binded and sealed by his most sacred and precious blood. Amen

Olayemi said...

I say a big AMEN

Amen. Nice prayers

monzybabe said...

Happy new months all. And thanks Linda for the prayers. And to the Gbenga guy, I doubt his pry sch certificate sef

Amen dearie.

Amen.

Amen. Happy new Month Linda Ikeji. May God's power keep you and your family safe and may he keep us your fans safe too to be there for you as always. God bless you.

Amen

slimmie-ade said...

My linmonie! Talking money. Leave them jor n njoi ya cash. Am happy for u o, bad belle dem can kp talking, it won't reduce the cash, it will keep increasing it.

A big AMEN! Thank you Linda for your prayers. May God continue to bless you.

Amen oooo in JESUS NAME. The Lord that does linda own will do mine too.I believe

Onoh said...

Amen

prittyog said...

AMEN!!!! HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU TOO AND TO ALL LIBERS

#prittyog

D-zemberMedia said...

Amen

LOL, typical example of miracles dat sound lyk a lie. U r an inspiration linda nd i luv u for dat. AMEN to ur prayers. Tnks nd Happy new month.

ugochukwu Seegogo said...

Amen

Amen

anaflox said...

Amen Linda, this is all I need now.

Amen!!

Maks said...

Class.......Beyonce, Ivanka Trump, Sheryl Sandberg.......and now Linda Ikeji. Proudly female, thanks for the inspiration sister. God bless you

Amen. Thanks for your prayers. May your heart desires be turned to Testimonies.

Jane said...

You re my inspiration...u don't know how deep u HV Influenced me...happy new month to u too..

Amen

AMEN!!!!!!! Thank you Linda. Don't mind world people.

Welson said...

Amen!!! It is done!!! My birthday month of VAST EXPLOIT. Linda God has answered this prayers because it comes from your soul. God will continue to shower his blessings to you and your household now and always!!!

Architect Darlington Onolememen said...

I say a big AMEN to this.

Oreva Rita said...

Amen!!!!!!! And happy new month to you all....

#Lib addict#

Amen Linda thank you. Happy. New month. Too

Amen and amen... Happy new month LIB family

Amen Linda. Happy. New month. Too

PamRocky said...

Amen!!!🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Amen. So shall it be in Jesus might name.

Bigger Amen to that prayer Linder.The Almighty God that did it for you will surely do it for me too. Always keep ur head up & ignore the haters cos greater tings r coming ur way. Stay blessed.

Amen, thank you. God bless you.

Amen Linda .. More Grace and blessing to you

Linda I said Amen. this is while some people remain poor and languish in poverty. Sometimes as humans you don't have to believe certain things just assume it is true dream and work towards actualizing your own. I'm a guy Linda you have inspired me beyond words. I take certain things in my life seriously. Sometimes I wake up at 1am and stay awake until 2pm fixing things up. I am proud of you, even though it won't add a cent to your account. I am happy there is Linda and I will tell my female children in future that there was a blogging lady assuming you have stopped then. I tried to tell your stories to few girls I have met in recent times to inspire them to aspire for something greater. and not 2k recharge card for whatsapp. I know so many girls that get fucked for BBM or whatsapp money. some even 2go credits. pretty and wonderful girls.

I say Amen to that Linda

Springdytenny said...

I say Amen to that Linda. Happy new month

Introduction to econometrics a modern Approach

Amen! Happy new month to everyone on this blog. Wish you guys all the best this month.

WORD!!!
Optimistic Z gon tap into those blessings ASAP.

Amen oooo!!! I claim it with faith. God pls pick ma call, answer ma prayers I beg of thee

Nathaniel said...

Amen. I key in to this prophetic declarations in Jess mighty name

Ten years ago i was living in One room AKA face me i slap you apartment BUT after 10 years i have more 10 Houses in Lekki and just move in my 200M home in Nicon Town.
You can make it if you believe.

Amen and I believe

Fans?????Ok naw

AMEN

SMURF said...

Amen, may ones blessing shock and shake the whole world

badyluv said...

Endless amen Anty lili

badyluv said...

Endless amen

O2 said...

Amen! Happy New month to all of us.

Amen o..Linda I tap into ur blessings o.. thats how God works, leaving people in awe..God continue to lift you up

Amen

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Amen...my success ll strike like a thunder soon

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 685   Newer› Newest»