Super model Alessandro Ambrosio turned up to drop her kids in school in a risque
Halloween number dressed as little red riding hood and from the look on other
parents' faces, they don't look too pleased. The other parents looked on
in astonishment and some in admiration as the 34-year-old Victoria's secret angel strutted by
in her short skirt, complete with a low-cut, lace-up bodice and ruffles. See more photos after the cut..
48 comments:
What's special... God bless Nigeria
Jealousy written all over their faces...lol
But i think her custom looks really nice
Glowyshoe blog
They r just trilled by her outfit. There is nothing wrong with her outfit
This is some crazy shot. Lol
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Na dem sabi
She pretty!
The outfit is not dat bad.....
Those legs tho
Because it is America
Kaiiii
Dis Halloween story no dey end so???
Dnt wanna c anymore
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
It's all for fun na
lol
hawt mum. she no send them
its nice naa...wars dia problem
MISSVEE
Love her costume
She looks hot in red, most of them are just jealous, especially that one in white cap and black shirt.
Abeg madam post the names of the winners of October Lib Give-Away. Not later na ,you tell us you forgot. Post ASAP abeg.
She got heads turning...lol. Other parents be like in their minds, "b%&*h!"
NAKED WOMAN SPOTTED ON THE ROOF IN LONDON - SEE WHAT SHE WAS DOING THERE
She is hot though no doubt....
Oyibo people sef get pepper body! I love her legs! Killer!
Beautiful
Dem go look tire. Me I like the costume. Linda take note!
What's wrong with it
Nothing wrong with it, they are just bitter people. That one in the white top looks like a german barmaid on her day off, Brunhelda looking woman.
Wow she looks a stripper
Hmm
Hmm
The guy or is dat lady? He must be wishing she were his or hers, I mean d one on white cap....lol
The guy on white cap or is that a lady? Well he or she will be wishing she was his or hers.....lol
I love ur Halloween costume bo
Lady in red!
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
No b small tins. lol.ds deir halloween story sha
me i didnt see anything wrong with her Halloween dress o
Nimelda said so..........
She nor even send anybody. lols!
I think she is cute.
Halloween has come and gone maybe all its craziness will go with it till next year.
I think she is cute though.
Mak a lot of sense. She is cool on it.
It's really nice
Seyilicious
She looks beautiful! It's a Yes for me!
The outfit is too cute. What's wrong with it?
People like to talk ja re