Alessandro Ambrosio's Halloween costume raises eyebrows at her kids school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Alessandro Ambrosio's Halloween costume raises eyebrows at her kids school

Super model Alessandro Ambrosio turned up to drop her kids in school in a risque Halloween number dressed as little red riding hood and from the look on other parents' faces, they don't look too pleased. The other parents looked on in astonishment and some in admiration as the 34-year-old Victoria's secret angel strutted by in her short skirt, complete with a low-cut, lace-up bodice and ruffles. See more photos after the cut..

48 comments:

What's special... God bless Nigeria

Jealousy written all over their faces...lol

www.glowyshoe.com said...

But i think her custom looks really nice

Glowyshoe blog

They r just trilled by her outfit. There is nothing wrong with her outfit

This is some crazy shot. Lol

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Na dem sabi

She pretty!

The outfit is not dat bad.....

Those legs tho

Because it is America

Kaiiii
Dis Halloween story no dey end so???
Dnt wanna c anymore
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

It's all for fun na

lol

hawt mum. she no send them

its nice naa...wars dia problem

MISSVEE

Cinnamon Apple said...

Love her costume

SMURF said...

She looks hot in red, most of them are just jealous, especially that one in white cap and black shirt.

Abeg madam post the names of the winners of October Lib Give-Away. Not later na ,you tell us you forgot. Post ASAP abeg.

She got heads turning...lol. Other parents be like in their minds, "b%&*h!"

NAKED WOMAN SPOTTED ON THE ROOF IN LONDON - SEE WHAT SHE WAS DOING THERE

She is hot though no doubt....

Oyibo people sef get pepper body! I love her legs! Killer!

Lewis said...

Beautiful

Dem go look tire. Me I like the costume. Linda take note!

What's wrong with it

Nothing wrong with it, they are just bitter people. That one in the white top looks like a german barmaid on her day off, Brunhelda looking woman.

Wow she looks a stripper

Hmm

Hmm

The guy or is dat lady? He must be wishing she were his or hers, I mean d one on white cap....lol

The guy on white cap or is that a lady? Well he or she will be wishing she was his or hers.....lol
I love ur Halloween costume bo

adeolu said...

Lady in red!

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

head of state(linda's foe) said...

No b small tins. lol.ds deir halloween story sha

me i didnt see anything wrong with her Halloween dress o

Nimelda said so..........

She nor even send anybody. lols!

I think she is cute.

Halloween has come and gone maybe all its craziness will go with it till next year.

I think she is cute though.

Mak a lot of sense. She is cool on it.

seyi crown said...

It's really nice

Seyilicious

She looks beautiful! It's a Yes for me!

The outfit is too cute. What's wrong with it?

Black Belle said...

People like to talk ja re