This is what PHCN could come up with? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

This is what PHCN could come up with? (photos)

This is the faulty transformer along Broad street, Lagos that severely injured a 12 year old girl when it exploded on 20th September (read here) PHCN put a caution tape around it over the weekend like this is supposed to stop people from getting close, or it's supposed to stop it from exploding again?

52 comments:

Ya'll better do somfin abouh it

Shioor

Welcome to nigeria where nothing works i swear......

Smh...non of the above,why should a transformer be in a street where people pass in the first place? No caution sign sef!

kudos, lol

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Lewis said...

Lol...Mad pple

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Can you imagine??? Nonsense! Linda take note!

I thought you travelled a little , in UK / US same will happen that's a sign of out of power / use stop disgracing yourself . They know their job

I thought you travelled a little , in UK / US same will happen that's a sign of out of power / use stop disgracing yourself . They know their job I'm sure they know better than putting a tape film near that machine

I thought you travelled a little , in UK / US same will happen that's a sign of out of power / use stop disgracing yourself . They know their job I'm sure they know better than putting a tape film near that machine . Humble urself you are not wiser than the body or govt

Orisirisi

Warris Dis? Are these people not stupid?

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

That's the level of their brains

Trendyify said...

if you ask me, na who i go ask?

it is well

Well, dat tag signifies danger

senseless people

MISSVEE

Nigeria enh,

Those people re bunch of mentally deranged individuals
Can u just imagine de level of dis reasoning
Murderers
Of which everyone knws dey can do beta dan dis rubbish
God save us in dis zoological republic
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nigeria enh,

Red and white tape is out of service yellow and black is do not cross , put this post down please do they don't sue you . It's normally practised abroad I guess change is here .

shomo p said...

Clown. So u want Phcn to put the transformer on their heads

11: The LORD will remember HIS WORD to u; HIS PROMISE will preserve your life and comfort you in hardship of the land. Your lodging will remain SECURE in JESUS name. CONFESS THIS: according to Psalm 85:12 LORD I receive. ALL THE GOOD THINGS that YOU have for me; LORD MY GOD, the land you gave me shall yield its HARVEST of Peace Joy Success --- for me when am living and in good sound health in Jesus name

This is what you get when Health Safety Laws are not enforced. Something needs to be done regarding the health and safety of everyone. #my2cent

Thatz the level of their IQ. Hmmmm its worisome oh

Datz Nigeria 4 you...they treat everything with recklessness. Its indeed sad!

Mad people... lol
just imagine

This is crazy.

It means it has being decommissioned

At this rate I really don't know where this country is headed if the authorities on the peak of the so called PHCN can't come up with a better solution for something that almost claimed the life of a young intelligent citizen. This is the height of sheer mediocre and remorselessness.

PHCN, should move the transformer from the road to inside nd fence it round. This cotton can not solve anything there.

Crazy people

This is the effect of people that cannot think with their brain. It is obvious the people in charge lack to thinking capacity to recognize the need for a risk management procedure to be put in place for faulty transformers. I see Nigerians rushing to work everyday. I always ask myself what they're rushing to because I see failure in every sector of this country

D location of dis transformer is faulty and pose danger to d people within dis vicinity.

We have a long way to go in Nigeria. So unfortunate.

Too bad

Too bad

Dem better do somtin

PRINCE TONY said...

Linda that is called "caution tape" and not cotton tape.

Thought by now they should have removed the damn transformer. Lapses and sluggishness in everything.

Na wa for PHCN o

WATCH THE VIDEO OF THIS WOMAN THAT STRIPPED NAKED, DANCING AROUND AND LETTING MEN POUR KETCHUP ON HER IN A FAST FOOD RESTAURANT

Linda it's called caution tape not cotton tape.

Hahhahaha.. Very funny lads

It exploded...are you deaf? Will that tape stop it from exploding again?

Frances said...

This is not abroad,
D common man has no idea what red and white means
We have to be educated first b4 u start using such.
Is even better to make a huge sign with the caution msg boldly written ateast some of us can read.

They should sue PHCN

Black Belle said...

Looooooooooooooool

Kikikiki easy naa anon

I think it is both linda