For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Pls, becareful with this kind of souvenir o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cos remote control fit don dey attached o! This warning na from life story i heard recently o, where a couple that got married was presented with such Apoti and it was discovered after 9years that charms of various kinds were concealed in it unknown to the couple. Be warned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
76 comments:
Creative
Lol...na wa o. Odikwa egwu.
Na this one sure pass Ohh,Lolz.
Lol... Naija for life!
Looooooool
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Hehehehehe
Hmmmmmmmmm,was it a traditional marriage.
SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Very creative and useful.
What! This weird, isn't it? Damn! Naija like hail thee. ...
Like seriously...
Hmmmm!. Nawaoo
lol!!! is the groom a capenter?
Ka!
Linda, nothing creative abt dis...
There r far creative tins to dish out other than dis.
Oh that's 9ice
Jus negodi!
How I wan carry am go house?? Lol
Funny enough it's a very good gift o. Very useful.
lool this must have happened in Ibadan.
Lol not surprise sha.... what will youaba's not use as souvenirs
Seyilicious
How will I carry the stupid thing home?
Well I have heard of maids as in 'house girls' being distributed codedly at a party so nothing else can surprise me
Dat na big man wedding oooooo
Lool... How thoughtful! Na even old stool sef.. Choi... Yoruba pple!
Hehhehehehhe dey try ooo but it wil cost dem much...
...Am gettin dere...
Like seriously, dis is so creative. Linda take note!
The odd of all.
That's a fat lie! Just making it up.
Lol @ creative. Ow am I suppose to carry dis home!
Well...
Hian! Pako keh?????*beg I no want this kind souvenir back to sender
Ha. Na wao......
It z not creative Mbok.
Very local, #OnlyInYorubaLand
Not surprised,have gotten onga at a Yoruba wedding before
Some ppl r just mad
Lmao
Please this is no creativity jor... souvenir is not a do or die thing naw. You don't have we'll understand instead of this ridicule.
LOL, all join!!
Maybe d groom. Is a carpenter
Creative my black bum!
Aunty linda biko
Not creative kan kan
Poverty
Hehheehee.... Nice concept tho
Creative, so people were leaving the venue with stools. What if you came by public transport, you'll now be hauling this shit around
Xo funnies....This one na punishment for people wey no get ride o.
Hahahhhahahahahahahaha na wetin dem get na
Dat is yoruba's 4 you I love attending dr wedding..d Turing stick I use in my house 2 day was given 2 me in a wedding lol
Lmao. No be only creative
Wetin persom wan use this one do abeg...
Wonders shall never cease!
Is it a magic stool?
Which kind nonsense be dis?
Nothing creative bout this....what kinda wedding gift is this?
Is the groom a carpenter
No! Thanks,I won't take this home
Pls, becareful with this kind of souvenir o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cos remote control fit don dey attached o! This warning na from life story i heard recently o, where a couple that got married was presented with such Apoti and it was discovered after 9years that charms of various kinds were concealed in it unknown to the couple. Be warned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
What's creative about dis?? Nawa o
very creative! is the groom a carpenter! http://www.bummyla.com
Apoti. Lol
Which kin creativity is this? How did they person carry it? An how many people did he give.
Lol...that's epic
Creative wentin mtcheww
this is hilarious...is it by force to give souvenir
Wt kind of load is dt
Apoti ke?
I don't believe it....
Na lie....hian!!!
Lol, Odiegwu! Hmmm, if I wwere him I won't take
That's a Joke Jor
Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it
It's a lie joor. He probably removed this from one of the souvenirs and pasted on the stool.
Linda mind what you post nah.
solid stool, i like it.
Hehehehehehhe.my thoughts exactly
Lolz! D carpenter who made this must have made lots of money!
Lolz