National Enquirer releases death photo of Vester Lee Flanagan, the man who executed 2 reporters live on TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

National Enquirer releases death photo of Vester Lee Flanagan, the man who executed 2 reporters live on TV

The death photo of Vester Lee Flanagan, the former reporter who killed two of his former colleagues on live TV in Virginia, has been released by National Enquirer. Vester died of self inflicted gunshot wound to the head according to the police. See the photo after the cut but please be warned, it's very graphic...

41 comments:

No be small portrait of evil....

Hmmmm. So that's what's reigning for them now? U kill sm1 αи∂ then take ur own life to avoid been punished? Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

No be small portrait of evil....

Smh

bummyla said...

wicked man! died in pieces! http://www.bummyla.com

Can't see anything graphic.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Serves him right

Perish in hell

Hmmmm...

Indeed portrait of evil...
Lord help us frm evil people around us.

What are we supposed to do with the photo??? Linda take note!

obietrezy said...

Ms linda why are we to be warned after all the pic don't look bad. I see it as someone who's just sleeping or maybe about to cum....... Jor oh. If I hear say e graphic.

He looks like he is alive! Almost peaceful.

Face of evil.

may he rot in hell.

May his soul continue to rot in hell...wicked soul

It's unfortunate Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV

Good...
Thank God he was killed

Does National enquirer specialise in death stories?

FACE OF EVIL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Smokeyupu said...

Where's the photo/video?

Portrait of evil indeed.

Ladun Liadi said...

This pic is graphic? If u didn't know he's dead he may as well be sleeping!

Too many sick people in America

Portrait of evil indeed!

He had so much anger and frustration in life, may he be at peace in death!

The first photo it's even more graphic to me Linda

kemikane said...

How is this very graphic abi na

Odiegwu!

Wot made it graphic???..Na wah!!! *sigh

Wickedness

Eye for an eye.

What he did ain't good at all.

FRESH said...

He was a very sick fella.

how is this graphic?

Linda but dia r no pics hia nah, kindly send in pictures, thx

IObject said...

wow. 'Portrait of Evil'? Although I agree what he did was a wicked act, the light he is cast in is significantly different from caucasian murderers. Although I saw many articles regarding the scum who carried out the church shooting in the US, no where was he depicted as a 'spawn of satan'.
Yes, his act was evil, and I by no means wish to make light of the murders, but at least he claimed the victims had wronged him in some way. Shooting eight people in a church that welcomed you on the other hand paints a far clearer image of this 'portrait of evil' we are talking about.

*KMT*

Graphic? Hmmmm.....this is like artwork in comparison to the gory pics you usually display on this blog

What is graphic here? Kinda at times u jus dey talk like who drink kerosene!

Pro said...

Where is the joy? What has he gained mtchew

That vuvuzela P guy