News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 17 September 2015
National Enquirer releases death photo of Vester Lee Flanagan, the man who executed 2 reporters live on TV
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
No be small portrait of evil....
Hmmmm. So that's what's reigning for them now? U kill sm1 αи∂ then take ur own life to avoid been punished? Na wa o
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
No be small portrait of evil....
Smh
wicked man! died in pieces! http://www.bummyla.com
Can't see anything graphic.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Serves him right
Perish in hell
Hmmmm...
Indeed portrait of evil...
Lord help us frm evil people around us.
What are we supposed to do with the photo??? Linda take note!
Ms linda why are we to be warned after all the pic don't look bad. I see it as someone who's just sleeping or maybe about to cum....... Jor oh. If I hear say e graphic.
He looks like he is alive! Almost peaceful.
Face of evil.
may he rot in hell.
May his soul continue to rot in hell...wicked soul
It's unfortunate Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV
Good...
Thank God he was killed
Does National enquirer specialise in death stories?
FACE OF EVIL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Where's the photo/video?
Portrait of evil indeed.
This pic is graphic? If u didn't know he's dead he may as well be sleeping!
Too many sick people in America
Portrait of evil indeed!
He had so much anger and frustration in life, may he be at peace in death!
The first photo it's even more graphic to me Linda
How is this very graphic abi na
Odiegwu!
Wot made it graphic???..Na wah!!! *sigh
Wickedness
Eye for an eye.
What he did ain't good at all.
He was a very sick fella.
how is this graphic?
Linda but dia r no pics hia nah, kindly send in pictures, thx
wow. 'Portrait of Evil'? Although I agree what he did was a wicked act, the light he is cast in is significantly different from caucasian murderers. Although I saw many articles regarding the scum who carried out the church shooting in the US, no where was he depicted as a 'spawn of satan'.
Yes, his act was evil, and I by no means wish to make light of the murders, but at least he claimed the victims had wronged him in some way. Shooting eight people in a church that welcomed you on the other hand paints a far clearer image of this 'portrait of evil' we are talking about.
*KMT*
Graphic? Hmmmm.....this is like artwork in comparison to the gory pics you usually display on this blog
What is graphic here? Kinda at times u jus dey talk like who drink kerosene!
Where is the joy? What has he gained mtchew
That vuvuzela P guy