#FreeTheNipple - Naomi Campbell goes topless for new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

#FreeTheNipple - Naomi Campbell goes topless for new book

The Supermodel shared a sneak peek for her soon to be released shoot for her Taschen two-volume book. She actually shared the photo on instagram - instagram hasn't taken it down yet! See the full pic after the cut...

Had to censor a bit. Go to her page @IamNaomiCampbell if you want to see her nipples..:-)

67 comments:

Omg why did you block abi blurr it linda? #lindaobserve

Lol you call this censorship?! You just widened our imaginations instead.

Gorgeous body

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Her business. Nudity sells like wildfire.

Hmmmmm! Na wa o! Linda take note!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Wetein I wan take her nipples do e go take me go heaven or put moni for my account no tanks linda I rather c yours linda boo

Super nipples!
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

hrm paul ojeih said...

Wetein I wan take her nipples do e go take me go heaven or put moni for my account no tanks linda I rather c yours linda boo

For her age... She looks gud....

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. hawt

seyi crown said...

What's d different bet nipple n boobs....as far as am concern ve seen it all

Seyilicious

GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful Woman.

Lol... So tey women are now proud of opening nipples! World has moved very fast...

K

wat re u sensoring?she send u?

Hian!

What is the use?!!!

This woman is hot shah no doubt....

asap said...

this pic have been online for ages...linda madam lastma

Am sucking my gfs nipple right now, what will I go look @naomi's for?

Aunty linda biko

Tola said...

Ta Gerrara ere cus of a picture I wll go dat far

Oshi oda!

Oshi oda!

beewhy said...

Am going to get money if I go to her instagram page to look at her nipples?

Linda, what is the difference betw what u have shown and nipple?

What d heck...

Wetin we go use hee nipple do?

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Oh!

Rock of ages...
Pls lord help and save her.

Lmao@if u wanna see her nipples

Nickedness is in vogue

na wa o!

Hia!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Hia!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Dubby said...

Wat do I gain by seeing her nipples?

aproko manager said...

Pretty woman

Good for her....

Darrel tom said...

Her first daughter shd be expecting her second child by now, this one she is not even dating let alone marriage, this oldie teeee ooo, wen I was like 6, that was wen I started hearing naomi Campbell, she shd get lost already mbok. BTW how come her skin is still clear n firm? Tins money maintain.
Linlin mi next gist mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Go to her IG becuz I wanna see her nips? No nah!

u censor nipples whilst photos of mutilated corpses get a free pass.

And her elder bro is errica campell's (One of the mary mary's) husband. I guess he must feel some typa way seing this pic.

You sabi censor madam....

So because I want to see her nipple I will have to go to her ig page mtewww what will I do with it biko!!!

Da rosy said...

Bia linda madam censor, why u post the story at all? Her book won't sell jack! See her bony stack called body! Yinmu

That's expository

Godwin said...

Abeg ooo, unu ewena iwe biko!!!
What's the ish with seeing someone's nipple?

Ladun Liadi said...

#freethenipple
Another yéyé cause.

Linda u nor well

Ashawo!

People are killing humans to make money ....... #showNipple only??.. . .....just that some people nipples dose not even what money........ if not hahaha ....lol.

This photo is years old. It's just being reused for the new book.

She's blessed with good genes to have a body that hasn't sagged at her age. She can still legit model without pity catwalks because she's a living legend.

Madam Linda! She said free the nipple naw! Been waiting for this kind of pic in a long tym.... they'll take nude pic and cover the nipple with their finger... I knw one day like today we'll ve d full glimps of d whole brest, but Linda no gree us see now...

Real Jewel said...

She getting dry biko, let her go and marry, her time don pass.

Ironic how you have to sensor a nipple but you show horrible gruesome photos of people being injured ect.

If na snakes and dead bodies u won't censor WITCH

Straight up to her page...>>>>>>.

Is her life nd her business.

Amycool cyril said...

hmmmmmm! wharis dis?

No Comment

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it