The Supermodel shared a sneak peek for her soon to be released shoot for her Taschen two-volume book. She actually shared the photo on instagram - instagram hasn't taken it down yet! See the full pic after the cut...
Had to censor a bit. Go to her page @IamNaomiCampbell if you want to see her nipples..:-)
67 comments:
Omg why did you block abi blurr it linda? #lindaobserve
Lol you call this censorship?! You just widened our imaginations instead.
Gorgeous body
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Her business. Nudity sells like wildfire.
Hmmmmm! Na wa o! Linda take note!
Wetein I wan take her nipples do e go take me go heaven or put moni for my account no tanks linda I rather c yours linda boo
Super nipples!
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Wetein I wan take her nipples do e go take me go heaven or put moni for my account no tanks linda I rather c yours linda boo
For her age... She looks gud....
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. hawt
What's d different bet nipple n boobs....as far as am concern ve seen it all
Seyilicious
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful Woman.
Lol... So tey women are now proud of opening nipples! World has moved very fast...
K
wat re u sensoring?she send u?
Hian!
What is the use?!!!
This woman is hot shah no doubt....
this pic have been online for ages...linda madam lastma
Am sucking my gfs nipple right now, what will I go look @naomi's for?
Aunty linda biko
Ta Gerrara ere cus of a picture I wll go dat far
Oshi oda!
Oshi oda!
Am going to get money if I go to her instagram page to look at her nipples?
Linda, what is the difference betw what u have shown and nipple?
What d heck...
Wetin we go use hee nipple do?
She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
Oh!
Rock of ages...
Pls lord help and save her.
Lmao@if u wanna see her nipples
Nickedness is in vogue
na wa o!
Hia!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Hia!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Wat do I gain by seeing her nipples?
Pretty woman
Good for her....
Her first daughter shd be expecting her second child by now, this one she is not even dating let alone marriage, this oldie teeee ooo, wen I was like 6, that was wen I started hearing naomi Campbell, she shd get lost already mbok. BTW how come her skin is still clear n firm? Tins money maintain.
Linlin mi next gist mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Go to her IG becuz I wanna see her nips? No nah!
u censor nipples whilst photos of mutilated corpses get a free pass.
And her elder bro is errica campell's (One of the mary mary's) husband. I guess he must feel some typa way seing this pic.
You sabi censor madam....
So because I want to see her nipple I will have to go to her ig page mtewww what will I do with it biko!!!
Bia linda madam censor, why u post the story at all? Her book won't sell jack! See her bony stack called body! Yinmu
That's expository
Abeg ooo, unu ewena iwe biko!!!
What's the ish with seeing someone's nipple?
#freethenipple
Another yéyé cause.
Linda u nor well
Ashawo!
People are killing humans to make money ....... #showNipple only??.. . .....just that some people nipples dose not even what money........ if not hahaha ....lol.
This photo is years old. It's just being reused for the new book.
She's blessed with good genes to have a body that hasn't sagged at her age. She can still legit model without pity catwalks because she's a living legend.
Madam Linda! She said free the nipple naw! Been waiting for this kind of pic in a long tym.... they'll take nude pic and cover the nipple with their finger... I knw one day like today we'll ve d full glimps of d whole brest, but Linda no gree us see now...
She getting dry biko, let her go and marry, her time don pass.
Ironic how you have to sensor a nipple but you show horrible gruesome photos of people being injured ect.
If na snakes and dead bodies u won't censor WITCH
Straight up to her page...>>>>>>.
Is her life nd her business.
hmmmmmm! wharis dis?
No Comment
Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it
Av seen the real thing