Zendaya Coleman claps back at fans who called her parents ugly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Zendaya Coleman claps back at fans who called her parents ugly

But how do you call someone's parents ugly? This internet sef! Actress Zendaya Coleman clapped back at some 'haters' who shared a photo of her parents and called them ugly, saying they would 'cry' if their parents looked like hers. See Zendaya's response after the cut...

116 comments:

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Well said

Some people sha.
Zendaya don't mind them jare.

Glow said...

When By The End Of This Year Linda Says "To My Lovely L.I.B Readers I Regret To Say That This Year Market Was Not Good, And As A Result The Initially Promised 100k Will Be Postponed To Next Year, Thanks For Your Understanding". Here Is The List of People Who Will Faint.

1. Royal Priesthood: Comments a minimum of 5 times on a post on her bad day. On her good day could do well over 10times. And painfully to other readers, repeats the same comment over and over again for every other post, that you would think she was a robot. Most importantly tries to be over nice like she is a saint even to the extent of preaching but with some other comments you begin to question her faith! Word has it that she believes Linda could multiply the money by the number of comments at the end of the year!

2. Juliet Iwuno : Comments once when she is sober, but when drunk on what we are yet to find out, she could comment close to 5times per post. She once made a statement about how her account was being used by someone else to post bad comments, but recent posts from her, show that she might actually have been the one all along, she only changed strategy when she must
have heard Linda could minus some money from bad comments!

3. Wilhemina Moses: Could be a he might even be a she but one thing is sure she is badly in need of this cash. While she bothers herself not with multiple comments ( to fool you into thinking that she is not desperate about 100k) there is room to believe that her Christmas budget already includes this yet to be collected money. Word has it that she speaks igbo half the time to codedly beg Linda(who is also igbo) to consider giving her 10k even if she doesn't qualify for 100!

Hmmmmmm...

Often times silent is d best answer for hater's bcos it doesn't worth d response bcos God wil surely serve them wht they deserve.

She looks like her dad..they're beautiful...

People are so rude and senseless.

But they are not ugly naa...

I dont want to ever become a celebrity

Linda LATE NEWS

Well said dear,dn't mind dem sm ppl ehhh dn't knw wat to describe dem with..

...Am gettin dere...

Is because one of the parent is black. All these oyinbo and their racist comments. *Hisssss*

Internet trolls sha
Nma's Space 

Don't mind people. There are beautiful

Nice response from her, bitter people with no life are the ones who come on social media to insult others, hoping it could get to the people they are insulting, so they could also share in their bitterness.

I just fell in love with you Zendaya, perfect answer for a shallow minded soul. He sure needs help.

Nooooooo.....m crying fr this person ryt now

*first comment on LIB*

I love her response.

Ppl get bad mouth o, seriously....
No be d couple created themselves now..

#it WiLL OnlY gET bETTer
#IT mUSt EnD iN pRAIse

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Old news,matured response

What a sweet reply.

Paris said...

Zendaya is so intelligent

Hian! Are these ppl ugly world ppl? Zen pls don't mind the haters, your parents are the most beautiful parents on earth for you. U proud of what u have. Any other critics ask them showcase theirs and you will see African monkeys on display. Sorry little one for the insult.

Best response ever. Sure the idiot has been fooled.

Brilliantly said @ the response. Some small minded people can be really nasty and insensitive sha...

PURPLE said...

U dey mind these oyibo people. Tiny sense, dem no get. Beginning to hate them so much

This girl is phenomenal.... God bless her. You only get such insight from being educated and having parents like hers! Well done

But people say this all the time about her parents.

Trendyify said...

No respect again in dz planet earth

it is well

Nice response, I don't understand how one would stoop to insulting another's parents. Linda take note!

SMURF said...

handled like a matured person, also as someone who loves her parents regardless

nice reply

Abeg this babe get sense jare...some people will just be talking anyhow.

Scenty said...

Classic!

Awwwww....best reply ever. Very matured with response.

What a perfect and wonderful response....God bless her

Ppl can like to find trouble

F**kn assholes......how does dat affect her beautiful self. Don't mind dem haters!!

Social media! *sighs* it's annoying how people criticize and insult others without looking at them selves...it's really sad

Very brilliant.....

amaka said...

Gbam I love her last sentence

Mature response. Some of dis whyte folks has no respect 4 pple mtcheww

Nice reply girl, don't understand how come the world is filled up with mannerless and stupid kids .

ejike capable said...

Na waa for ppl.

aproko manager said...

Oyibo too dey talk anyhow if dem c some of our 9ja parents dt means dem go say na monkey born us na

i realy like it

Dope response though but seriously her parent are ugly......

Classic

Now, that's class (which is quite different from just mastering the keyboard of a laptop/cellphone). Some things you can't buy.

Best reply ever.i luv dis girl even if I really dunno her

MlleP said...

Love her response, this girl is so mature in her thinking. Her parents raised her right

Teni said...

said like a true boss, big ups to you girl

Pakman said...

Well said

Social media whahala.

Oluwadamilola Akinayo said...

Unimaginable someone to publicly call her parents ugly,Hollywood looks good thanks to plastic surgery and botox...#period,the personal needs a flogging badly for such ignorance...haba na...ontop wetin?!!

Her reply was an epic shade of a reply in a diplomatic way*lmao*lol*rotflr*Nice one there,Zendaya...
www.dm3drev-studeos.blogspot.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem no ugly nau?have de seen some Nigerians parents chei! D tears wnt stop flowing.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem no Wowo nau???if dem see some African parents dem no go kn when dem go shout chimoooooooo!!

Simple!
But response to fools who feel insulting people's parent can make theirs better.

Kaiser said...

Matured reply..

Golda Awosika said...

Jesus Christ dat was Epic! Gud for the person sha

@But how do you call someone's parents ugly? This internet sef!!!!!

Linda,but that's your stock in trade dear.You judge people here on a daily basis or set them up to be cyber bullied by your goons.Hypocrite.

Frankly speaking,your parents are not ugly you shouldn't have responded.

Classy, didactic and smart response...

Love her write up!!!

Loooooooooooooooool

Elendu said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Awww... Love u dear, mature babe, let 'em go and hug transformer since they are pained!

dorothy said...

Sweet response

Kk

That's such a gorgeous response!!!

I love this girl already..the most epic reply I have ever seen...wow!

English no even gree her 'dedicate'

Wow..he reply deserves an Oscar

Beautiful reply... People eeehhhhhh

sky said...

Gbam!

Her response is good but she didn't have to even acknowledge it

Brilliant...now who is ugly?

Fantastic! Love this chick! One of the most mature youngsters in Hollywood today. I was going to say, people who usually make such horrid statements usually have issues. Go girl! *snaps*

Waliyat oloyede said...

I love her reply. Our parents selflessly do and undo for us. They face a lot of struggles to do the best for their children, am a mum of two beautiful children, so I would know. Am blessed to be a parent. I commend all the parents out there doing all they can for their children.
The Internet these days, am short of words. It is such a platform for anyone to just blurt out what they please, it's really getting out of hand.
Peace

Nice reply!

Brilliant reply to haters

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Fantastic response born outa maturity.........

XTY said...

Epic response

Firstly, her parents aren't ugly. Secondly, her reply is so on point!

GOOD RESPONSE..

Njar Takon said...

Lwkmd. Glow u should open ur own blog. Can't stop laughing!!!

Nky said...

She is so matured with her responds

1st she shd know dat she can't afford to fend for 12 kids b4 she started popping them out like champagne. 2ndly she doesn't pay for rent so y shd she be paid the same? Pls go look for another cause to fight

If you don't really who wilheminna moses is, pls ask. She can feed n train you for d next 10years. As for the Igbo? Just say u are pained u dnt undastand wah she says. Willy I know doesn't need Linda's muni 4 anything. Chicken change. So get lost

No wonder she acts llike a boook warm and well bbehaved kid @shake it up.......reallylove dis gal...and the wwayshe rresponded.....thumpsup 👌

Very matured response!!! For heavens sakes, no human being is ugly, we are all made in Gods image.....

brenda said...

So true my brother. Food for thought...

Tristanflow said...

Glow, you are so correct. They are so desperate and will do anything within and outside there power to get the 100k. Articles of no commercial value

Lmaoooooooo i just fainted. Ure a clown.

Wonderful response this is so great people just think they can wake up and say stuff.

Dis comment left me in stitches! Lmao!

The best tin i'v read here all year

This is soooo nt fair.bt u av a great sense of humor. Lol

mzhyde said...

Ewu mmuo...mumu

Haters everywhere

What are you talking about

This clap back is just awesome! In a beauty obsessed world, someone had to put these air heads in their place.

Jesus..lwkmd .....hehehehe

I love you! Tho it could've been royal for top three positions!!! Eeeeeesh!!!!!

Ruby said...

Ain't nobody hating on you.....get your act together .

Blaq boi said...

Wow.... Nice point..... But not all of them, its just the irony of life!!! We cant change nature......

Why steal someone else's comment?? Smh

Lol. What of aboki and davido driver?

Lwkmd...... So true except for Wilhelmena Moses . As for royaless priesthood I don't worry my pretty eyes on her comments it makes me want to give her e_slap

Funny how pple mistake truth for hate. Receive sense coz u honestly lack one .

Am suspecting u are blind...keep typin seeen all the time

And come 2 think of it......linda's first son no dey comment again....think the niga got two jobs now!

Wilhemina I heard u can feed the entire country...said by one anonymous..

How can they call her parents ugly, too rude.