Love me some Geny! She's one celeb I so admire in my dreams & reality.She's a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting.I don't wanna get well
Genevieve Nnaji is simply the BEST ! She is a very difficult act to follow. I sat close to her on a flight from London to Lagos and saw something unique about her which I really like which are- down to earth, no airs & grace, well dressed, polite & intelligent to air stewardess with none of that ' do you know who I am ' undertone. I wish other so called celebrities will emulate her. Better still she is external beauty.
@ Royal P8:25p U r an interesting character. Sometimes u speak Born-Again. Other times u appear 2 loose ur way. T'll be go 2 hang out w/ u,------- & straighten out this conflict----- may b.
What does she does for a living again? Jobless actress with old grace. She could have used this time to go to school. There is more respect with being educated #vanityuponvanity #toovain #toosupeeficial
@anonymous10:46am, u know how to advise one to go to school yet ur best English is what does she does for a living. For d record, she is 'doesiÃiiiiiing' d living of her life for a living. Goat get a life.
i appreciate your work this is really incredible i have get a lot of information from here thanks for providing such kind of information boyfriend jeans for women
108 comments:
Lovely.
Love me some Geny!
She's one celeb I so admire in my dreams & reality.She's a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting.I don't wanna get well
PARENTAL ADVISORY
She can't do wrong in my eyes....
My sugar mummy crush
She looks lovely!
gorgeous lady
Nice one ever young
Geny is like a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting me.I don't ever wanna get well.She's classy,sassy & effortlessly elegant!
Lovely... Evergreen baaaaby!
Looking good, just like always.
Lovely....
Love d pose
Hmmmmm...
Age has started catching up wit her.mmmm. I wish her all d best and I heard she want to b Rev Sister (Biko u didn't hear hear dis frm me). Lolzzz.
Cute because na Genevieve wore it, if my girl try am????v???v?
She looks stunning..
Nice....
Ageless
Nice outfit
Sweet babe,nwa mbaise
She looks lovely that's my role model
Boyfriend's jeans?
HML in advance
Hmmm dis girl is bae. Classic mama 4ever young. Nolly wood Quenn
Yh. Cool
I almost couldn't recognize her. She's so on point. Linda take note!
She b bosslady naa
Ever young,,,I luv everytn abt u.....
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lovely!
Beautiful genny,i luv u like kilode.lol
She z a Classic Girl
She still got it...rock it vieve!
Beautiful Genny.
Linda this pics is not a recent one ..nice outfit Genny
She'll always be the queen of the suburbs, no matter what. Love her much!
She is stunning
Bekee! This lady sha! Your gorgeously blessed.
This woman wants to turn me into a lesbian. I get wet whenever I see her picture
Awwwww looking so cute..
Stylish....
How do you know its her boyfriend jeans
U like it..like u can rock it. Shift jor. Everyday gown
This lady is alws unique n classy
U love anything denim.
I love this woman
Always looking young. Well done
Old pic biko. Nice one though!
she make menh menh
Why wouldn't you? You're obsessed with her after all!
FINALLY..MR CATLYNE JENNER JENEVIEVE
thought they said she is pregnant for Dbanj...
I just totally love this lady ... To me she's the true definition of #MadeOfBlack ..
Classic
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Always charming
Lovely n simple
Lovely. Stay classy darling
Chai my babe,asa Nwa! Pls Aunty Ini Edo need's full fashion lessons not tip!
I just love this woman's dress sense. Niceee!!!
She lookslovely...but d jeans is a no
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Love it like WOW,she is very stylish,Genny luv,when are we seeing u on screen?
Linda look alike
I love am scarra....its cute
Post a comment
Wowtastic, really nice, i like
it is well
Wow miss gen looking good n young every day
Ini look here and learn from the best
Stylish!!!
She is onpoint as always no doubt....
She's ageing
I just ♥ her!
Ageless Genny.
Pretty with poise
Nice.
I love..love...love and love.
My girl, always on point
Looks younger than ini edo who she is older than
Nawaoo everyday young
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Old picture Miss Linda
Common look. Nothing unusual..see a lot of call centre staff @ etisalat dress like this daily!!
Beautiful
Dis lady never goes wrong in my eyes.....simple yet classy and elegant. Proud Mbaise woman....
Beauty
Guy bhave, she is everyoung..joor!
I love this
ode. olodo.
Stylish woman.
Genevieve Nnaji is simply the BEST ! She is a very difficult act to follow. I sat close to her on a flight from London to Lagos and saw something unique about her which I really like which are- down to earth, no airs & grace, well dressed, polite & intelligent to air stewardess with none of that ' do you know who I am ' undertone. I wish other so called celebrities will emulate her. Better still she is external beauty.
Special.
Ageless ke? She don dey old!!
U c, u b really Zombie!
@ Royal P8:25p
U r an interesting character. Sometimes u speak Born-Again. Other times u appear 2 loose ur way. T'll be go 2 hang out w/ u,------- & straighten out this conflict----- may b.
U c, u b really Zombie!
N dts d best, she can't go wrong...always on track
Boyfriend jeans not boyfriend's jeans.get the difference
What does she does for a living again? Jobless actress with old grace. She could have used this time to go to school. There is more respect with being educated #vanityuponvanity #toovain #toosupeeficial
#crush
My kinda...
My kinda...
Abeg shutup goat u this anonymous ode talk!!! Apply the advice to ur life let's see wat u gonna achieve
Yeah its nice..i love
@anonymous10:46am, u know how to advise one to go to school yet ur best English is what does she does for a living. For d record, she is 'doesiÃiiiiiing' d living of her life for a living. Goat get a life.
Your pained.. she's like fine wine
So what.. ain't you ageing
Super classy
Rukky Sanda take note. this is what we call stylish and not that your slippers 'ara' i na'e display mgbe'obula.
Go girl...
Always on point! Unlike ini edo
LIB addict
i appreciate your work this is really incredible i have get a lot of information from here thanks for providing such kind of information
boyfriend jeans for women