Genevieve Nnaji stylish in boyfriend jeans and black jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Genevieve Nnaji stylish in boyfriend jeans and black jacket

Love the look!

108 comments:

Lovely.

Love me some Geny!
She's one celeb I so admire in my dreams & reality.She's a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting.I don't wanna get well

PARENTAL ADVISORY

She can't do wrong in my eyes....

My sugar mummy crush

She looks lovely!

gorgeous lady

Nice one ever young

Geny is like a fever to my heart & all I want is for her to keep infecting me.I don't ever wanna get well.She's classy,sassy & effortlessly elegant!

Nky said...

Lovely... Evergreen baaaaby!

Looking good, just like always.

Lovely....
Love d pose

Hmmmmm...

Age has started catching up wit her.mmmm. I wish her all d best and I heard she want to b Rev Sister (Biko u didn't hear hear dis frm me). Lolzzz.

CHRIS SKYE said...

Cute because na Genevieve wore it, if my girl try am????v???v?

She looks stunning..

Nice....

Ageless

Nice outfit

ogeee said...

Sweet babe,nwa mbaise

She looks lovely that's my role model

Boyfriend's jeans?
HML in advance

Hmmm dis girl is bae. Classic mama 4ever young. Nolly wood Quenn

Yh. Cool

I almost couldn't recognize her. She's so on point. Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

She b bosslady naa

Ever young,,,I luv everytn abt u.....

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lovely!

joyous babe said...

Beautiful genny,i luv u like kilode.lol

She z a Classic Girl

She still got it...rock it vieve!

Beautiful Genny.

Egobliss said...

Linda this pics is not a recent one ..nice outfit Genny

She'll always be the queen of the suburbs, no matter what. Love her much!

She is stunning

Bekee! This lady sha! Your gorgeously blessed.

This woman wants to turn me into a lesbian. I get wet whenever I see her picture

lgho said...

Awwwww looking so cute..

Stylish....

Zombie huntress said...

How do you know its her boyfriend jeans

PURPLE said...

U like it..like u can rock it. Shift jor. Everyday gown

This lady is alws unique n classy

U love anything denim.

I love this woman

Always looking young. Well done

Old pic biko. Nice one though!

she make menh menh

Why wouldn't you? You're obsessed with her after all!

FINALLY..MR CATLYNE JENNER JENEVIEVE

OMA said...

thought they said she is pregnant for Dbanj...

I just totally love this lady ... To me she's the true definition of #MadeOfBlack ..

Classic

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Always charming

Lovely n simple

Lovely. Stay classy darling

ogeey said...

Chai my babe,asa Nwa! Pls Aunty Ini Edo need's full fashion lessons not tip!

I just love this woman's dress sense. Niceee!!!

She lookslovely...but d jeans is a no

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Love it like WOW,she is very stylish,Genny luv,when are we seeing u on screen?
Linda look alike

elo tasha said...

I love am scarra....its cute

Post a comment

Trendyify said...

Wowtastic, really nice, i like

it is well

Wow miss gen looking good n young every day

Ini look here and learn from the best

Black Belle said...

Stylish!!!

She is onpoint as always no doubt....

She's ageing

I just ♥ her!

Ageless Genny.

Pretty with poise

Nice.

becky said...

I love..love...love and love.

Jojo said...

My girl, always on point

Darrel tom said...

Looks younger than ini edo who she is older than
Nawaoo everyday young

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Fyna said...

Old picture Miss Linda

Common look. Nothing unusual..see a lot of call centre staff @ etisalat dress like this daily!!

Beautiful

Dis lady never goes wrong in my eyes.....simple yet classy and elegant. Proud Mbaise woman....

Oluwadunsin ALABA said...

Beauty

Guy bhave, she is everyoung..joor!

I love this

ode. olodo.

Stylish woman.

TheRealAkon said...

Genevieve Nnaji is simply the BEST ! She is a very difficult act to follow. I sat close to her on a flight from London to Lagos and saw something unique about her which I really like which are- down to earth, no airs & grace, well dressed, polite & intelligent to air stewardess with none of that ' do you know who I am ' undertone. I wish other so called celebrities will emulate her. Better still she is external beauty.

Thetruth said...

Special.

Ageless ke? She don dey old!!

U c, u b really Zombie!

@ Royal P8:25p
U r an interesting character. Sometimes u speak Born-Again. Other times u appear 2 loose ur way. T'll be go 2 hang out w/ u,------- & straighten out this conflict----- may b.

U c, u b really Zombie!

N dts d best, she can't go wrong...always on track

Boyfriend jeans not boyfriend's jeans.get the difference

What does she does for a living again? Jobless actress with old grace. She could have used this time to go to school. There is more respect with being educated #vanityuponvanity #toovain #toosupeeficial

#crush

My kinda...

My kinda...

Abeg shutup goat u this anonymous ode talk!!! Apply the advice to ur life let's see wat u gonna achieve

Yeah its nice..i love

@anonymous10:46am, u know how to advise one to go to school yet ur best English is what does she does for a living. For d record, she is 'doesiíiiiiiing' d living of her life for a living. Goat get a life.

Your pained.. she's like fine wine

So what.. ain't you ageing

Super classy

Rukky Sanda take note. this is what we call stylish and not that your slippers 'ara' i na'e display mgbe'obula.

Go girl...

poshbarbie said...

Always on point! Unlike ini edo

LIB addict

i appreciate your work this is really incredible i have get a lot of information from here thanks for providing such kind of information
boyfriend jeans for women