News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
chai this is cake
so cool........NiceMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Wow!! its awesome.Glo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info
AWESOME!!
Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.
Its just Flour and Sugar.#LionAmbition
Awww hw cute it looks real 2
Very creative. Your comment will be visible after approval.
I Envy that cake oo
Very nice!!!
Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds... * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Better cake ooh
Waoh, amazing
But its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.So,I refuse to drool
Awesome
i love this
Creativity @ its peak
Good cake indeed
Over nice dey worry this cake
Dis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear
Wow! Creative n neat!
Who ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink
This cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.
Awwwwwww I love it already......Am gettin dere...
Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.#sad indeed
Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!
Very creative
Very creative and excellently executed
Wow!So lovely and clean.
It's very nice
Nice cake
The husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.
Dis is superb and lovely...
Creativity at its peak..why not naira
Dis is beautiful
Have u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????
Anon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko
Owo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak
Wowtastic cakeit is well
I like
Vewi nyc
This is really nice....
Well done. Who made it?
Creativity at its peak
Nice nice niceLib freak
Children cake.
Wow...this is very creative! I love this.#TeamBlessed#
Inspiration cake
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer
National cake.. efcc invited to the parry
Very captivating and creative
This is awasome
Like super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.
Razz asf!
Lolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!For fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.
This is simply amazing.... i love it
Aunty linda I need this one too o
67 comments:
chai this is cake
so cool........Nice
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Wow!! its awesome.
Glo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info
AWESOME!!
Its just Flour and Sugar.
#LionAmbition
Awww hw cute it looks real 2
Very creative.
I Envy that cake oo
Very nice!!!
Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Better cake ooh
Waoh, amazing
But its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.
So,I refuse to drool
Awesome
i love this
Creativity @ its peak
Good cake indeed
Over nice dey worry this cake
Dis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear
Wow! Creative n neat!
Who ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink
Awwwwwww I love it already...
...Am gettin dere...
Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.
Very creative
Very creative and excellently executed
Wow!
So lovely and clean.
It's very nice
Nice cake
The husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.
Creativity @ its peak
Dis is superb and lovely...
Creativity at its peak..why not naira
Dis is beautiful
Have u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????
Anon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko
Owo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak
Wowtastic cake
it is well
I like
Vewi nyc
This is really nice....
Well done. Who made it?
Creativity at its peak
Nice nice nice
Children cake.
Wow...this is very creative! I love this.
Inspiration cake
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer
National cake.. efcc invited to the parry
Very captivating and creative
This is awasome
Like super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.
Razz asf!
Lolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!
For fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.
This is simply amazing.... i love it
Aunty linda I need this one too o