Whilemina moses u stupid ugly retard,u Godforsaken, earth rejected imbecile,bloody moronic dirty poverty stricken useless halfling. U genetic garbage...na u fade am?do you think there's still money In home videos...the guy has left to do great biz n ur big head that houses ur fish brain is not able to comprehend that?mofo incorporated. Bfor u say I'm dating him...I ain't. I just don't like the comments u drop here more than half the time,shows u r poor ,a retard with no capacity to think or reason n it also shows u went to the worst night school ever!! recycled monkey
57 comments:
Cute guys enjoy.
Cute photo.
Ok oooo
#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise
#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise
Good for him, he has started this stuff Dbanj is now doing instead of making good music.
Good to know......
Christ Embassy Pastor Caught Under CCTV Camera Making Love with a female church member and claiming it's part of deliverance..
Click here to see the Video if you're doubting me.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
So? Faded actor
This guy is really into big things
Waiting for my birthday cum sept7th
Aunty linda u o cum?
Wow
I thought about Jim today ooooooo
I said it has been long
I need to get updates about him
Jim the big boy
Okies!
Good for him.
So cute
i think they share a resemblance
Look at who is looking for a God fearing man. Are you God fearing yourself? Stop blasphemy!!!
Good for him
...NA ZO
Linda's Bff
Ok seen,may be jim is ready to release his own album.lol
Seen.Jim looks good.
http://www.thelmathinks.com/2015/08/tonto-dikeh-weds-traditionally-mama-i.html?m=1
TONTO DON WED Oooooooooooo
They do look alike
Dope nigga
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Enjoy bro
it is well
So that?
Cool.
Cool.
Look glamorous, Ooze with confidence with latest fashion trends ....call, add me up or whatsapp for free delivery nationwide. 7A58A953/07086713674
Jim has been quiet lately. Hope he is good sha. Btw, nice pix.
They look alike.
So?
SO what
error
jolly oh
Hmm, gud for him
So???.....this Linda slf....must you post abt his hangout???....wats my own?
Fashionista Jimmy...never intimidated
And what have u started if not sit at a place waiting for APC to change your life just like Nokia changed your phone. Old fool!
Whilemina moses u stupid ugly retard,u Godforsaken, earth rejected imbecile,bloody moronic dirty poverty stricken useless halfling. U genetic garbage...na u fade am?do you think there's still money In home videos...the guy has left to do great biz n ur big head that houses ur fish brain is not able to comprehend that?mofo incorporated. Bfor u say I'm dating him...I ain't. I just don't like the comments u drop here more than half the time,shows u r poor ,a retard with no capacity to think or reason n it also shows u went to the worst night school ever!! recycled monkey
And his point is???????
Not here ooooooo
Commenting on the wrong post
@ Jim, Oga Na Master
Who cares, and b4 yalls jaws start flapping and not a hater just not a fan
Hamilton had being AWOL for ages
Yeah striking! More of the hats and beards
Big things popping