I dont know how she looks but I gat my eyes on the sound system behind her,(LG BODY GUARD) its a real sound system for those of us that love music well well.
I see she copies a lot has no identity or style from stolen song to stolen look the good thing is she can't carry it off dull and oozing I wannabe this I wannabe that,no charm no identity all weather.ghetto looking wannabe
When u fake people will smell it all over She needs a stylist Asap Jude save her these embarrassment all I see is a statue.copycat dont sell cos nature will work against it.
78 comments:
Okay, So?
So being semi nude now is being sexy?
cute
I love dis gurl
Mstcchhheeewww....
...Am gettin dere...
She bahd!
But this girl fine sha oooo
So weting she de flash? Na de artificial wig abi na de fat thighs? Look at the ugly canvass. She no even sabi pose. Abeg waka pass joor!!
Fine babe..buh wat up with her dress sense
But this girl fine sha oooo
Not sexy.
The hustle is so real. Linda take note!
Juliet iwuno or wot ever u r call pls must u comment lik twice or is it dt ur send button does dt for mtcheeeeeeww,,, Linda's 100k Nawa...oooo
sexy indeed.
Fresh and sexy cynthia. The sky is her limit.
Alwys showing off her toned skin
Kk
Sexy bitch ride on.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
Aha! Nothing sexy in dis pic and biko mayb another caption wil b far better.
Something about her dat I like.....that photo ain't sexy anything jor!
a beg how is this sexy linda?? a beg a beg a beg!!!
Hmmnnnn
She looks so cute... Thank God for her life
I like her.fearless
i luv ha...German juice
#it WiLL OnlY gET bETTer
#IT mUSt EnD iN pRAIse
Nice one boo. Officially a fan, I wee not fall ur hand again
Is she going to the pool? Madness
Awful
Guess the word sexy now means tacky
There's nothing sexy about this pic, Cynthia Morgan always looking like the head of an Olosho ring.
What make it sexy short woman
Is she wearing neon leggings ?
Hmmmmm
What is this that she's wearing na? Hian!
Sexy pix but I dnt understand the double colours on her tighs! Is it jst me or u guys are seeing it 2....
Okay o
it is well
Iron lady
And who is Cynthia Morgan?
Hmmmmm....
Odieqwu!!!
Her hair is weird, but she looks good though. Okay seen.
Hian Linda,what is sexy about this trashy photo biko? Smhhh
Their fingers will always give them away
22 yrz old b looking lik ma gra ma mtcheww razz bitch
She try
Nonsense
Why is the lower part of her thighs so shiny, like she is plated with Gold. #abi na panty host?
Ki Le Le yi........
Advert seen....... next
Who is eating those juice abeg.... Hot mama no doubt....
Nice one-piece.
I'd smash
I'm not feeling this babe
Wats this na
Lookin like Yoruba masquerade
More like a transgender
Ojuju yoruba
Not impress abit mbok
#sighs
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
sexy
She has joined the trend!
Lit
i don't see how this is sexy . infact not by 1 percent
I dont know how she looks but I gat my eyes on the sound system behind her,(LG BODY GUARD) its a real sound system for those of us that love music well well.
I jux luv dix gurl.....d german juice
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
*Kermit the frog things* Jux passing!
S.M.H..mtcheww.
Good 4 her.......
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Dats my love rite there...
Bleaching alert. See her finger nails. Watch d bleaching babes
Just one question: Why is this girl trying too hard?
She is 22 sorry for the poor girl am 10years elder but far from her looks. She looks a bit washed out I guess the bleaching has contributed
German juice diva...#crushingonher#
This one that her thigh is rubbing together
She's 26 not 22
People are such haters y'all should let her do whatever its her business she luvs herself even with d fat thighs and red hair
Looks dirty as always....sexy ke?
I see she copies a lot has no identity or style from stolen song to stolen look the good thing is she can't carry it off dull and oozing I wannabe this I wannabe that,no charm no identity all weather.ghetto looking wannabe
When u fake people will smell it all over She needs a stylist Asap Jude save her these embarrassment all I see is a statue.copycat dont sell cos nature will work against it.
what is this?swimsuit in d room. abegiiii!