Photo: Jim Iyke hangs out with R&B Star, Anthony Hamilton... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Photo: Jim Iyke hangs out with R&B Star, Anthony Hamilton...

Jim Iyke pictured with American R&B singer & songwriter, Anthony Hamilton in Atlanta...

57 comments:

Cute guys enjoy.

Cute photo.

aproko manager said...

Ok oooo

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

Good for him, he has started this stuff Dbanj is now doing instead of making good music.

Good to know......

Christ Embassy Pastor Caught Under CCTV Camera Making Love with a female church member and claiming it's part of deliverance..
Click here to see the Video if you're doubting me.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

So? Faded actor

This guy is really into big things

Waiting for my birthday cum sept7th

Aunty linda u o cum?

Wow
I thought about Jim today ooooooo
I said it has been long
I need to get updates about him
Jim the big boy

Etsako Pearl said...

Okies!

Good for him.

So cute

i think they share a resemblance

Look at who is looking for a God fearing man. Are you God fearing yourself? Stop blasphemy!!!

Good for him

...NA ZO

Adedokun Eniola said...

Linda's Bff

joyous babe said...

Ok seen,may be jim is ready to release his own album.lol

Seen.Jim looks good.

http://www.thelmathinks.com/2015/08/tonto-dikeh-weds-traditionally-mama-i.html?m=1

TONTO DON WED Oooooooooooo

They do look alike

MxWap.Net said...

Dope nigga

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

Enjoy bro

it is well

So that?

Cool.

Cool.

Look glamorous, Ooze with confidence with latest fashion trends ....call, add me up or whatsapp for free delivery nationwide. 7A58A953/07086713674

Jim has been quiet lately. Hope he is good sha. Btw, nice pix.

They look alike.

So?

SO what

error

jolly oh

Golda Awosika said...

Hmm, gud for him

Prostrate Care said...

So???.....this Linda slf....must you post abt his hangout???....wats my own?

Fashionista Jimmy...never intimidated

And what have u started if not sit at a place waiting for APC to change your life just like Nokia changed your phone. Old fool!

Whilemina moses u stupid ugly retard,u Godforsaken, earth rejected imbecile,bloody moronic dirty poverty stricken useless halfling. U genetic garbage...na u fade am?do you think there's still money In home videos...the guy has left to do great biz n ur big head that houses ur fish brain is not able to comprehend that?mofo incorporated. Bfor u say I'm dating him...I ain't. I just don't like the comments u drop here more than half the time,shows u r poor ,a retard with no capacity to think or reason n it also shows u went to the worst night school ever!! recycled monkey

And his point is???????

Not here ooooooo
Commenting on the wrong post

@ Jim, Oga Na Master

Who cares, and b4 yalls jaws start flapping and not a hater just not a fan

Hamilton had being AWOL for ages