Check out this dollar case cake (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Check out this dollar case cake (photo)

That is a cake! How amazing is this? A LIB reader sent the photo in...

67 comments:

Exclusive123 said...

chai this is cake

so cool........Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Salem Jimfender said...

Wow!! its awesome.

Glo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info

AWESOME!!

Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.

Its just Flour and Sugar.

#LionAmbition

Awww hw cute it looks real 2

Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.

Very creative.

I Envy that cake oo

Very nice!!!

Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Better cake ooh

Waoh, amazing

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

But its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.
So,I refuse to drool

Awesome

i love this

Adedokun Eniola said...

Creativity @ its peak

Good cake indeed

Over nice dey worry this cake

Dis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear

Wow! Creative n neat!

Who ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink

This cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.

Awwwwwww I love it already...

...Am gettin dere...

Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.

Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

Very creative

Hembafan said...

Very creative and excellently executed

Wow!
So lovely and clean.

jenny said...

It's very nice

jenny said...

Nice cake

The husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.

Adedokun Eniola said...

Creativity @ its peak

Dis is superb and lovely...

Creativity at its peak..why not naira

Dis is beautiful

LIVING REAL. said...

Have u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????

Anon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko

Adedokun Eniola said...

Owo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak

Trendyify said...

Wowtastic cake

it is well

I like

angelite said...

Vewi nyc

This is really nice....

Well done. Who made it?

Creativity at its peak

Nice nice nice

Children cake.

Wow...this is very creative! I love this.

Inspiration cake

Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer

Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer

National cake.. efcc invited to the parry

Very captivating and creative

This is awasome

Like super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.

Razz asf!

Lolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!

For fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.

Favour belle said...

This is simply amazing.... i love it

Aunty linda I need this one too o