Twitter user makes some allegations against Donald Trump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Twitter user makes some allegations against Donald Trump...

Reasons why Donald Trump should not be US President. Been trending on Twitter for a while and has been reposted by so many people. The tweets state some things Donald Trump has said earlier and gives a glimpse at his past behavior. More tweets after the cut...

52 comments:

Trump of aall pple. President ko, VP ni

I support them.

Not funny at all

Hmmmmmm this is so serious!!am short of words but I definitely hope and pray that this man does not smell that sit.

aproko manager said...

Oyibo pple too wicked

Ladun Liadi said...

Donald Trump IS a joke, and so is anyone who takes him seriously.

Can u Imagine! Very shameless man...he may kuku win d election!

Dt man shd nt b president oh,a complete racist

No be small saga

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

No be small saga

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Play play, this guy go win....u'll be hating

For window blinds wallpaper, and curtains please call 08160856785.

The racist described his democratic presidential contender Martin O' Malley, as acting like a disgusting, little. Weak, pathetic baby....Imagine some1 that Americans wanna vote as their president....he's a big joke!!!

I hope and pray he doesn't win after all. Linda take note!

Trump is a human version of ammagedon, if America value their core values, then this misogynist is not worth being a janitor at the white house!

Linda, these are facts though. Do your rrsch

lolz nahhh dere wahala not mine....

...Am gettin dere...

Ppl just don't like dis Donald guy

attention seeker

My birthday cum sept7th

Aunty linda take note

O boy, see comments !

Kk

joyous babe said...

Huuu na wa o,

Only racist and heartless people will vote for him.

It's looking like it. Especially d way CNN keeps giving him free publicity like he is d only Republican candidate running. They don't even talk about other candidates views at all. Since DP is d only candidate the media is shoving Down our throats. I fear d worst for AMERICA.

Trump is a crackhead who doesn't knw that

kronikle artz said...

Hahahahahahahaha... Wonderful piece.
Personally it'll be nice to have a joker for an American president.. At least, hopefully the American power will be somewhat undermined.
We all are watching tho..

Whatever, only foolish people would vote him into office.

A thousand kisses for this twitter handle user. I never like that Donald Trump man one bit. He will only win in his dreams.

Fruitless smear campaign. This would fail. The US need ppl like Trump now. America can not continue to have father-christmass as its president, someone needs to step up and control derailing issues in America.

seen...... next

Nawa oooo

Nawa oooo

Fruitless smear campaign. This would fail. The US need ppl like Trump now. America can not continue to have father-christmass as its president, someone needs to step up and control the derailing issues in America.

Ahhh...the man don mental

Golda Awosika said...

I have always hated Donald Trump since I saw him at WWE, dat man is up to no gud. African Americans had beta vote him out.

My dear tell the white goats thinking of voting for him....bt he will be the first American president other countries will over power.smh

HOL

Welcome to Finance and Account Freestyle. Here you will find the most basic and random topics on finance and accounting, a recollection of my thoughts and opinion on finance subjects and issues. said...

It done B for Donald Trump na.

Nonsense talk. Watch and see Donald Trump is going to win the nest US election!

Kachi said...

D lousy rich fella....yea....he sucks

Kachi said...

D lousy rich fella....yea....he sucks

I told y'all that americans were serious with him. The funny thing is they know all these and they dnt care. It will do us like film trick if that man becomes US president.

Tillwilly said...

He is a very interesting clown.He has towed the racist path.lets see how he's going to win just one black vote for himself.someone shld tell him to wake up frm his sleep,this aint 16th century America.you need to respect and accomodate all race and people to lead America.SMH #AdolfHitlerOfAmerica#

And u this oloriburuku will be first on d list to be de-ported, crack head

This goat will not win IJN, arrogant, egostistic, racist, bastard I hate this man so muchhhh

I watch his interview that man is too arrogant and he talk a lot he can talk 4 hour and won't stop if u don't stop home.....talking sh*t bout migrants his wife is one...

Wetin u eat?

He hates migrants especially mexicans

Donald mouth has written a check his ass couldn't Cash...big mouthed son of a Bald headed mother effer with hair on his head like Nigerian indomie... Selah

He is a complete joker together people that thinks he will win. A friend of mine even called him American own Buhari. Lol, what a joke