TF? A man seen taking his bath on a busy road....naked! (photos)
A LIB reader sent in these photos of a man taking his bath on a busy road...it's one of the weirdest sh*t I've seen in a while. See the photos after the cut...
LOL!!! Reminds me of all these Nollywood yoruba movies! Hehehe...maybe his marabout has told him to do so for breakthrough!!! Iranu. Height of insanity! Eye sore indeed! The man has obviously lost his marbles!!!
R u minding dem ? Fools! D man might be homeless who knows? And u guys r here judging him. How did u pple even know wat babalawo demands of ritualists? Simply means u guys visits too
Dis is ritual or madness....its very obvious dat d man is going crazy.......who does dat, it's only insane person or a rituals dat can do dat. I hope it's not dat whoever notices him, he will ve their glory sha....hmmm cos anything might happen o
Ritual money making things. I saw this story line in one of the Nigerian films once where the man was instructed to do this in order to get rich quick. Na wah o. I didn't know it could happen in real life too.
Why are u always bitter? Must you insult people? Stop embarrassing those that raised, because I'm positive they gave you good upbringing. You could do better than this dear. You're a woman that will raise kids someday, and sincerely you'll be doing those kids a great good raising them without foul languages.
Wats d big deal..his a grown up for crying out loud...y al u saying its ritual..nigerians...chang ur mentality...e can do wat ever e likes so far it doesn't affect others...una hear!
I've witnessed this before in the street of Lagos. I was stopped by a traffic light, as i looked at my my right, I saw a pretty fresh lady in her thirties having her bath. I watched till she finished and put on her wrapper off she she went. I strongly believe its for ritual purposes.
in a years time, we will hear of some guy with some shit load of money and one girl abi some girls will start sleeping with him, selling their destiny not knowing its this guy...
I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!
One prophetess or prophet would have told him to go and bath in public to become a better person in life. Poverty tins. All those following fake pastors n fake alfas, God will deliver you all and open your eyes to the truth
This lady willy might be harsh with words but I like her, in fact I love her.. Everyone must not behave the way most of you behave here, act holy just for some giveaway noo its not suppose to be like that OK? And alloy pls remove the log in your eye before advising someone. I prefer her comments than a traitor like you, (SDK boo) yes we still remember. Holy than thou attitude can piss me off like this. Traitor like you
146 comments:
No time
Ritual tinx
Hahahahaha
He's obviously not alright
Dts ow madness starts
And useless reader had to snap him? Phone GI kpukwaa Isi! I no blame una... Ndaaaara!
The weather is too hot. He needs fresh breeze on his body.
Hahahahahahahahhahah oh lawd...mayb he is mentally derailed..
Mental crazy.....notin we no go see...
Shit is so spiritual.
That's what his Babalawo demanded for.
Lol. We all do diff tins to be noticed. Atleast he's on ur blog now.
Lol the guy is exhibiting his madness with reckless abandon.
Naija pple get crazy for head
juju in making
Lol! real definition of Weyrey. hope he is not mentally deranged. 9ja my country, nothing we no go see
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Linda you just made his juju clicked ... This some fetish thing ..
Ahaha these igbo people in Lagos
Deficits jazz. We live in desperate times. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
What is this bikonu?
And am sure his egg plant is nothing to write home about.
Haba! Me self spoil oo must I mention"egg plant?
Linda lie say you no wish to see the egg plant?
na wa o
Hian!
He probably thinks he's in a bathtub somewhere
His village people at work and I bet they are not done with him yet
Such a pity
Weird peeps with weird actions...#madnessondisplay
Strange
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
hmmmmm, only God knows what he is going through
Hmmm, there could be more to it u knw,this is Lagos ,anything is possible,people are desperate,peeps r going gaga
ritual for sure...
Assignment...
My view exactly.
This one dey happen wella for breweries side near costain.
Strange
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Mind una business,any of una dey feed am?The man nor get anyone time so make una park well,holy holy nigerians.
Lol,quite funny.
Noting person no go c 4 lasgidi
See his black bum bum ...lol
It's called betting
Me tooo
There must be a motive behind this!
Haaaa,seen dis kinda tin at Falomo round about ikoyi.dec is almost here #jujutins.
No chill
Ritual thing noni...Tee
Wow...weird!
Could be ritual tinz
Any tin for money
We want to see egg plant pls.
Lol amen to that, the person's life phone go hear am. Isn't this wikednes? Y snap him?
Jehovah! Help us...
Nigerians no go kill person!
R u minding dem ? Fools! D man might be homeless who knows? And u guys r here judging him. How did u pple even know wat babalawo demands of ritualists? Simply means u guys visits too
Any tin for money
Dis is ritual or madness....its very obvious dat d man is going crazy.......who does dat, it's only insane person or a rituals dat can do dat. I hope it's not dat whoever notices him, he will ve their glory sha....hmmm cos anything might happen o
Wilheminna oge obuna, so so iyi ka i na - akpo mmadu! O diro mma ncha ncha eziokwu! Chineke nyere gi aka ka ikwusi ya!
Maybe they dared him for a huge amount of money...sick tho
na wa
Ritual tins
Ritual money making things. I saw this story line in one of the Nigerian films once where the man was instructed to do this in order to get rich quick. Na wah o. I didn't know it could happen in real life too.
only God knows wetin native doctor tell am.
Weird!!!!!
come see em 4 Ijora under bridge for morning... Stack naked!
Dude needs help.
WTF!!!Japanese Restaurant Selling Poo Flavoured Curry
You sure he is okiie??? Cos I can't imagine dis. Linda take note!
Lagos4 shw
Na juju tins ooo. 2moro wen he go become big man , nobody go no am again
Dumb tin
Where is this? Maybe he's mentally challenged.
village evil pple at work
If he is not mad, this should be ritual thing.
Why are u always bitter? Must you insult people? Stop embarrassing those that raised, because I'm positive they gave you good upbringing. You could do better than this dear. You're a woman that will raise kids someday, and sincerely you'll be doing those kids a great good raising them without foul languages.
Stupid gurl...thats jazz things...dibia demands that...its pri*k u wud think of...
True that...
Your father left nyansh
Devil solder your anus, make u no fit poo
is either he's sick upstairs or he's doing it for ritual purposes.
Naija na Wa I swear hahahahahahaha. Children close ya eyes ioooo no peep at his egg plant hehehehehee
He's performing d act for rituals. Spiritual things..
Gay alert
Haaaaa!
dis is funny nd somehow.......wierd
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Wats d big deal..his a grown up for crying out loud...y al u saying its ritual..nigerians...chang ur mentality...e can do wat ever e likes so far it doesn't affect others...una hear!
Linda d guy is not mad. He had a bet and he just won.
dnt want to see
He is a mad man dat stays at falomo in ikoyi.
I've witnessed this before in the street of Lagos.
I was stopped by a traffic light, as i looked at my my right, I saw a pretty fresh lady
in her thirties having her bath. I watched till she finished and put on her wrapper
off she she went. I strongly believe its for ritual purposes.
I've seen his same thing on Near the Falomo bridge in Ikoyi! From the pics it looks like the same place and maybe even the same guy o. Weird!!
Wow, strange things
Work in progress
see sharp ritual.... He is gonna b super rich soon!!!
sent from my iPhone 6
it's either he's insane or *they* asked him to do likewise.
Money rituals...Nxt millionaire alert! Naija I hail ooo
I'm sure he's doing that for a purpose....
wonders shall never cease to happen,unbelievable.
No time jawe.... Let him enjoy..... Heheheheh
This is not madness. This is 100% ritual thing
No time jawe.... Make him enjoy
http://nawaoohh.blogspot.com/2015/08/will-you-save-man-that-rapes-your.html?m=1
Broad day light? This must be juju
Oya click my name
Funny ...
Tear rubber werey
in a years time, we will hear of some guy with some shit load of money and one girl abi some girls will start sleeping with him, selling their destiny not knowing its this guy...
Linda,its crystal clear now. This is ritual things
...NA ZO
dis is wat happens when the madness is still fresh. lolz
U mentioned eggplant thrice! U must rily nid some
Mehn! Dis man is insane!! The street is military #no time#
it seems there is a bet! but it is very stupid
Dis one na jazz?
Wow..
This is not ordinary bathing. It is still their ritual thing. May God help us.
There is another guy opp Ikoyi club. I see him every morning.
He is fetish, this is not ordinary. Ritual.
One prophetess or prophet would have told him to go and bath in public to become a better person in life. Poverty tins. All those following fake pastors n fake alfas, God will deliver you all and open your eyes to the truth
Jazz of life
RITUAL THINGS!!!!
Nice1@alloy chikezie
Money making by eyes machines
ritual tinx it is not an ordinary thing na proverty lead am go
Juju things, look and share from his problems
Any tin for money
U'll die as a driver...hellfire'll evn refuse u!!!ewe
Is allowed
This lady willy might be harsh with words but I like her, in fact I love her.. Everyone must not behave the way most of you behave here, act holy just for some giveaway noo its not suppose to be like that OK? And alloy pls remove the log in your eye before advising someone. I prefer her comments than a traitor like you, (SDK boo) yes we still remember. Holy than thou attitude can piss me off like this. Traitor like you
juju things
Hmmmmm...
Dis is done on purpose specifically for a particular purpose. I don't think he is insane.
Something wrong somewhere
hmm
This is pure madness
And dats y ur generations will continue to b drivers
U don't need 2 steal 2 know how thieves operate @anonymous 2:49
Wtf
Ritual tins exactly
Native doctor tell am to do so.
only GOD knws
Cheeiiiiii, Assignment
lol hian! wettin man no go see for naija?
Wen u smoke Oshogbo weed for d 1st time.
Ritual things