TF is this? Madame Tussauds needs to remove this thing jor...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

TF is this? Madame Tussauds needs to remove this thing jor...lol

This is getting more ridiculous! People are getting more inappropriate around Nicki's wax figure.

75 comments:

kemikane said...

This old man?

My did they choose to portray her as a whore, cldnt they use any of her red carpet outfits

Rubylicious said...

See the shameless fuck that can't even respect his age.

Ahahahahahah,gud for her

*iyawo Obama

Haaaaaaa Nicki has nt said a word abt it so madam Lin Lin y u pissed abegiii jare.

Iranu! Abasha!!

CHRIS SKYE said...

Is her life anyway, none of business...but Still love her no matter what

Linda bet why are u taking panadol for another person's headache. if Nikki wasn't cool with it,by now it wld av been removed or the posture change. wetin b ur own,na ur wax?

Lord knws if i was there i will be tempted to do the same thats fact..... #NowPlaying>> spotlight: vtek....

Old pevert

Chaii

Hehehehe! Dis is annoyingly funny. Linda take note!

Funny pic...dey shud do sumtin abt nicki's wax figure b4 it gets out of hand

Well, I don't really blame Madame Tussauds,
Nicki did the sexuality too much, which is not that necessary, since she's very talented
Almost all her videos and pictures has are semi nude pix.
Since she was ranting that her anaconda video is suppose to be nominated for video of the year in the vma, what is bad in taking one of her pose in the video for a statue?

Mtchewww even old man self nawaooo

dorothy said...

Na wah o

Ladun Liadi said...

See old man, he probably needed viagra just to be close to d statue.

A** licking. Lolz

What da fuck!!

Oh my

Trendyify said...

Lmao, just look at dz agbaya

it is well

niffyt said...

What exactly did they expect b4

Lolz see dis old man

Dey shld commot it abeg! It's disrespectful!

Geex...such a pheadophile

Nky said...

Crazy

Lol. I can't stop laughing

Heheh...iranu... abasha!!!

Oooooooooh my...!
What a trash

OMG! Linda, dis is far frm b hilarious and am short of words to truly describe dis madness. Wht a shame!

Lol z.
Even old men

aproko manager said...

Hhhhaaaahhhaa

joyous babe said...

Rubbish,oyibo pple wt their madness

WHAT INSULT!

Look at this old fool, person grand father, shame on you.

He's even an old stupid man.

See this mumu old man wey no respect him age. Mofo! Btw, why is Nicki not saying anything about this?

She got served.

Agadi nwoke behaving like a kid,shame on uuu....mstchhheeewwww ihere eme

...Am gettin dere...

FRESH said...

Linda,if there's ever a bust of you like this,hehehehehe.Don't want to even imagine what'll be done to it.Lolz

C d old man.sef,very annoying

Disgusting

Not like Nick is complaining about it though...

Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

Zombie huntress said...

Lmaoooo

poor Wax

Nawah

fred said...

This Man, you don too old for this thing na. Haba mana.

Sabi girl said...

Seriously ıt needs to be removed, what rubbish....

Choi! Nicki's wax figure don suffer....

This is gettn out of hand, somethn shld be done abeg, some ppl are just going crazy

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Ohh well God is coming soon. It's obvious the end is near!!

And na person papa be dat ooo kai!!!

Hahahahaahhahahahahaahhaha

elo tasha said...

Thats d reason its there....nikky is aware

Post a comment

SMURF said...

I guess both parties like the attention it's getting

Lmao! What was she expecting? More on the way.

See even the Grandpa is misbehaving.. Chai oyibo people.

After we go dey wonder where disease from come.

Lukman said...

Shit Box! Nicki just messed!

Darrel tom said...

Their business tho
They behave like the yorubas
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

Their business tho
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Darrel tom said...

Their business tho
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

What rubbish!!! Silly old man.......

Lord knows you won't even know Wat to do with dat body if u had access to it .....xxxx Shakiti Bobo...btw u should download Everydayboy by Vokalen *thank me later*

As old as ur Shuga Daddy I bet...xxxx Shakiti Bobo..BTW..u should listen to Everydayboy by Vokalen *thank me later*

If I catch Linda Ikeji yansh I go do am like this oooo...sweet ass Linda Ikeji

Na she was do Anaconda na

d Gov'nor said...

... Some people have misinterpreted the issue of lopsided appointment by PMB. The core issue is taken away while some myopic minds argue blindly with allusion that balance in sharing positions means "what who grabs or corruption in ethnic disguise" NO!
...To me the imbalance is a bad precedence and encourages winner take all, sectional madness and ethnic 'racism' in a country with multi-so-many-things. It raises the question of what happens if a new president from another zone or tribe appoints only people from his village or appoint his siblings and parents as NSA, SGF, Chief of staff, Chief of Army staff, Chief Justice of the federation, Chief of Air staff etc in the name of appointing credible people. Will this not encourage abuse and misuse of power? Will that not plunge the nation into perpetual darkness? What will be of other Nigerians from other tribes who are as well competent?

somaya10 said...

Hahahahahha,LMFAO,damn,this shit cracked me up,like d man wonna bit off off d damn thing under,and nick face thou!crazy shit!!!

This tin still dey on display

iranu, abasha