SSS disrupts Boko Haram spy network at Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport, Abuja. Suspect arrested... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

SSS disrupts Boko Haram spy network at Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport, Abuja. Suspect arrested...

A statement by a spokesperson for The Department of State Security Service (DSS), Tony Opuiyo today said the agency disrupted a spying network mounted by Boko Haram terrorists at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja. According to NAN, the Boko Haram terrorist arrested is a man named Sulaiymon Abdulraman, from Kogi State. Fine the statement after the cut...

“The Service, in liaison with aviation security of Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja, disrupted a spying network mounted by the Boko Haram terrorists on August 24. The suspect has confessed that he infiltrated the airport with the assistance of one Dauda Sadiq who is presently at large. Abdulraman said Dauda directed him to spy on installations at the airport and pass the information to him. This is aside other measures which have been put in place to ensure protection of lives and property across the country. The public is further enjoined to assist with information that could be useful in stamping out insecurity.”
Source: NAN

39 comments:

Nice work guys, keep it up. God be with you all. Linda take note!

Good job guys!

Niceone though no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> king kong: vector....

That's a good news for this weekend

Thank God.

Great job by the SSS.

Thank God that the beast was arrested.buhari should warn his boys that ibo people are not islam a place were terrorism is legal and part of worship.
Ibo people worship God the don't want islam and there terrorism.

Thank God that the beast was arrested.buhari should warn his boys that ibo people are not islam a place were terrorism is legal and part of worship.
Ibo people worship God the don't want islam and there terrorism.

Good our security panel r beginning to sit up thumps up

Bravo

Kaiser said...

Nnamdi azikiwe airport..no go area

AQO said...

Na wa o. The infiltration do start be that. May God help us.

You see.It may not be unconnected with the arrival of that renowned terrorist that's currently in the country on some clandestine mission
Nigerian secret service should be too vigilant.A terrorist attack in the airport will be very catastrophic

Its a welcome development. They should catch these wicked elements and bring dem to justice.
Let's see dem prosecuted for real.

Gud news

aproko manager said...

Ok ooo

This better not be an imminent plan to attack Abuja again o. Please security should be beefed up without delay.

Golda Awosika said...

Tnk God

The thunder that will strike u and ur cohorts is doing press up, Useless set of beings!

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Keep d good work up guys

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ooook seen.

www.gimylancer.com said...

observing

Are you a freeenacer, job seeker, post your services free. Register for free today

Are you at home or at work looking for people to do stuffs or projects for you like web design, blogging, writing, makeup, sewing etc - register and you will get numerous offers at your budget NOW

Geez! Scary! Good job SSS!

Mehn the guy on the right looks Hot. ;)

They were saying on the airport? For what?!

Good job DSS well don.

Ladun Liadi said...

They're stepping up operations, that's why they invited dat radical preacher.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

good one boys

Lai Lai na Lie

Dumb guy

Dumb guy

sce said...

abeg,do not employ hausa men in Lagos please.

Nice work....that gun duh!!