More like the original. People get talent. Well I believe if you advertise something, you should be able to get the same if ordered for, otherwise you go refund me my full money.
Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!
What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!
Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!
What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!
Please how much was paid for the cake? making good cake is expensive. People want good cake but they are not ready to pay, the cake maker will have to make do with whatever amount is paid.
What is wrong with u? With all your grammar your IQ is zero! Shouldn't u know she wanted 3 not 2? It's d structure n design of d cake she's comparing, not d age written on it. U can order a cake with 10 written on it but tell d baker your own child is 5!
80 comments:
not bad
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Very ok.
Lol.. The baker tried jare! Manage am!
It's not dat bad except age....the person dat sent it to u is not serious
Linda, d one she got is far better...
The baker tried ....80%
Nay. The first one is more attractive tho....
Not bad...d baker really tried
Lol! Dora is a boy on her cake!
Make she manage am like dat biko
Not too bad
More like the original. People get talent. Well I believe if you advertise something, you should be able to get the same if ordered for, otherwise you go refund me my full money.
It is that bad Linda! If I were her, I would ask for a refund!! What is this?? No way! Mo-1
Nope nt really it's okay
Before she starts complain, how much did she pay for the cake??? Linda take note!
Manage it
Is fine jare.
Not bad at all.
Not bad at all. The baker tried.
It's commendable
I see Dora the Explorer.
Baker try small
Its nt bad at all
Not bad at all, the baker really tried
it is well
D baker tried nah.. its not bad
Dora looks like she's having a melt down
Kiaaaa dem try no b small see as dem spoil Dora oooo chiaaa.
As much as I like you Linda, I find post like this repulsive and annoying. Is it a lack of gist?
Nt too bad @ll
D person try
If u had sense u'd v known that the age on the delivered cake was wah the owner asked the baker to put
Senseless.. it obviously mean that the celebrant is a boy
So Dora became a lesbian? Buhahahaahaha
Not bad.
This one no b Dora na rado lol
Not bad.
Lol! The Dora resemble pikin Wey no get papa & mama! Dats d only downside, she/he try!
Looool she replaced Dora with a Chinese boy
It's actually not bad
The Baker tried.
.Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Not bad @ all....I dnt knw sm ppl's prblm, cn she bake & decorate it by herself? After all, no 1 is perfect.
The cake she got is even far better than the one she ordered for sef!!!
Its cool...Nice
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Nice work though....
Its not bad....
The baker captured the essence of the cake and personalized it to his/her client's needs. Perfect!
Lool, Dora looks funny on d cake..nice one tho
The cake is called. Ngozi the bricklayer
Seeen
It is bad Linda. From the Dora to others
Manageable, only Dora luks different.
Not bad at all....
The former is always better than the latter, still waiting 4 a time in which d case will b d other way
A Chinese boy at that heheh
The age
Close
The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.
***Lush
The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.
***Lush
What is wrong with u? With all your grammar your IQ is zero! Shouldn't u know she wanted 3 not 2? It's d structure n design of d cake she's comparing, not d age written on it. U can order a cake with 10 written on it but tell d baker your own child is 5!
Seriously???? How can u say d one she got is better? Smh!
Here's u ppl's major probs in nigeria. Accepting wateva coms ur way. U better kick d idea of "manage am like that" out of ur heads
Not bad
Linda na cake we com ur blog to read? Stop all these abeg.
Not bad @ all
It is not good. I don't recognize Dora in the replica
For the 1st time, you use your brain!
Stupid Maxwell Akalonu, girls go for Dora & boys go for Thomas or Spider-Man, I guess you only watched Village Headmaster during your time!
the cake is not bad, the baker tried. But I'm sure the customer is not satisfied.
We can do it better at Ify's cake, 08067297911.
She try...
Very okay
They gave her d Nigeria version.....lol