Photos: Rotimi Amaechi given rousing welcome in Port Harcourt today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Photos: Rotimi Amaechi given rousing welcome in Port Harcourt today

Former Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi arrived Port Harcourt, Rivers state today August 28th after months of being away from the state and was given a rousing welcome by his political associates and friends. See more photos after the cut...

73 comments:

That's good

Does this cow face deserve a rousing welcome?

Good for him.

Welcome home the Lion of Ubima, the slayer of wailers.
You're worth all the encomiums.

Wrong move..
Na now the main battle go start; Wike vs Amaechi in the ring.

Seen oooooo

Okay welcome!

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

That's a man.The one with balls.Stout & stubborn#respect

how come the people choice is not there, I mean senator magnus abel

KCE said...

The lion of d tribe of Ubima...Welcome home sir

Hehehehe! Rotimi the clown. He is welcome sha. Linda take note!

KCE said...

The lion of the tribe of Ubima...Welcome home sir

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I d hottest in d game...Ameachi

After he fainted two days ago in Hilton Abuja .... I have pictures

Definetely staged!

Ole

Welcome too

Hmmmmm good for him. All I see is a man rejected by his own

The Lion of Ubima. Am sure Wike go dey piss for his pant now! Lol! Shebi dem talk say Amaechi go run bcos of EFCC, make una see am now o!

AMEACHI don slim o na wa abi na becos him name no dey d list

in their mind:oga abeg beg baba for any position

samuel said...

my Man

As appointment no dey for d guy again, he has no choice dan to come back home.

Enemy of progress.. u will regret your action one day...

We kno u lost VP to Osibanjo
We kno u lost Senate
We kno ur candidate lost APC party. Chairmanship
We kno ur party lost governorship
We kno u hav also lost SGF to an Ewusa man
Don't u tink u hv lost relevance in d presens of Boohari? Or u don't tink dat u hav lost respect and dignity in ur community?
Amaechi, d truth is dat u are a THIEF and an ardent one!
Even if Boohari considers given u DOMESTIC assistance, he will still b afraid dat u may end removin d "CENTS & SHILLINGS" in his Wallet

Let's see what Wike will say now

This man is looking sick... Don't come and contaminate PTown for is with your dirty northern agenda.. We are better off with wike... God bless Rivers state

Dis bloggers nawa dis rented croward .pple he refused to pay their salaries. Ny guy has lost much weight.

Nwoke ike

As if we care. Alhaji Amaechi how market for Abuja? This is just the Genesis when we get to malachi we go seeee. Yeye person

Osheeey!!i love love dis man

May God punish those idiot,animals and a.p.c morons wellcoming betraya judas amaechi.
Mallam amaechi is better you go back because rivers state we be hot for you.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Mtchewwwwwwwww
I can't waste my mb on this thief
Thank God the rousing welcome was from his political associates and friends not Rivers state people

Shuga said...
FRESH said...

STRONG MAN!

Shuga said...

They welcomed him just like the prodigal son. Nna Nno oo!

d Gov'nor said...

He is a loser

Mschwwwww only welcomed by his apc rats

Hahahaha and hahahaha.........chay....
No work for Abuja sorry ooooooooo mucha my guy.

He will alwz ve fans

Etsako Pearl said...

*Yawns*

And the suffer continues. Loosing weight heavily the beginning of his terror

MUVA said...

Seen....Next

Linda I'm happy you said his friends and associates and not the masses. He went back home because he lost out on appointments from Mr. "Change".

joyous babe said...

Eheee d crowd is not much now i can even count them,anyway,good for him

People no plenty na.....mtcheeeeeew

wey d rousing welcome nah??? dis handful of people??? arrangee crowd...just positioned there so they can take pix and send to bloggers like LIB. oriegwu!

Thief......... bought crowd also.

Okay seen. Next!

Why is amechis' clothes over sizing him nowadays? Abi he don lean finish for Abuja? The boyboy work wey him dey do for aboki dem nor pay? Odion Egwu o.

12 people that Dakuku hired? From what I have heard from people on ground Amaechi gets no Love in PH. He is hated

Rousing welcome ke?hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,Nigga snuck in sanitation hours,he would have been stoned by the masses.Bloody bastard

When it's obvious there's no space in aso rock it's best to return home in ur next world no trust aboki .. I Laff in swahili

He was at Woji road in GRA, where he addressed his supporters. He was barking as usual, about Nwike accusing him falsely.
All his (Amechi) supporters in Rivers State, who extended their love and support to Buhari are now regretting as it is obvious Buhari's agenda is to empower the northerners before everyone else.

<< LIB Addict >>

Amechi really wanted to be SSG or Chief of Staff. He was that close...

<< LIB Addict >>

Ezhonto! said...

Guy, you make comment like a low life.

Juliet abi nah wetin be ur name? U r so daft,can't u shut ur pit toilet? Fool

Thank you! Even all these films around him.. Its evident from the pictures that's all eye service. No one looks truly happy to see him. Some even ashamed to look up. Fulfilment if righteousness things!

Hahahahahahahahahaha... The bingo is back... Following any man dat holds d bone... Amechi is just a callous and subtle bigot...

bobbymillion$ said...

Sebi done win why is he making life unbearable for this guy after he was is chief of staff in the first administration and we know he owns half of port Harcourt make him no vex person joor

bobbymillion$ said...

Sebi done win why is he making life unbearable for this guy after he was is chief of staff in the first administration and we know he owns half of port Harcourt make him no vex person joor

hmmmmmm

Pussy cat of ubima

Dude, why are you so biased?

u sound pained....kilode??

Thunder fire u

@vicky! What is ewusa? Your people will never rule this country again, mark my word. Come to the north and see how your people do their businesses freely. U are very stupid for calling hausas ewusa.

Zina indeed as the name implies. Find out the meaning of Zina in Arabic word. Stop fooling yourself. Sentiment go do u strong thing one day. See yourself as a Nigerian b4 your miserable language.