Photos: Check out the Emir of Kano's classic car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Photos: Check out the Emir of Kano's classic car

The Emir of Kano was in Abuja today. His vintage Rolls Royce was spotted at the Hilton Hotel in Abuja...

57 comments:

Nice ride

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Nice ride. No be moi moi!

Wow! That's watz up..

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Royal ride

All shades of royalty, pure class.
I guess its the same car used by the late Emir.

J3nnif3r said...

Guess he is coming for appointment as minister of traditional chiefs. .lol 😲😲😃😃😃😃

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Beast! Me love it. It's a classic.

The Emir is a baller

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Etsako Pearl said...

Waoh!
It looks majestic...Miii Likey!

Noted

Vintage!

wastas ogbonna said...

Saw the car in Hilton today, the amir got swag.

Lovely.

Okay...

wastas ogbonna said...

I saw the car in Hilton today.Sanusi lamido Sanusi got swag.

Vintage...Absolutely loving it....A man with a distinct state who does not care about the trend.

Wonder car indeed lolz.....

....Am gettin dere...

our money on air..

Lol,,,,,his choice,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

That is where our money is going too....

Epic!

One in town

Nice!

How did he get the money to buy this type of car? CBN ole

No be small wonder car.

See how this people enjoying our oil money while we the people the oil comes from their land suffering. This time it will be Biafra or death

What sorta car is that? What make?

Not fine

Sanusi keep on deceiving your fellow fulani people because they are daft.
How much did this idiot steal from the central bank,hahaha?his trying to show incorruptible why they are the most corrupted people on earth hausa people.

sanusi the criminal.

Darrel tom said...

So this is Wat he can actually afford upon all the cash he stole in cbn and sponsor buhari power crabin game?
Not pleasant to my sight abit mbok

Where is oke okoye#

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

sparkle said...

Dis one na real wonder car, nuclear bomb no fit destroy dis one na e be d Ogbu n'igwe(nuclear bomb) mehn. Lool. Cool one Emire

How much is the cost of this antics? This where our cbn went to when he was funding bokis. Am sure he has finishing sleeping with one married woman in the hotel there. Aldultreous life.

Ed dreams what money 💵 ?
You just feel like commenting

Dope!...gud for him.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmm.

Miss G said...

Why??????????? Sanusi onye oshi bank

Cool choice.

Ohk ooooo.

Share d money

joyous babe said...

Wonder car indeed.

That car must have flown here, no way he drove all the way from Kaduna in that, would have drawn SO much attention.

De car maybe costly, but en no fine

Nice Car

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Lolz,
Comment my reserve

#it Will OnLy GeT beTTer
#It mUsT eND in PrAiSE

Tidy

If this was another person Sanusi will say NNPC money is flying out of the windows and that he knows where the car was bought and how much. Hausatocracy.

Classic

Nice one emir

MMADUS said...

Big money of my in one man hand to wast.

classy
aittyfinest xyz

See the musical noise dat was making

Wow!

Dis is cool and great. I wish him all d best and thumbs up to him.

Wow!

Dis is cool and great. I wish him all d best and thumbs up to him.

Nice car

Truest talk.