Photo: Man arrested while robbing in Traffic at CMS, Lagos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photo: Man arrested while robbing in Traffic at CMS, Lagos...

What a happy day! The man handcuffed in the photo above was arrested while robbing motorists at CMS this morning. Hopefully more arrests will be made soon.

89 comments:

One by one they shall be caught.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Amen o.

Yesso. Nice

Amen o.

OK

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Ole for broad daylight.

Hopefully, the ones in ojota will be arrested too.

Lazy ass! Good thing he's caught.Some people have refused to learn from the ants

Finally our police are working.

Our police is. Working!

Good for him....

good news.

Serves him right, everyday for the thiefnd one day for lucky Lagosians.

Not everyday is 4 thief
Thank God
At least - 1
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wow this is good news. I hope many of hid kinds will be caught too.

Not everyday is 4 thief
Thank God
At least - 1
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I pity D Dude! Beaten of life loading for him

Ntooo ya...

That good. More arrest will be coming.

Such should always befall a snuffers nose.

The police officers should be all over, the sad part is this idiot may give some police officers money and go scot free, tomorrow you will see him on the road again, I pray he is locked for 50 years, that should be the penalty, pls Erase and Ambode should make this a law,50 years for any of them caught

Daddy's Girl said...

Everyday Is for the thief but one day... Onye oshi

Kemfon said...

Na God catch am ntor!!!!

Hmmm this idiot should be prosecuted.

Na God catch am ntoor!!!!

Yes! Yes!! That's good to hear.

Amen ohh

Dat's gud....

...Am gettin dere...

Thank God and we'll done to the police men.

Gud news nobi lie..... #NowPlaying>> carpe diem: aristokrats.....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Very good.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Wow! I am so happy! They should use him to get others and KILL them!

Good for him...

Good one. more arrest required

APPlE said...

Thank God o!!!!!

Thank God. In cup don full

AMEN IJN.

Sparkles said...

Hardship of life made me I suppose

Good news

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Pls in the name of God post this comment, I think in police charge of ketu, motor-way n ojota axis are aware of what is going on in their territory but cos of their share of the money collecting from those guys they can't do anything abt it that is why if u report any case of robbery to them they will tell you that there is nothing they can do abt it, at times those boys rob not far away from where they r standing, they just look away as if they didn't see it, I think Lagos State govt need to do something fast abt it b4 these so called police spoil their name. Thanks

MEREZE said...

I hope he gets a deserving gun butt to the head

What a happy day,na my song for this idiot

Kai Lagos, full of hooligans. Tank God dey caught the bagger

Frank Grey said...

Nah OP MESA arrest you... Your own don finish... Make una go find work, nah thief una go dey thief... At the end of the day u people will say it bcos of Nigeria bad economy.. My friend it Nigeria they born Dangote, Adenuga, Eliganzer and even Obasanjo..

Nice one! They should keep to it

Dis is so great and lovely.

Linda, u r d bomb and d most...
Hmmmm. He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Yaaayyyy!!!

na wa

Trendyify said...

Goodnews

it is well

Blessing Patrick said...

Sweet linda!
Longest time.
Bera for the idiot

www.gimylancer.com said...

May more be caught in Jesus name.

Register for early access to online/ freelance jobs. Free adverts for service providers/ freelancers for their services and gigs

oh joy! i pray for many more arrests around lagos metropolis. Surulere, Orile, Oshodi,mile 2

7F098C19 said...

Glory be to God. Engr Emy

I don't usually post comments but for this, I will make an exception.

This man (If guilty) should be paraded handcuffed and naked at CMS for one month!

He should then be given hard labor (Road Sweeping) for another month, before proceeding on a harsh prison sentence!

While undergoing the above stated punishments, he should have a steering wheel chained to his Neck.

Happy to See this indeed, hopefully this menace will witness an end soon. People have gone through hell in the hands of this rogues.
which this

Happy to See this indeed, hopefully this menace will witness an end soon. People have gone through hell in the hands of this rogues.

Good one...thief like him

thank God i believed God will arrest the others one
ole ole people

About time these rogues are arrested and dealt with.

Vry happy day.hahahahaha.

Oju ole

Dats very good, thumbs up to the NPF. More of dis. Linda take note!

Bahybee said...

A big amen to dt Linda

Good ooooo.....pls let him rot in jail.

Thank u very much.... I hope they will deal with him very well

berry said...

This is realy good, stupid thief

Amy said...

Oh! This has made my day. Please more of this abeg. Good job.

It's About time ... Lately it's just scary driving in Lagos Haba ...

I hope they beat him well well

Enough beating for body is well deserved

Flog the thief

Ole catch am catch am, beat am beat am

great news.

Pro promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Hahahhahahahahaahaha he wants to try his own. He has heard how other thieves robbed in traffic and escaped freely, e dannn bizzle naa

That vuvuzela P guy

Uncle Solo at work!!!!

Everyday for d thief, ...

Oluwa seun o, e remain d ojota/ketu side

See as e be like stone-age.

Nice one. They were two of them and they actually robbed a man in a Toyota Corolla in front of me at about 6.30am yesterday morning. I couldn't belive my eyes. Am glad dis one was caught.

Nice one. There were two of them and they actually robbed a man in a Toyota Corolla right in front of me at about 6.30am yesterday morning. Am glad they caught.

Their hideout Na near government house after CMS approaching VI. They live in the gardens there and the deserted toilets and green building. Am sure they even have arms there. Ambode biko help us. This guys are mmaking Lagos miserable. People have started saying Fashola could tame them. Why cant u do same sir?

Nice one....

God will catch them one by one