An account called Miami_Whoreszz popped up on Instagram two days ago, revealing text messages and pictures between Safaree's new girlfriend Zashia and her ex-boyfriend Mohawk. The ex-lovers are still in touch and Zashia was sending her naked pics to Mohawk despite dating Safaree. See what was published online after the cut
Zashia claimed the messages were old but the Internet determined that was lie.
51 comments:
TOH...NA DEM BUSINESS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Akuko...all planned. Mtchew!
Damn! And I was rooting for them smh
Lol,,,,dix kinda story is bound to hapen jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
This people are jokers
gud 4 em
Okay...let the drama begins once again
Ouch!! That's some dumb f**k sh*t....dem "I wannabe b*tches" ain't loyal.....
The babe is really beautifull though no doubt..... sorry safaree...
For all I care,safari & the babe may just be having a contract relationship to make Nicky feel inadequate. I mean crazy stuffs do happen.This is the 21st century where wrong is the new right
Is it my eyes or did the ex really apply eye pencil? His brows tho
Old news!
Na lie joor, na old pix
Wahala ooo...
Social media has realy made some people look so dumb!so whats their buisness?? Their cup tea abeg
Wrong heading
Hey ladies,step in here! For ur beautiful, unique and trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm and let's give ur feet that special treatment. We deliver nationwide. Thank u
Lol coded runs man
Their cup of alomo
Good for them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hmm.. All celebrety ladies are cheat
Egbe be lu ugo, ugo ebelu ya.
I smell nicki's hands in dis, pained bitch. She b acting all happy & horny on meek but we kno dt shit is fake.
People can sabi carry another person load for head. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Linda seriously get it right and don't just copy and paste crap...that is a pic of her and her ex boyfriend l. Just like most people who have had previous relationships . I know u need traffic, but don't start becoming a junk blog...smh
the ex is really not that better
WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE
Hmmmm! Let the drama begin...
Hiss! All dis r just empty noise to publicise them and b4 d end of today counter statement wil b release saying it all lies.
Weellll
SMH some people sef!
Hoes everywhere!
smh
Ode. C ur mouth like I was rooting for Dem. Rooting ko weeding nii. Famzer oshii
Nikky and safaree are still coming back together.All they are doing now is just using their current date to spite each other.
I would rather remain dateless rather than be with someone who is only using me to spite an ex.
The rapper in question is her friends ex boyfriend, not her ex. The girl is the one putting Safaree's gf on blast. The girl even released a diss track for Safaree's girl. And Safaree deleted all her pictures from his instagram page, she also did same and removed "Stuntgang" from her profile.
Not necessarily
Don't forget whores are stupid and their ex's always have their mumu button
Trust women at your own peril
Unfaithful set of people
I thought I was alone
Eyebrows on fleek
Why? She's just another bad bitch
They're like a dime a dozen
Safaree has a good excuse to get another one now
it is a lie
This bitches ain't loyal at all... Is it that Mr Safaree isn't good in bed or what sef!
Are you single for personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Lol, ds shit is so funny. Can you imagine! Wen d dude was boasting abou d chic, only for her to fall his hand lol
Ok seen....now back home, how do we find Abobaku??? hehehehe
Trying to make her and safaree more popular.
See gobe.....drama want to start now o!
dont fuck around hoe better behave let a nigga sneaze
better be carefull who you fuck around with hoe
Shout out to C breezy, they ain't loyal .