Nicki Minaj's ex Safaree's new girlfriend caught creeping with her ex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Nicki Minaj's ex Safaree's new girlfriend caught creeping with her ex

This is what happens when you start dating someone famous, or in this case, dating someone who used to date someone famous. People start to put your business on social media.

An account called Miami_Whoreszz popped up on Instagram two days ago, revealing text messages and pictures between Safaree's new girlfriend Zashia and her ex-boyfriend Mohawk. The ex-lovers are still in touch and Zashia was sending her naked pics to Mohawk despite dating Safaree. See what was published online after the cut

Zashia claimed the messages were old but the Internet determined that was lie.

51 comments:

TOH...NA DEM BUSINESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Akuko...all planned. Mtchew!

Baddest Puta said...

Damn! And I was rooting for them smh

Lol,,,,dix kinda story is bound to hapen jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Click For Sex said...

This people are jokers

gud 4 em

Okay...let the drama begins once again

Ouch!! That's some dumb f**k sh*t....dem "I wannabe b*tches" ain't loyal.....

The babe is really beautifull though no doubt..... sorry safaree...

For all I care,safari & the babe may just be having a contract relationship to make Nicky feel inadequate. I mean crazy stuffs do happen.This is the 21st century where wrong is the new right

Is it my eyes or did the ex really apply eye pencil? His brows tho

Old news!

Miss Tara said...

Na lie joor, na old pix

Wahala ooo...

Social media has realy made some people look so dumb!so whats their buisness?? Their cup tea abeg

Wrong heading

Hey ladies,step in here! For ur beautiful, unique and trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm and let's give ur feet that special treatment. We deliver nationwide. Thank u

Mind Treasures said...

Lol coded runs man

Their cup of alomo

Good for them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

JUST ME said...

Hmm.. All celebrety ladies are cheat

Egbe be lu ugo, ugo ebelu ya.

I smell nicki's hands in dis, pained bitch. She b acting all happy & horny on meek but we kno dt shit is fake.

People can sabi carry another person load for head. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

dilinger said...

Linda seriously get it right and don't just copy and paste crap...that is a pic of her and her ex boyfriend l. Just like most people who have had previous relationships . I know u need traffic, but don't start becoming a junk blog...smh

the ex is really not that better

WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE

Hmmmm! Let the drama begin...

Hiss! All dis r just empty noise to publicise them and b4 d end of today counter statement wil b release saying it all lies.

Weellll

SMH some people sef!

mccoy said...

Hoes everywhere!
smh

Ode. C ur mouth like I was rooting for Dem. Rooting ko weeding nii. Famzer oshii

Nikky and safaree are still coming back together.All they are doing now is just using their current date to spite each other.

I would rather remain dateless rather than be with someone who is only using me to spite an ex.

The rapper in question is her friends ex boyfriend, not her ex. The girl is the one putting Safaree's gf on blast. The girl even released a diss track for Safaree's girl. And Safaree deleted all her pictures from his instagram page, she also did same and removed "Stuntgang" from her profile.

Not necessarily

Don't forget whores are stupid and their ex's always have their mumu button

Trust women at your own peril

Unfaithful set of people

I thought I was alone
Eyebrows on fleek

Why? She's just another bad bitch

They're like a dime a dozen

Safaree has a good excuse to get another one now

slamabit said...

it is a lie

This bitches ain't loyal at all... Is it that Mr Safaree isn't good in bed or what sef!

Are you single for personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, ds shit is so funny. Can you imagine! Wen d dude was boasting abou d chic, only for her to fall his hand lol

Ok seen....now back home, how do we find Abobaku??? hehehehe

Trying to make her and safaree more popular.

See gobe.....drama want to start now o!

dont fuck around hoe better behave let a nigga sneaze

better be carefull who you fuck around with hoe

Shout out to C breezy, they ain't loyal .