New mum Tiwa Savage & Korede Bello spotted in London (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

New mum Tiwa Savage & Korede Bello spotted in London (photos)

Tiwa and her label mate Korede who is currently in London went to see a movie. I screen-grabbed from a video Korede shared. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Good for both of them. Dey should unwind a bit. Linda take note!

💋Hey boo said...

Balling

Cecilia said...

Its official, @theonlychigul is on the lineup to perform at the MC AMANA dis-speakable-me comedy and music show slated for 27th September in Abuja (Transcorp Hilton).
Ngwa byeeeeeee. S

They went to see a movie? Okay o

💋Hey boo said...

Linda na me and you today. Sitting on a tree

Getting her face back.

nice

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

K

💋Hey boo said...

Cute Koredo

Linda na u be stalker o

Beautiful people

Has she relocated to London since the baby?

💋Hey boo said...

Linda u no dey sleep ni?

Happy ppl

💋Hey boo said...

My Chelsea my Chelsea
Wetin happen today

Learnt korede is gay... Tufia!

Just one issue, na em Tiwa keep face like mkpi? Nawaaa!

Nice one.towa when are we going to see your ghost child.

Cecilia said...

Its official, @theonlychigul is on the lineup to perform at the MC AMANA dis-speakable-me comedy and music show slated for 27th September in Abuja (Transcorp Hilton).
Ngwa byeeeeeee. S

Those his lips and innocent eyes Could make me rape him.

Heard too, so its true? No wonder he dances n winks like women. Eeww!

tiwa in top nice pict.

Fool! Galala/ azonto u still come get time De reply yourself? Dang! U be d highest mugu alive. At least be happy someone else replied u. Mgbada!

Jesus! Mad man on this blog! Replying himself

Idodo matthew said...

We will get there someday, linda take note

Mavins people with same type of nose...

Nigerians can hate on everything.....even sand sef

Rapist alert!!!!!

Person wey born yday already they London dey see movie up and down........wot a great mum u would be, e for better if u no born

💋Hey boo said...

Mosy the anony, l sight u oh.na the way the how the thing pain you reach?ngwa drink paracetamol
Inugo.

misstee said...

Heard u both are stupid..

Na only you pple go dey learn rubbish abeg free the guy jare

Tiwa looking good and am sure she is tryin hard to loose baby fat..

It's a selfie and u said "spotted"???Linda how silly.

If I may ask, how is this supposed to be relevant in anyway?

?!

Beautiful. Tiwa

Like a women...u want to shade someone and cant even speak english....smh

Hahahahaha dude u must seriously be a grade A loser, please get a life and stop been pathetic

Ok,cool

Why won't you hear rubbish,it only you that will know how he dances and winks
#badbelle make una free the guys
looku looku

No picture of her car seat?
...Mama J...

Korede nose can resemble tanker though...

Fun

Abi o na really ghost child

Montel said...

Guy, Juliet Iwuno wen dey craze na im you start to imitate? EWU Linda take note. Yeye dey smell.

Dem force her snap ni

Candygirl said...

I love tiwa!

Na God win

Can wait to see tiwa's child

Tiwa's nose is looking so big now. Na wah o

Korede, don jazzy should stop fucking ur ass, na today! Ask Dbanj why he left him to fuck kanye

Aproko nig limited! Dey look good

Wilhelmina u canny never be a mother.so u don't have to understand why flyer face is like that

You can never be a mother Wilhelmina so u can neva understand

hanna said...

na wa wilheminna, u're still after ngalanga, try and grow up its not that serious. no wonder u're hated by many on lib.

Nky said...

Tiwa is looking gorgeous

You are obviously a jealous and sad gossip who only sees and hears bad things about pple. Continue managing your cheap Mb while Tiwa and friends enjoy a nice vacation......

Now we got a new take note person, this time from some guy in the US who's after the year's end money. More annoyance on this blog.

Nice....

BLUNT said...

Wilheminna you're an idiot. Mind your business. Jobless mofo. Anu ofia. Rie nsi oku.

No wonder he is closer to tiwa, she is the one protecting him

Ivy did u say like a women? Yet u were correcting someone ..jeez! Pls go back to nursery school

Blunt do u know when it started? That's how u guys will be chucking mouth where u are nt invited. Go and search comments, dis guy has bin attacking willy. D only tin u idiots will see is when she attacks back but when pple attack her, u won't see. I so like her cos she fires back. She's nt onyx bonario or bonita u guys insults and De keep quiet. Ngalanga tongue out to u, I like what willy is doing to u, next time u keep to your lane anu

BLUNT said...

Wilheminna is also fond of insulting people for no reason. I don't care how it started she should learn to put her mouth for pocket. Rubbish! Ain't fighting for nobody just saying my own.

Fuck you blunt!!!!!!!!!

How about that for an insult? U can cue up too......thousands n millions of u I'll surely crush!

I don see the two of you, Godwin