More photos from scene of the Airforce Helicopter crash in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

More photos from scene of the Airforce Helicopter crash in Kaduna

Some more photos from the scene of the Airforce Helicopter crash that happened in Kaduna state this morning. All 7 on-board the helicopter died. A statement from NEMA says the Chief of Air Staff (CAS), Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar has aborted his official trip to Port Harcourt to visit the site of the crash and families of some of the deceased personnel. He has also set up an investigation panel headed by an Air Vice Marshal to unravel the cause of the accident with immediate effect...

53 comments:

Terrible! RIP

Enough of this pls. When next anyone is flying, pray for God's guidance and nothing will happen to you. Everyone in that copter must be unbelievers and worshippers of Satan.

Lord have mercy!

Is not funny ooooooo
I pity them
So bad

Is not funny ooooooo
I pity them
So bad

Kachi said...

Do Many Crash THESE Days. ..

Is not funny ooooooo
I pity them
So bad

Rest in peace to their souls....

Nigerians!!
No protection boots?

May the souls of the dead RIP.....Amen.

Na wa o!

💋Hey boo said...

Nawa oh.RIP to them #sigh

So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Rip to dem

such a bad thing, may their souls RIP

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Sad

peculiar said...

May their soul rest in peace ✌ oh Lord have mercy

No the idiot would have go to porthacourt since that this ones that died are animals.
May there weeping soul rest in peace.

It is well o

Golda Awosika said...

Sad site

Old Helicopter and Planes Everywhere.. Wasting Lives..

Can u hear urself? Did u read what u wrote? Mayb wen u loose a loved one like this u will feel enof pain to make u sensible

D next time u fly a plane, it wud crash! Infact drive a car sef, it wud crash n I wud gladly write on comment here when ur friends make Linda post it dat u r an unbeliever n worshipper of Satan.

You must be the biggest fool on earth product of a weak sperm,Satan punish u nd ur entire generation for saying such rubbush***

May their souls rest in peace!! @ Stern, do you have sense at all?? Pastor Bimbo, Myles. Munroe died in a plane crash! Does it mean they were worshippers of Satan?? At least use your tiny brain before coming to write nonsense in public.

Na wa Oooo, it is well

Micah said...

Who is dis useless fool call Stern? Making such terrible comments at a time like dis.

shescute said...

Stern you are Satan him self for you to open your dirty stinky mouth to call people who lost their lives. Kunle was a man who will not hurt a fly...he will always say he's sorry even when he's not wrong.he fears God!for u to come here and say shit instead of sympathising with their love ones u are saying trash. may is so in human maybe u are not even human afterall

pixiedust said...

Omg! U make me cry so hard stern. My causin hassana and her 5yrs old sisters son is on that helicopter . Pls ask God for forgiveness cos u don't know who they are and u judge .am praying for u.

Montel said...

This boy, your comment is quite unfortunate. Pastors have died in plane crashes. Truth is anybody can die anywhere, so there is need to draw closer to God. Stern take note #in Juliet Iwuno's voice.

Adamz said...

You should not be in existence for this statement u just typed. Your type belong in a zoo close to an orangutan. .Product of a busted condom. ...idoit

Maybe when ur whole family vanishes before ur eyes in an accident u ll be broken enough to learn respect and sympathy

Shut up you foolish idiot!
How are they unbelievers and worshippers of Satan?
Just pray you don't die in an accident, you senseless goat!

U must be so ignorant to say such

Stern, you re foolish and highly insensitive!!! Do u have brains at all, is it blood that flow through ur veins? How do u reason? U look like an adult but obvious u re an demented child locked in an adult's body. U think u re a believer and u worship God right? Worst things will befall u then u will relize the weight of ur statement on this post, then u ll hurt more the families of the victims re hurting and then u will know that the race is not to the shift or the battle to the strong, but it's God that shows mercy!

I don't know ya in pson buh u must be a fool...so pple dt die are un believers ryt? Olodo

U r a fool!

You are a big fool! Some human beings are just down right disgusting! !! So if they leave u, it is prayers female clowns like u that God will answer abi? ! Goat

Note: it's a DO-228 Aircraft not Helicopter......... It was a really sad story and the scene was not a good one...
The fact is, this is all we gonna hear and know of the crash as further investigation to it would neva be out to the public...
May thier gentle souls Rest in perfect peace..!

Stern u r a big fool 2 call dem worshipers if satan!! shut ur mouth if u r inhuman rubbish

U r a wicked person, we r mournin & u hav d guts to call dem unbelivers, dat lil boy in dat crash wat does he kno???

There is an urgent need to assess all our planes and choppers, if they are obsolete let them changed instead of wasting lives. My condolences to the families of the affected

I thought I was the only one that noticed that smh

@ Stern if you hv nothing bttr 2 say, shut d fuck up, so ur stupidity doesn't contaminate d whole world. U ignorant fool who mock plp's pain nd insult their faith. So if they say let believers file out, u 2 will join them...

The pilot of the helicopter was a year my senior at airforce comprehensive school.nice and good chap.just unbelievable that he is gone.rip senior kunle suara

@Stern. U are a bastard. How can u say such to this people. I pray God repays u with this statement of urs

Linda that aircraft is not a helicopter please it's a Dornier 228 turbo prop airplane, stop with this helicopter thing, or Google is ur friend. may there souls rest in peace.

KWEEN said...

Stern, God will punish you and you will die a death far worse than this. Every one on that plane was better than you and you will not live to be like them. Senseless idiot. Spitting trash here all in the name of notice me for giveaway. God will punish unbearably. Amen.

babile said...

LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR CHILDREN

This stupid stern, who because he is working as a valcanizer in Canada describes himself as (see the below text I pasted in from his profile). I really think there needs to be an IQ test before people are allowed on the internet. I wouldn't give a laptop to a goat and yet a got obviously has a higher IQ than this stupid stern (he does not even deserve his name spelt with a capital S as a proper noun b/c he is sub human).
The only thing certain in life is that we are all going to die one day however nobody knows when and how. There is nothing in the bible where God says how his people are going to die or says that if you die in a helicopter you did not believe in him. I would advice you to go down on your knee's and pray to God that he does not dispatch you to the afterlife in the most dreadful manner of all!!!
You might be feeling cool with yourself churning out these downright stupid comments, but you are so unbelievably anal that it buggers belief. Do you actually have a family? I hope they recognize you from your picture and take you for prayers so the satanic spirit developing in you can be chased away!!!!
I would advice you to humble yourself and focus on your career/future. Learn to empathise with people (yes, go and check the meaning of that word, it is not the same as emphasise). As I said nobody knows their time. Make sure when your time comes people do not just laugh and say - about time, that guy was very irritating and ignorant. Focus on developing yourself so that one day you will not make some poor lady regret the day she married you and so that some children will not keep asking God why he gave them an imbecile for a father.
We all know the story of the 5 blind men who touched different parts of an elephant and described an elephant as being different things. You have not seen God, so you do not know if the different religions are all talking about the same God. In light of that, the best thing we can all do, is be the best of whatever religion we are so that when our time comes we have no regrets. Learn to rein in that you stupid tongue that is leading you down the wrong path and put away your laptop since you are obviously not yet mature enough for the internet.

Stern says he is: Feisty, stubborn, caring, sarcastic, cute, outspoken, very very blunt - Hmmm, are these my good points or bad? Who knows! Who cares! It's still gonna be me right? Lol Life is too short, so why don't you just love me before we run outta time..hehehe

stern because of what you have written about those people YOU WILL NOT LIVE A GOOD LIFE you will not die but YOU WILL LIVE A TERRIBLE LIFE. YOU WILL EXPERIENCE PAIN AND HURT ALL OF YOUR LIFE , NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE NOW , YOU WILL DEGRADE ....THIS IS FROM ALL OF THE TEARS