Man petitions UK homeland over plans to deport him unlawfully | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Man petitions UK homeland over plans to deport him unlawfully

Nigerian man, Lekan Odesanya wrote a petition on change.org to the UK Homeland office over plans to deport him to Nigerian unlawfully. His petition below...
My name is Lekan Kamson Odesanya, I am a 33 years old Nigerian DJ and photographer living at 58 stow crescent London e17. I came into UK in 2004 with a student visa and I was one month late to renew my visa which by law is an immigration offense. I was arrested on my way back from a gig with Tim Westwood in 2007 October 5th. I was granted a temporary admission to remain in UK since 8th of October 2007 with conditions I must report at London Bridge Becket house weekly..
I have been signing in at becket house since 2007 till august 2015 ,i took permission from home office to marry Miss L in 2009, i was granted yes to go ahead , in june 2009 i married my 2 years girlfriend and after this i applied for work permit to work and take care of myself and my wife since she is yet to complete a micro biology course at university, i was told to tell my wife to stop her education and move back to nigeria with me , they rejected my application on this reason , i filled in for reconsideration (appeal) which i was told i was entitled to , they wrote me to still keep signing that they will consider and get back to me from 2009 till september 22nd 2014 when i went to sign in at London bridge as usual , they forcefully carried me into a Bullion Van , Drove me to Dover Prison and kept me there for 17 days , i didn't eat (not that they didn't offer me) i was praying to God to come help me Out , A judge looked into my matter and ordered that i be released because i have been compliant , the 2 things the home office put on my name as criminal offence is Driving without insurance and Using swear word . 
i have never broken the law of England ,i have never post a threat or fraud or theft of anything . i don't claim any benefit or funds . i am a dj and god has blessed me with skills , i make T shirts too and i am good with children . 
I was released from Dover prison in October 2014 on the order of the judge who said i am eligible to remain in the united kingdom that all i need is a good lawyer and sort myself out , (i have been my own lawyer since after 2009). 
when i came out of dover i continue going to sign as it is requested on my bail  until 13th of August when i went to sign and i had realised they were gonna take me to dover again , i escaped by saying i was going to toilet ..
This Monday 24th august 2014 the immigration told police to come and bring me to them that i had escaped deportation , they came with 2 vans , i find a way to run away from them barefooted , they chased me i broke 2 ankles and was gushing blood i never stopped , i hid in between a thorn tree and covered myself with the leave , they called in chopper which was searching for almost 2 hours , God did not let them see me because my neighbours kept distracting them 
i am not a criminal or animal , i almost lost my life , i bleed so much a passer bye wept and cleaned me , i couldn't go to hospital because i am afraid of immigration , my 20 years old brother who is a talented footballer is a father , i am my brothers father ,i am all that he has left as Father Figure,  i need to help my brother raise his son and be a good uncle ,it is our custom and tradition , Separating me and my brother and My First and Only Nephew will kill me more , i don't feel my immigration status because of my family around they give me the joy i know and thats why i am able to make thousands happy despite my situation , i have build a business here in uk , i distributed the afro beat music in uk taking Parties from London to coventry , everything about me is online , i am a devoted christian , i am lekan kamson odesanya (google me ) i need someone to help me , i am going to die please help i am 33 years old and stuck .

101 comments:

Hian! I'm at loss of what to say about dis. All the best to him. Linda take note!

But bros, why you no want come back? What's chasing you away from your country? So u would rather remian in a country where u will perpetually be seen as secon-class citizen. It ok if u are ok with that.

You people never cease to amaze me. You know the laws and restrictions in the u.k before you went but instead you chose to do odieshi bah

Ok o. Seen

Aunty linda observe

#TeamSept7th

Trendyify said...

O boi, too bad

it is well

BRO COMEBACK HOME WHERE THE REAL MONEY LIES, FORGET COMPETITION, TPU DESERVE BETTER THAN THE WHOLE RUBBISH UK. I DETEST THAT COUNTRY, DONT GO ON TRYING TO BE A LAB RAT FOR NO ONE COME BACK TO YOUR FATHERS LAND. MERE LOOKING AT YOUR PICS, I FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOU, AT 30 IF YOU RE SMART IN NIGERIA, YOU ARE GOING TO EAT WITH THE KINGS, DONT CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN FEAR AND SHAME OF BEEN CAUGHT OR DEPORTATION. CHECK OUT DJ SPINALL, DJ XCLUSIVE AND JIMMY JATT. THEY RE RUNNING SMOOTH DJ SHOW N ALOT. LEAVE THAT ODE COUNTRY, ITS BETTER U RE IN USA RUNNING WITH MORE CHANCE OF BEEN CONSIDERED FOR A VISA, RATHER THAN YOUR SLIM CHANCE HERE.

Is it by force to stay in uk. .aha nigerians come back home. .u want to kill yourself. .I really don't see what yorubas see in UK or abroad that they stay deir even with discrimination. .

This is so heartbreaking! I pray God send you the help u need soon....it is well with u

This UK self na wao o, when them come here we go serve them, when u go there we go serve them

lmaooooooooooo Baba come home jo. all those rubbish u dey yan online so u no even get correct papers loll. There is life outside London (Goodluck)

Which one is you're going to die, are we all dead in nigeria?
Why didn't you get a lawyer when the judge asked you to do so? Since you're your own lawyer defend yourself then.

dude!man up and stop crying like a baby pack up ur gig and come back to naija abeg! what nonsense

Oga Lekan, are u afraid of coming back home?

Aunty Linda, include the link na. Thanks

loudmouth said...

Nigga bring all that talent home... UK ain't all that if u ask me, come home there's a lot of money to be made here ask dbanj, and banky #just come with an accent and I'm sure with ur talent u can still send money to ur Bro over there

He seems to have built a good life for himself in the UK. I'm curious...If he's married (I'm assuming his wife is British), why can't he get the relevant spousal visa?

O ga oo.

sorry...he really scared to come back to naija

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, i pity ds brother. Any1 reading ds and has d power to help him shud pls do so fast. God wil bless u immensely.

Eyaah! This is witch hunting, this is bad of their immigration nd their police. They should leave him alone oh.

Come back home bro. UK doesn't worth this hustle. Naija is not that bad

Look my brother, jus incase u see my comment. I have an advice for you. Go to the closest nigerian embassy, grab ur nigerian passport and go home bro!! I don't understand why our people would want to kill themselves because of useless countries. United kingdom has absolutely nothing to offer you. A place where you almost share ur income with the government is no country. I will keep saying that Nigeria is better than all European countries put 2geda. You are a talented young man, and Nigeria is waiting to embrace you with open arms. Come on home bro. We love you over here!!!!!!!

wesley Ike said...

Guy shut the hell up and come home, people wey dey here never die, u are broke, with out paperwork and wanted by police and immigration and u insist of suffering there.

Lord have ur way ooo

Awwww

But dude Nigeria is not that bad again

Buhari Don enter

Oga is it by force to stay in UK...People are making it big in Nigeria with ur blessed talents and u are there allowing them to mumu u.May God help u out.

Lekan Hun God bless ur hustle..don't worry ull b ok

This injury is obviously self inflicted. You are delusional and we dont even want you here psycho. Your English sef ehn

May God help him.nigeria is hotter than hell do dude no think of going back.

Bro ensure u catch the next Arik flight not BA, Virgin or any other European airline. Naija is better than UK many times over. You have no kids which makes it easy. Come home you won't regret. UK ain't that great trust me I lived there and left voluntarily. Come home bro pls

julz said...

God bless you am shocked to find out that lekan doesn't have a red passport with all his arrogance in real life and on twitter I know him well in london

Just one word comes to mind... You guessed right... " arsehole"... Na wa

Come back home brother. You are creative the industry needs you, all you need is to package your self "your brand". DJ and branded shirt-maker . There is a great opportunity for the creative industry in Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

COME BACK HOME.

Nawaooo !!! he still have time to report to linda,linda okay go warn British immigation to allow him to stay.Ode !!!

What should we do about that mr olofofo

Lekan Kamson u r the cause of ur own problem, all in the name of u wanting to be famous nd roll with the likes of davido nd bizzle. I saw on your twitter today that u asked dem both for help. U tink davido doesn't have his own issues, as for bizzle, bizzle too is wasting him life on being a club promoter, his own doesn't pass to get friends on instagram, when his mates starts making billions he will be wondering y hes not. Stop paying attention to the naija music scene, leave this DJ ting that u are doing, come home and start another business (not in the line of music) if you don't want to do a 9 to 5 job. What r u doing in UK if u don't have papers, moreover what stupid naija DJ job r u doing? U r wasting ur life, anything naija music career na epic fail whether it is to be a producer, DJ, or artist, or even artist manager. U tink dese so called artists have money? What money?!!! Do u plan to be a DJ forever. I know many of u DJs, artists, etc, and I always laugh at u all because of how foolish u all r. I ask myself 2 questions- how much money do dese fools tink they can earn from dis music scene, and how long do they want to be in it. U tink that border patrol wont get u within 48 hours, trust me they will. Come back here on ur own b4 they find nd handcuff u back. Mumu!

All u people saying he should bring his "talent" home r wicked. Which dirty talent buhahahaha. Is it DJ job that will give him money to eat. Lekan u r a big fool, better change your music DJ job to something responsible nd come back to Nigeria.

He doesn't want to come back home because he feels he will get laughed at as per street level. Lol he had better grow up and start acting like a real man.

Ohhh....I didn't know someone will say this o..you will think he's related to the Queen of England. So he's not a citizen???? Hian! HLK, just go back to ikorodu o. He asked for donation to start a law degree sometime last year..it's immigration issue this year..Bros, go back home. Aye yi ole!!

tayo said...

Oga o! All 4 say u don't want to come back to naija. You make it sound as if they want to take you to a dangerous place. So coming to Nigeria is hell you would rather die than come back here. You are just like my father in US that refused to come home after 12 yrs. To be chased about like a c criminal,smh.

I am nt gonna be sentimental about this brov and I cnt advice you to leave their country since they don't want you in their country,coz you have put and worked for a lot over there! Buh brov I smell conspicuous like someone is tryna deal with you through immigration! Pele babie keep fighting and u will win definitely you is gon win! You wnt die in the struggle! Wish you luck brov! Lami say so! Linda hwfar nah

Is hate to comment but thank you so much for pointint this out... Personally I think he is a big bully and he is full of crap, he even bullies people online. When I saw this I felt like calling the home office to describe what type of person he is. Some things catch up with you in life. Sorry for him, God will deal with him accordingly. Ie this... Get well soon and go back home in peace luv.

Come back home.

Racism of the highest order, their stock in trade, wish u all d best dude. But it sure won't be d end of the world if u come back home

Hmm said...

He really does not want to come back to naija. Why not? Is naija that bad? I wouldn't go back as well but if i was facing all these torture he is facing, i will go back o. Poor guy

but these wounds are self inflicted though. If you had just gone with them jejely this would not have happened. Ndo ehn. You do not have the required papers to live in England so please as fellow anonymous said board Arik Air and return to Ikorodu. Thanks.

Please come back to Lagos! Leave London. You broke immigration laws and they extended a grace period. This doesn't change the fact that you're an illegal immigrant. They have the right to hunt you down and deport you. It's hard to hear, but it's the truth. Also, by constantly running away you are resisting arrest which is a criminal offense. You are only compounding your case.

Sensationalizing the story isn't helping at all. The facts still remain the same. You committed a crime (crimes)and you have to face the music now. Get a lawyer and handle the situation like an upstanding member of society. Social media justice is useless.

Good luck!

Just go back to Nigeria mate. You are falling your hand. First of all you do not write like a literate scholar who genuinely went to the UK for studies. At 33 you should not sound so weak. I really do not see the point of sticking around and living that way when you can be treated as no 1 in your own country. Stop this petty plea to remain in the UK and sort your life out the right way.

We have been slaves and we will definitely remain so in their eyes in million years to come. Yes we agree Nigeria is bad but you can find a way out there rather sleeping with one eye open in another man's country. If you can survive in UK you should be able to make it in Nigeria cos your trade is lucrative presently in Nigeria. The only help you need now is to evacuate or else they will torment you even if someone is ready to help cos they love bureaucracy and hate immigrants.

Bro come back home UK is not the End of life time. People are making it big here. I lived UK too for years . May God help u lekan

Eeyah lekan God will help you fulfil your dream,hope you haven't done anything wrong that you are not telling us.

Mr. Stretch said...

Lekan, it's natural to fear the unknown. Why not consider speaking to any of the 'sweet branded' DJs we have here; Jimmy Jatt, Exclusive, etc to assist introduce you into the entertainment industry where im sure you wont be paying tax. Money making is easier here. Put your fears aside and work on a good comeback. You can dm Jimmy on instagram or send him a message on twitter, you would sure get a reply. May God deliver you from this hard time. Cheers bro!

@iameman300 said...

Guy carry your Equipment Come 9ja now, I felt I was coming back to Hell when I came bk 2 9ja November 2008 4rm the U.K, I came 2 renew my Visa, den I was denied and also denied appeal. Thank God say dem don dey sell Jamb Form den. I decided to swallow my pride and picked one. To God be the Glory am a graduate now, n I work in a world class company (Money no Be Problem). I don't think I can't ever live in the U.K again. I am just thinking of going to spend the weekend or maximum a week dere..... Oboy all my story na say No Place like home. Come bk home

Free dt level jor..... u get job 4 him here? If he returns 2 this country without money rich pple wil stil treat him like a 3rd class citizen.....guy find a way and stay there abeg since ur business I moving well....everyone be talking come back like if nigeria is a good place 2r hustle...smh

Punk ass!! He is bera than ya now....cos he uses his mp3 2 do his business...all ya do is sleep in Linda bloq and be struggling 2 be the first 2 comment

U are a biiiiig fool. naija is d next big thing. U would make it more in Nigeria than in d UK. It is not by force to leave there. Many naijas are coming back home

I know it wont be easy to come home and start all over again, in your case you just have to. There is nothing Nigerians back home can do about it. I remember upon my travelling to USA for MBA, I read a part in my l-20 that says, if you are coming to the States to study it's a privileged and not your Right. Its was a privilege granted to you by UK in the first place to study. And trust me if you are finally caught by immigration you are in for it.

What job have you got for him?

What do u enjoy as first class citizen here pls? Right to vote?

This your story doesnnt make sense! And it's annoying seeing people support this nonsense!

First of all you say,you didn't break the law.You have been signing since 2007,got married 2009.Bro leave that.signing since 2007 means you were cut without documents(your passport expired) there is no way you can marry 2009.you obviously did that marriage illegally too.

Secondly when you are in a country you know the laws,act by them! You should have left before your visa expired.Who are you deceiving? The fact you have been signing means you accept they caught you and the documents you signed when you were first detained states you can be deported.It is not your country.stop giving Nigerians a bad name!

Those wounds are self inflicted so stop the silly lame campaign it's very irritating! Get your ass back home.

Its so sad to have heard about someone I once knew to have been involved in this kind of situation. I pray the lord see ur through ur trying times just keep praying and be hopeful His gonna do a great thing. A helper is on the way.

bcee said...

My thinking exactly. The wounds look self inflicted

Its not by force. Go home. You are a free man in Nigeria

U are going to die. Ok o

This guy is an idiot. . You committed 2 crimes and you are claiming you didn't. .what kinda fool is this..abeg deport the idiot disgracing naija

This is ridiculous, I thought HLK was just having his usual social media rants, didn't realise it was this serious. Let no one bite my head off please, but I feel like I have to defend UKBA here. UKBA are a bunch of heartless idiots, yes and I strongly believe some of their officers are actually racist! However, they do things by the book! There is no way they would send police chopper after one individual if it is not serious...HLK is not telling the full story! I also have to point out that asking someone to sign on weekly means that you are liable to be removed at any time, unless you have an outstanding application or appeal. The signing on process is just to enable them make arrangements for your removal.

Going on the facts stated, if you have had your application refused, you appeal against it, if they say no, you judicial review it, you can even take it to Court of Appeal and as far as the ECHR! I am not aware that HLK took all these steps. You can either fight it through the system properly or go home and start a comfortable life there....naija is not that bad. But what you cannot do, is expect to stay in the UK indefinitely whilst hiding from UKBA. A very sad truth is the fact that HLK has a couple of competent lawyers around him...myself included, he could have easily reached out to any of us for help before all this publicity....and I really hope you are doing this for publicity Lekan! A mutual friend called me back this, I told him he was mistaken because the Lekan Kamson I know is British...he says so all the time. I am still a bit shocked by all these.

HLK i hope you read this, please use the resources around you! Immigration rules have changed with the new govt, UK will be unbearable if you insist on remaining here without regularising your status. Make an article 8 application if you have a family you cannot be separated from or make an asylum claim if you have genuine reasons to be scared for your life in Nigeria. But you have stop all these online crying, it's not doing you any favours. Remember you've worked so hard to build up a reputation...why would you suddenly destroy it yourself? Handle your business privately! UKBA are not trying to kill you...they are doing their job. Remember they are watching your every move, everything you do online and you have just confirmed your home address to the whole world.....you may actually be harming your case by all these. God be with you bru.

bar1 said...

This is ridiculous, I thought HLK was just having his usual social media rants, didn't realise it was this serious. Let no one bite my head off please, but I feel like I have to defend UKBA here. UKBA are a bunch of heartless idiots, yes and I strongly believe some of their officers are actually racist! However, they do things by the book! There is no way they would send police chopper after one individual if it is not serious...HLK is not telling the full story! I also have to point out that asking someone to sign on weekly means that you are liable to be removed at any time, unless you have an outstanding application or appeal. The signing on process is just to enable them make arrangements for your removal.

Going on the facts stated, if you have had your application refused, you appeal against it, if they say no, you judicial review it, you can even take it to Court of Appeal and as far as the ECHR! I am not aware that HLK took all these steps. You can either fight it through the system properly or go home and start a comfortable life there....naija is not that bad. But what you cannot do, is expect to stay in the UK indefinitely whilst hiding from UKBA. A very sad truth is the fact that HLK has a couple of competent lawyers around him...myself included, he could have easily reached out to any of us for help before all this publicity....and I really hope you are doing this for publicity Lekan! A mutual friend called me back this, I told him he was mistaken because the Lekan Kamson I know is British...he says so all the time. I am still a bit shocked by all these.

HLK i hope you read this, please use the resources around you! Immigration rules have changed with the new govt, UK will be unbearable if you insist on remaining here without regularising your status. Make an article 8 application if you have a family you cannot be separated from or make an asylum claim if you have genuine reasons to be scared for your life in Nigeria. But you have stop all these online crying, it's not doing you any favours. Remember you've worked so hard to build up a reputation...why would you suddenly destroy it yourself? Handle your business privately! UKBA are not trying to kill you...they are doing their job. Remember they are watching your every move, everything you do online and you have just confirmed your home address to the whole world.....you may actually be harming your case by all these. God be with you bru.

U r a big fool @ anonymous11:36p

O boy fget all those rubbish advice, stay there and fight for your documents, Nigeria is hell don't come back, they born u in Naija, if you die in abroad is not forbidden. God will fight for you.

FYI, Lekan isn't an arrogant person. He is just a very jovial and playful simple dude who loves to make everyone he meets laugh.

That's not fair on him...he's a gud guy

I'm shocked this guy dnt have a red passport, so all that yarns on, bb, Fb, Instagram etc u dey put urself for public eyes with no papers! Peeps wt no papers keeps low profile, I'm a Naija British who visit NAIA regularly with a biz there, I'm planning on relocation to Naija having been here for over 20yrs, nothing more in uk, Naija is full of opportunities, you shouldn't be afraid to go back with ur talents, you know the rules here, no papers n one just has to go, its the rules. There are many naijas in detention camp over this, you really shld have kept a low profile, how did you manage driving and aircraft flying lessons without papers, lekan you should have really kept a low profile, God will see u through

You are not stuck and do not need help!!!
Come back home get yourself together and you will see that they will be the ones calling you to come to the uk.

After all his hollaring on social media, he has finally got some attention. Please do not be fooled by this. Lekan is very well known in London....but for all thr wrong reasons. He likes the high life, renting big cars all over the place. Treating girls like shit and doing as you please. Remember when you tried fight me because I wouldn't give you time of day. Mill Hill House party '12. Biggest idiot. I guess we won't be seeing your duty face again at Steam Bar. Your story doesn't even add up. Let us see the broken ankles. You run for the police and indirectly implicate your neighbours for helping a fugitive. Running from the police but fresh suit you put on to snap photo. All than running and hiding on thorn bushes and that stupid hat still remains on your head...na super glue you use....gerrriaria

Come back home man! I schooled there, couldn't get a job cos I wasn't a Brit and am home doing exceedingly great for myself. Come home ma Nigerian ain't bad as u think. Staying and suffering there is really what I don't understand.

Na by force? If u can't go forward, u can at least turn backward and seek another (and prolly better) road

Lekan,

Where is the woman you married? What's her nationality? You only mentioned you married your wife 2009 but you never mentioned her again through out the write up. Was she not there when the immigration came for you? Don't you guys live together? Are you even still legally married?
You can't get derivative residence through your nephew, the law stipulates you have to be the primary carer of the British child (mum/dad or legal guardian).
You had enough time to sort your status but I guess your party life took precedence.

There are still vast majority of Nigerians hiding and suffering in silence. There is a way out for you anyway. contact dassybaba@outlook.com immediately. Need to ascertain some facts before I can fax a few documents to the Home Office on your behalf.

All the best

Even after 12 years in the UK, your English is still this bad. My friend come home because you have no case. You have been living illegally in their country. I know many people like u. Hopefully that after 10years ul get papers. Sorry guy. Go home.your story makes no sense

Lol, this Lekan has little common sense. How can you say you will die because of deportation? Does it make sense at all. Now you as asking for money. Shame on u. Please come back home and stop embarrassing us Nigerians we are not dead yet so you will not die. You have broken the law and so there are repercussions.

I just pity all these unfortunate ones saying Nigeria is bad.Stay there and keep confirming your status.We that live here in Nigeria are proud of our LOVELY NAIJA.It might not be like your so called country where you reside but we ll get there.Rome was not built in a day.By the time you come back here and see the status of those you left behind,you ll be marveled.Your orientation about NIGERIA would ve betrayed you.We are good here.#mylov4naijaatpeak

IT IS NOT BY FORCE TO STAY IN THE COUNTRY OH! IF IT IS TIME TO GO, PACK UR BAGS AND LEAVE. ALL THIS ONE NA STORY. EVERYONE HAS A STORY TO STAY IN THE COUNTRY. I FEEL FOR YOU, BUT IF YOU DO NOT HAVE PAPERS, YOU HAVE TO GO.

If you are in the Uk illegally, it means the jobs you do, be it dj-ing or whatever is illegal. It means you are not paying taxes. If you do not have a work permit, whatever job you take a part in, is illegal. Unless you are a student.

So whether you have not claimed benefits, thats irrelevant cause you are not even entitled to benefits so do not state that as an accomplishment. Additionally, I know for a fact that you drive around the UK. I am pretty sure you do not have a valid license and therefore you are not allowed to drive. Driving without insurance is highly illegal. So to now be an illegal immigrant committing illegal acts on a regs. What do you really expect? Just go home. Nigeria is not bad. Please stop embarrassing Nigerians.

This same guy snapped with a British passport and put on Facebook..... Only for me to see this story yesterday.... why all the lies on social media?....now your yansh don open, you're looking for help....I pity who will waste money to donate for you, who you help? I regret to say I know this guy......#spits

He is indeed a trouble maker and a bully! All this is just to get a British passport kmt

Same thing I thought @ wounds! Lekan is an attention seeker and a very rude one at that!

You are part of the reason some nigerians who get a study permit to the uk, your type keeps spoiling our image! if you are innocent, skilled and God fearing, then why are you not in the place God placed you? you are bringing these problems upon yourself.

His story ain't adding up. First of all , if you were granted a student visa to come to the UK , that means you have to be enrolled in school. And if after graduation you chose to stay , then I guess you apply for work permit or if the job company can file for him.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

My friend come back to Nigeria

Linda, make sure this guy reads these comments. if he does not want to come back to his country, let him remain there and be running and hidding like the rats i usually see in the gutters. what sort of human being is this pls, has he got no shame? Linda, u actually have no need publishing this, simply send him some support or ask him to come home. whichever way, u are very capable.

He claims he lives in a one bedroom in shared property. Check his Instagram. His attitude must have changed over the last 9 months. Went from rolling at Ascot with women everywhere and goading black women about how he likes or checks for ' vanilla' women to then posting about God this and that. Now please do not get me wrong people can change, especially when you feel compelled to on religious grounds, however I still saw him like 2 months ago still acting a goon, albeit much calmer than expected. However the lies are too much. How in earth have you been hear close to 10 years and he can't even string a grammatically correct sentence together. All that nonsense about loving the Queen. Even the test that they give you before you get citizenship is he even sure he will pass. According to him, his mother is in London, a sibling in Manchester or was it Bham I can't even remember what his Instagram said. The point is, UK is hard, even for those with Red passport. I'm not sure how DJing(when I have not personally been at any gig of his and I go out a lot) gives you enough capital to live the big life, with well to do white folk and all these cars, and fancy restaurants. When he was dating a friend she too fell in love based on lies. Treated her like scum and was still running around small girls in clubs. But wait I thought he was married. My friend dated him 2009/2010. So I guess he was cheating on his 'wife'. I'm sorry, but I hope he is caught, and once he is caught and they deport him, he will never be able to return. That is the price you pay for deceit.

Thank you. Brother has been caught out. He needs to be put on full blast.

You have broken the law by driving without insurance. So your statement doesn't count. Please go home. No need to embarrass Nigerians

Lekan Kamson AKA HLK as he calls himself.

So this dude is illegal? with all his noise on social media including his allegations of him being owed by Wizkid etc... smh.
Dude is very arrogant and has no respect for women.
He seems to be proud of his Ikorodu Town though so why is he scared to come home?

His story isn't straight for one and If you break the laws, your ass will be deported simple and short.
I hope he gets deported soonest because the insults Nigerians are getting from these senseless petition of his, is getting out of hand and is very embarrassing

Kinda feel sorry for him, I honestly thot he was a citizen, sad story, I hope he'll be released soon, keep,the faith lekan

Don't be silly you all. Must he live in the UK? He's been in a mess with the authorities for years, they're reluctant to remedy his situation, yet you urge him to stay on and keep running? U're all stupid and daft. My friend return how and hussle like everyone else here. At least you won't be looking over your shoulders all the time, not will u be so bruised up.

Lol, I hope Ukba has caught him. He needs to ho home

The more you being hold is the best feeling. leave it & god hands. There is only 1 judge. Let's hear 1 side in the 2 side. Than you know where u belong at. who you think about everyday. You will soon come. I believing you.FAIth 😃we waiting on you.My wife