Karrueche reacts to Chris Brown's friend sending death threat to Marques Houston | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

Karrueche reacts to Chris Brown's friend sending death threat to Marques Houston

Not only did Chris Brown's friend threaten Marques Houston for complimenting and flirting with Karrueche on instagram, Chris Brown also made a comment on the photo on Baller Alert's page, telling Marques to go home. Now, according to TMZ, Karrueche has since responded and she's over Chris Brown's possessiveness and hypocritical behaviour. Kae's reaction after the cut...

From TMZ

Karrueche is done with Chris Brown's possessiveness and his henchman's violent threats ... and she's firing back.
Chris' ex is responding to a threat made by a member of Chris' posse ... a threat directed at Marques Houston, who gave thumbs up to the pic she posted of her amazing body.
The threat was in the form of a photo of 2 guns, with the caption, "Ni**as sho no how to disrespect, I don't care if they not still together."
Karrueche thinks it's time for Chris, and any of his friends, to get over it -- "I'm bored and tried of this situation. I don't get it because I'm single."
She adds, "I thought we have all matured and moved on. Especially since Chris has been seen with multiple women since the breakup. I don't want anything to do with any type of violence or negativity."
Karrueche tells us she and Marques are just friends, nothing more. The two of them just finished filming a movie together. Chris has been radio silent since the threat was posted.

34 comments:

Chris is stark raving mad.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Kids

Chris being bipolar is d cause of all dis nonsense

Kae is happy this going on, at least she in the news.

lami said...

Mtcheeeeew.

Hmmmmm...

All good and nice, I wish them all d best.
Its well wit their souls.

Their cup of caffeine

#it WiLL OnlY gET bETTer
#IT mUSt EnD iN pRAIse

I thought this relationship was long done. Yawn. Chris loves Kae best only after he's disgusted her out of his life.

andre kelvin said...

Kids

And who cares to know about umu mbashi a??????????

Dey shld free dis grl nahhhh,let her be abeg

...Am gettin dere...

Whatever

Chris brown is retarded first two head tattoo now stalking kae again *phew*

Breezy shud go back to rehab.....as for his friends Idk them...

Naijarian said...

Rihanna killing herself over Chris that has moved on, Chris doing same for Karrauche that has moved on... This life sha..

Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares about all dis dem madness??? Linda take note!

So why did u read and comment seeing as u don't care???

Hahaha smh

Juliet Iwuno, hit the publish button just once! Na wa o! U cant be this daft nah!

Who cares

Ogbeni dis chris guy will say he regrets some of the things he's done in the past, in one post.
And then go ahead & do another. Ogbeni what's his problem???

Ogbeni dis chris guy will say he regrets some of the things he's done in the past, in one post.
And then go ahead & do another. Ogbeni what's his problem???

Okay, next.

Okay, next.

Chris did not mention Houston's name in that comment, why do they want to make it seem like he okayed the threat?!

Their biz.....

@juliet, u making this it boring here. Publishing senseless comment 3 to 5 times. Pls disappear from LIB pls.

Now, according to TMZ, Karrueche has since responded and she's over Chris Brown's possessiveness and hypocritical behaviour. Kae's reaction after the cut.
Chris Brown

Me sef don tire! She's a moron perhaps

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. Guys for this blog too wicked

Roger is a character Marques played on Sister Sister with Tia and Tamera Mowry. When his character irritated them the always yelled "Go home Roger!!!" Hence Chris' tongue-in-cheek reference.