I love God fearing men but not poor ones - actress Nazareth Jesse Bako says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 August 2015

I love God fearing men but not poor ones - actress Nazareth Jesse Bako says

In an interview with Vanguard, upcoming actress Nazareth Jesse Bako said she is interested in marrying a God fearing man but not a poor God fearing man ...
"A man who is God-fearing and matured in heart and also caring. Once you have a man who loves God, every other thing is secondary” shesaid
Asked if she will marry a poor God fearing men , she says “There is nothing like a poor man in my diary. They will go for their class of women. I want to marry a ready-made man. I was not born to suffer all my life. I have tried to get to where I am so settling down would be resting and giving birth to my kids and taking good care of them"she said

137 comments:

How much is she worth?! Go and sit down!!!

Nekwuonu Nazzy Nwa Hausa... Are u rich? No! Why u get mouth De talk abt d rich? Mumu

Oshodi said...

and she's dressed like dzzzzzzzz

u done see one ooo

Abi....

aproko manager said...

Mchewwww na wa

No God fearing man will marry you with all ur body showing not even the poor one, except he's not truly born-again. Will ppor men marry at all? Every1 seems to want to marry a ready made man

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Okpo upgraded

Yep men love women as wives but not an Olosho.

Ok now, no worries...keep praying hard then

#it Will OnLY Get BetTeR
#it MuSt End in PRaise

CHRIS SKYE said...

Is she God fearing woman?

Lol n wif determination u can deff achieve lmao

Low class bitch

That's an honest answer....every girl's dream is to marry a man dat will take care of u not the other way round.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Lol...straight to d point. Ask and it shall be given. I dont blame u shaa,who no like beta thing??? Ur mkt go sell wella especially with this ur pix.

Hahaha.bitch so you love God fearing men but you don't fear God,funny indeed.
Every lady want God fearing men so that the we use him as foot match.why not the poor ones gold digger keep on advertising your body.
Failed actress.
Buhari want God fearing people but he is also a killer,beast and terrorist.

Arsenal said...

Ready-made? ....anugbaa ajo oso.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

For window blinds wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

You will remain unmaried.....ugly thing.....wait ohhhh....do you think you are reach.....ashawo actress

andre kelvin said...

Who be this 1

We God fearing men don't love u

Lol. True something

So its correct my dear . little minded people will think she's a gold digger,but she's not in anyway.

Already made ashawo nollywood like you

Funny though... But with this kind of pics how do u get a God fearing man?

God fearing in did

Even a one eyed princess thinks herself a queen! Men win money and class interestingly are nor looking for Mgbekes like you. How will they explain your class to their posse? How will you fit into their class of people?

Which God fearin man go marry dis one lolz u go old wt ur old leg!

Hahaha! God fearing and already made. Is OK. Jesus is coming soon

Is that why you are advertising ur nudity to the world?

I "love you" jare, you are no pretender, though a God fearing man may not appreciate the way " you shoot your yansh" in this picture...just an observation tho!

My ex bf sis... Wv dt kain porn wey full ya fone, how u wan tek find God fearing man

Nobody wants 2 suffer.....odiegwu!

Tell her to stop having sex with frank artus

Hahhahahahhahahahhahahahha I no fit laff...God fearing man but not poor one ....lmao@there is notin like poor man in my diary...Nnem abeg say ur mind ooo no allow anyone deceive u,me too I agree with u small hw can sm1 strt suffering again aft....

...Am gettin dere...

Hmn. May God make you come across your like.

dear sister Nazareth,ever heard from grass to grace,ever heard of started from d bottom now we here,ever heard of no condition is permanent?den if u have heard of all this, then u better rethink.

See as she take dey
I ev en dy fear her

#teamSept7th

With dis kinda mentality n dressing? Ok na, safe journey.

you want a God fearing man when you are almost nude in public... Try to fear God first . God bless you sister.

Looking for a God fearing man, when you dress like this?
Wish you well.

Yeye dey smell

My eyes on you.
I will surely see who you will end up with.

Senseless reply
She is not intelligent
She sounds so fake and frustrated

Cheap girl

All already made men are in serious relationship.
Foolish girl
Girls hold your men very well ooooooo
She is looking for already made man.

Moron
Fool
Senseless woman

Yeye dey smell

My eyes on you.
I will surely see who you will end up with.

Senseless reply
She is not intelligent
She sounds so fake and frustrated

Cheap girl

All already made men are in serious relationship.
Foolish girl
Girls hold your men very well ooooooo
She is looking for already made man.

Moron
Fool
Senseless woman

U will see him soon

i think a man who fear God will avoid a woman i like you. Job in the feared God, but at a time things really went bad for him and what did his wife tell him?

Simon said...

She is a big fool that wont go far in life,so she dont have any thing else to offer apart from making babies,

Foolish fool

valushi said...

Humm please don't snatch someone's husband. Girls like you should better remain without any man. A lot of girls are making it, without leaning on any man.

joyous babe said...

Ok.we are waiting to see d rich man;gd luck to u

It is your choice! Next page

Alma said...

Madam God fearing we don see you

Trendyify said...

Nne goodluck in your search

it is well

Adedokun Eniola said...

We hear, pass

At ur age still up and coming. Epele for you

Good luck to her.

This woman is ready to do anything for money

She sounds so frustrated

She can use her man's dick to do money ritual ooooooo

She sounds so frustrated

HELLO PEOPLE, ORDER YOUR 100% NATURAL LUXURIOUS BODY BUTTER, CARROT OIL, COCONUT OIL, ALMOND OIL AND SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 2348162902388 NOW FOR DETAILS.

She sounds so frustrated

With those Michelin breast-After fucking all producers in nollywood ode, gold-digger.

Fuck you Linda

She's so blunt about the whole thing. Linda take note!

Unintelligent woman

Local woman

Senseless woman

You will old while waiting for rich husband to marry
Men run for your deal life ooooooo

Vampire is in market ooooooo in search of rich men.
Run men
Run men
Run men
Run men
Run men
Run men
Run men

Oniranu :-)

Oniranu :-)

Kai poor men don sufferrr. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

See who want to marry a God fearing rich man dressed practically naked and looking very poor .....

MxWap.Net said...

I respect your choice of men

This woman don't have sense
If you want a rich man to marry, must you say it in public
Senseless thing
Fool
She is not intelligent
She lack home training

Rich man
Go and marry her ooooooo

Nonsense

Choi! There's God oh! I just wonder wen we ladies we start thinking of how 2 make money than looking for dat 'rich' man somewhere 2 marry. Nobody wish 2 be poor, but sometimes circumstances wldnt help mata jare..

Senseless thing
Fool
She is not intelligent
She lack home training

Rich man
Go and marry her ooooooo

Nonsense

Senseless thing
Fool
She is not intelligent
She lack home training

Rich man
Go and marry her ooooooo

Nonsense

Senseless thing
Fool
She is not intelligent
She lack home training

Rich man
Go and marry her ooooooo

Nonsense

Senseless thing
Fool
She is not intelligent
She lack home training

Rich man
Go and marry her ooooooo

Nonsense

Men this one can use your dick for money ritual ooooooo
Hmmmmmmm
Men run for your dear life ooooooo

Heeeeeeee ok ooooooo

Men this one can use your dick for money ritual ooooooo
Hmmmmmmm
Men run for your dear life ooooooo

Heeeeeeee ok ooooooo

Which of d God fearing men would go 4 a lady lik u? Even d God fearing men wnt t get marry t d God fearing women.

sky said...

*verylonghiss*

Pig

And who is she again? What popular movie did she play lead character? Okay seen and heard, wish her what she wish herself.

See her stomach, who is this one?

Who is she?

Linda do you call her actress?

Which firm she don act?

Please somebody help me to explain
Who is this?

This woman don't have sense eyaaah
She lack sense

Wow sense is not common ooooooo
Imagine reply

Meanwhile who is she?

I really want to know

Miss Ferragamo said...

I don't know her

OK...wait well

Daintelectual said...

Sorry no God fearing man will like dressed like that! There is an attire that distinguish a harlot!

but not poor, who is poor.

mimi moloks said...

See as she dirty. Mcheew

Oyenka osi loginilemeya?

See who's talkin?
Oshisko!!!!

Oyenka osi loginilemeya?

See who's talkin?
Oshisko!!!!

She's right though...

mk she go luk bush, u even dey select sef..mscheww

*cute bree*

Ok, u that look like prostitute so I a watching to see any responsible already made man that will marry u.

See ur smelling ass. Anu!

Do u Ever Expect man that man who have money to be humble to a female? do you know what it take to have money? people of your kind will never find any man of your own.

Golda Awosika said...

Al ds bitches wud be lukin for God fearing men abou. Karashika, so dat u can spoil his life abi and make him stop hearing frm God.

Next

You love God fearing men, you fear God with this picture? Mcheeew.

Issokay , keep posing nude,you'll definitely get one...mumu

She loves God fearing men and she's dresses like this??????? I hear you Mgbeke; they God fearing men are coming, you just keep waiting.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

She loves God fearing men and she's dresses like this??????? I hear you Mgbeke; they God fearing men are coming, you just keep waiting.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

Lol...sharp woman.

U want a God fearing man and u expose body like this, Okoooo I hear u. D thunder wey go fire u is still dancing shoki

What makes you think a true God fearing man will marry someone like you. Look at yourself if you were a God fearing man will marry you?

Goodluck with that....

No God fearing Man will marry a high class olosho like you. i'm not knocking your hustle, just saying the fact.

God self dey fear u....yeye dey smell

No one should condemn her, she z being real and open.
And I don't think any lady will want to marry a poor man either.

LIB chairlady said...

Her Business. Next pls

God fearing like these!! chai people can be so funny oo

Contact me on my pin,333ad6e9, I am made already ooo

Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha Hahahahahahahahahahha

Weyreh nla. God fearing kwa ?? Even gods dey fear you !!,Ashawo 50kobo

Hahahahaha.

So u want to marry a poor man.

Freeborn Zinalima, ur mouth no go kill u. Lol, iberibe! Waiting e mean? Lol

#sideEye
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lucy Ebito, she look like prostitute and including u two need God fearing ma? Buahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaahahhahahahahhaa

Cecilia said...

Its official, @theonlychigul is on the lineup to perform at the MC AMANA dis-speakable-me comedy and music show slated for 27th September in Abuja (Transcorp Hilton).
Ngwa byeeeeeee. S

Which pic? With her lion shape? Abeg oo auntim gwegs jidekweya there. Lol

Alex said...

Local GNT.

Casting our minds back to the time of our mothers and grandmothers, was there
really much of a "Husband Scarcity" problem? Or, maybe there were more men than women then, or there was an adequate corresponding numbers of both genders. I don't think so. Maybe then, the women had values and were prepared to build a
home and not park into a built home. Then, once a young man comes of age and can at least feed himself and his wife, he goes out in search of a wife and the woman really appreciates him and helps him to build a future. What am I really trying to say? We created what we now see as "Husband Scarcity" for ourselves. Today, the reverse is the case. Ask an average girl to define her dream husband; you get things like "he has to be tall, handsome, fair, and rich, own a house at least, and be presentable" and then she adds "God fearing" in order not to sound so worldly. Then, check the number of girls around you and the number of men that meet that standard, and you will see the problem. You hear girls say, "I cannot suffer in my father's house and then go and start suffering with a man." What a wonderful dream! What if from the beginning, you have everything you want and there is no suffering, and later in the marriage, the table turns around, then comes suffering? Will you run away? No one prays for suffering, but it is good to start small and end big, than start big and end small. The problem is that the description majority of girls give of their ideal man is virtually the same. When 50 girls want the same kind of man and the man that fits what they want is just 1 man, and the man can only pick one. Then, what becomes of 49 others? They simply start lamenting of "Husband Scarcity". Another irony of our time is that it is hard, due to the face of our economy to find a man who is of marriage age who possesses all
those things these ladies want, legally (except those involved in Internet fraud); even the number of those in Internet fraud is not enough to match all those searching for already made husbands.
If you look around, majority of the ladies of substance, of good value and virtue, who are ready to build a home with a man who has prospects, are married and not complaining of husband scarcity. The easiest way to find a husband now, is to change your view of who a husband is. A husband is that man God made and then saw that it may be hard for him to really actualize his purpose for making him, without a help mate and then made the woman and gave to him, and he felt complete and fulfilled. MARRIAGE IS NOT A POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM. It is a mission of building the family of God here on earth. For those who see marriage as a way out of poverty, it is a way into bondage. Women are HOME BUILDERS, not HOME WARMERS... DON'T CONFUSE A MAN'S PATH WITH HIS DESTINY. Where he is today, may only be a route to where God has destined him to be tomorrow. Another truth is that YOU MAY BE THE ONLY FAST MEANS TO THAT HIS DESTINATION. Join in alleviating "husband scarcity". PICK UP THE RIGHT VALUES. I am not saying that you should pick anyone that comes your way and talks of marriage, not all men are husband materials. What I am saying is that you should stop setting your standard on material acquisitions or
physical appearances. Look beyond the physical. WHAT MAKES A MAN WHO HE IS, IS NOT WHAT HE OWNS OR HOW HE LOOKS, IT IS WHAT HE IS MADE UP OF. And that which he is made of is, most times, not seen with the physical eyes, only its
effects can be seen. Marriage is a permanent thing. Whatever is seen is temporal and that which is not seen is permanent. Relax and go to God in prayer. God did not just make Eve for making sake; He made her for Adam's need to become complete and fulfilled.

Casting our minds back to the time of our mothers and grandmothers, was there
really much of a "Husband Scarcity" problem? Or, maybe there were more men than women then, or there was an adequate corresponding numbers of both genders. I don't think so. Maybe then, the women had values and were prepared to build a
home and not park into a built home. Then, once a young man comes of age and can at least feed himself and his wife, he goes out in search of a wife and the woman really appreciates him and helps him to build a future. What am I really trying to say? We created what we now see as "Husband Scarcity" for ourselves. Today, the reverse is the case. Ask an average girl to define her dream husband; you get things like "he has to be tall, handsome, fair, and rich, own a house at least, and be presentable" and then she adds "God fearing" in order not to sound so worldly. Then, check the number of girls around you and the number of men that meet that standard, and you will see the problem. You hear girls say, "I cannot suffer in my father's house and then go and start suffering with a man." What a wonderful dream! What if from the beginning, you have everything you want and there is no suffering, and later in the marriage, the table turns around, then comes suffering? Will you run away? No one prays for suffering, but it is good to start small and end big, than start big and end small. The problem is that the description majority of girls give of their ideal man is virtually the same. When 50 girls want the same kind of man and the man that fits what they want is just 1 man, and the man can only pick one. Then, what becomes of 49 others? They simply start lamenting of "Husband Scarcity". Another irony of our time is that it is hard, due to the face of our economy to find a man who is of marriage age who possesses all
those things these ladies want, legally (except those involved in Internet fraud); even the number of those in Internet fraud is not enough to match all those searching for already made husbands.
If you look around, majority of the ladies of substance, of good value and virtue, who are ready to build a home with a man who has prospects, are married and not complaining of husband scarcity. The easiest way to find a husband now, is to change your view of who a husband is. A husband is that man God made and then saw that it may be hard for him to really actualize his purpose for making him, without a help mate and then made the woman and gave to him, and he felt complete and fulfilled. MARRIAGE IS NOT A POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM. It is a mission of building the family of God here on earth. For those who see marriage as a way out of poverty, it is a way into bondage. Women are HOME BUILDERS, not HOME WARMERS... DON'T CONFUSE A MAN'S PATH WITH HIS DESTINY. Where he is today, may only be a route to where God has destined him to be tomorrow. Another truth is that YOU MAY BE THE ONLY FAST MEANS TO THAT HIS DESTINATION. Join in alleviating "husband scarcity". PICK UP THE RIGHT VALUES. I am not saying that you should pick anyone that comes your way and talks of marriage, not all men are husband materials. What I am saying is that you should stop setting your standard on material acquisitions or
physical appearances. Look beyond the physical. WHAT MAKES A MAN WHO HE IS, IS NOT WHAT HE OWNS OR HOW HE LOOKS, IT IS WHAT HE IS MADE UP OF. And that which he is made of is, most times, not seen with the physical eyes, only its
effects can be seen. Marriage is a permanent thing. Whatever is seen is temporal and that which is not seen is permanent. Relax and go to God in prayer. God did not just make Eve for making sake; He made her for Adam's need to become complete and fulfilled.
I

What am I really trying to say? We created what we now see as "Husband Scarcity" for ourselves. Today, the reverse is the case. Ask an average girl to define her dream husband; you get things like "he has to be tall, handsome, fair, and rich, own a house at least, and be presentable" and then she adds "God fearing" in order not to sound so worldly. Then, check the number of girls around you and the number of men that meet that standard, and you will see the problem. You hear girls say, "I cannot suffer in my father's house and then go and start suffering with a man." What a wonderful dream! What if from the beginning, you have everything you want and there is no suffering, and later in the marriage, the table turns around, then comes suffering? Will you run away? No one prays for suffering, but it is good to start small and end big, than start big and end small. The problem is that the description majority of girls give of their ideal man is virtually the same. When 50 girls want the same kind of man and the man that fits what they want is just 1 man, and the man can only pick one. Then, what becomes of 49 others? They simply start lamenting of "Husband Scarcity". Another irony of our time is that it is hard, due to the face of our economy to find a man who is of marriage age who possesses all

Gold digger

Hahahahaha yall are just mean, but babe ur just an Ewu, as u wowo and bush reach u still dey select u go turn agadinma dey wait, oloriburuku

somaya10 said...

Is what she want!!!anybody dat want to marry poor man should go ahead n let al d guyz who wants to poor should remain poor!say out what u want n b honest abt it...pple can b judgemental why don't u leave dat for God to judge her!

She loves God fearing men and she's dressed like this??????? I hear you Mgbeke; the God fearing men are coming, you just keep waiting.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

I agree with her 100%. At least some men with gigolo mind won't see her and say "oh! She has money and in need of love. Most if these successful women need men in their life" or "it's hard for a rich, single lady to find man; dating her is also a favour to her" this is the Bullshit I was privileged to hear three guys discussed... they are not working or trying to do something with their lives but hoping that they will get to see a rich or working class lady to date. Men like these are poor in their mind and it will be a disaster to date such. Cos they might end up killing the woman to inherit what she has under the guise of " Mr. n Mrs. ". Do u know how many men who had tried to date Linda n even prayed unto God to get her (Dude wake up God is not wicked! ) because they know having her means "they are made"...... I love this lady's position but not her scandalous rags sha....

Wot is wrong wit wot she said....... But nne try and get class tho. re look is a no no for both d classy, d rich and God fearing. As for me it takes a boss to wife a bossette ask @boyonce @kimk

She go old for house. Rich men has activated their use and dump mode unless she wants to be second wife. Nollywood giveaway like her

Yea we know...there is level of money girls talk about wen dey say this......they don't want just a man dt can take care of them rather a man dt can spend money in her like if she is a diamond queen!

Bhaykins said...

Na OLX she go find herself with this her conditions.

With your appearance you can only attract some certain men...we call them fake abuja dude, they will play the script of a God fearing to achieve what they want, after which you will go back to market to search for another rich God fearing man, you will only attract their circle...Its going to be a long road for you...Wish you well...

Sirlegal said...

thats her shitty business.

then dress well,u can still be trendy if u do

Unibest Global Services said...

your dressing will speak for you

#Do you love God

Den do away with Canal life