News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Photos: Don Jazzy, D'banj & Wande Coal reunite in a surprise performance at a birthday party
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
155 comments:
Awwwwwww but donjazzy didn't mind them. Watch carefully. Lindaobserve
Awesome!!! Beef Squashed I Guess...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awwww so Good to see them again together
its Mavin boss, DB records Boss and Blackdiamond boss...everybody na boss, everybody is chasing their dreams. Dont make it sound like Don jazzy is the only boss amongst the three. I'm happy sha...
Wow, that is good, I pray they go back to what they use to be
Good4dem!
I hope it is for d rite money... Lolzzzzzz.
Thumbs up to them and I hope dis is not just for public mak believe... Nice seeing them together.
Dey shouldn't part again!!!! Miss them xo much #suddenly#suddenly# nice one
Omg!!! This is amazing,d original mohits trio....settle ur differences biko...we need good music again. Not dis pangolo we hear now
DATS A GUD ONE MEN DO LYK DAT BUT BOYS DO OTHERWISE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Osikwa ha na obi.....abi na dia e end???
Good 4 them!!
Linda n LIBers goodmorning..
Gud for them.... Know dbanj is happier cos he is empty without don Baba.... Happy for u guys
Nice 1
D'banj and wande coal can go to hell. Don jazzy is doing so well without them.
nice one fellaz
good for them
Someone please should explain Re-unite here..
DON baba is matured, I respect him alot
awwww how nice..they should come back together..twuld make lots of sense.
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Dbanj luks happy, nyc thou
My Dbanj well done
I just wish Mo hit can come back
It was more mature than marvin
Datz gud
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
wowser,nobody does it like d real Mo'hits crew.much love brothers
aittyfinest xyz
Its been a long time coming.
Nice one peeps
Its been a long time coming.
Nice one peeps
Better for them.
It has been a long time coming. I'm glad about it. Linda take note!
Love these guys..I can't wait for another collabo from them...
That's men life..unlike us women
I hope they'll come up with a joint soon. i really loved the MO'HIT crew...
Magnificent, unity is what we need in life
Good for them
It's obvious.....they miss themselves greatly.
Awwwwww...wish they'll come back together.they made good music.
Wow. How Nice
Thats nice
D'banj need the reunion for the sake of his own career. Good for them all
Issorai.. Nxt
good for them, that's how it's supposed to be, unity stands divided falls.
Soo cool ----C21
Wow, dat ws nice o, ao I wish I can listen 2 dsong dey sang. Ao swt
yay!!! wish dey could do a colabo
appleshades.blogspot.com
Really so happy. Well men don't keep grudges for long. It is well.
I wish they will reunite and make good music for us, in my opinion Dbanj is flopping as the day goes by & he's better off with Donjazy label
Thank God for this. Continuous malice leads to nowhere
Awwwwww.... I ws once in love with this trio
Well na hear the whole drama go end bcos we dont need them in MAVINS....
you can obviously see that Dbanj is the happiest of the lot
No permanent friend or foe as they say, na money sure pass oooo
how nice!
MISVEE
Why Wande dey stand for back nah
Thank you Lord for this reunion. Bless them.
They re only trying to save d banj nd wande coal's dying careers
ok seen. none is my crush
i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com
Good for them; When money â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ involve anything can happen just saying
Whoa.....
The money was worth it...
dbanj should just admit that he has missed donjazzy, hes such a donjazzy baby.see how he is even holding donjazzys shoulder..father and son kinda relationship
i so wanna see these guys come up with another hit track like WHY ME
....THE ARCHITECT....
Thats so MATURE
I no dey happy with dat senator wey attack Tinubu's wife yesterday.He must he attack a woman?He for not attack her no matter de provocation.He for just naked her pata pata make nigerians see dat thing wey Tinubu dey enjoy every night
YOU GUYS.....PLS GET BACK TOGETHER....
Glory to God
Wow
business men. ....seems the chemistry is lost. All the same it's a good one. It's useless 2 be someone's enemy when you can be his friend.
dbanji so happy to perform with don jazzy.
Good move , how I wish. it is well
I love this. Don jazzy all d way
Good for them,and just yesterday I was just telling ma bro about these 3 getting back together
dats so cool. Linda take note fr dis too!!!!
They sure know what they are doing..all business gees
Cool......
seen.... I just love don jazzy
Dats maturity
Wow!!!This is good news
Time heals wounds !!!!!
..you can tell from the body language that Dbanj is trying to get close, but Don Jazzy is obviously NOT keen and WC seems to be lost in the middle...too much legal rancor from the split...hence NO REUNION.
UK Tog
I can't believe dis! Linda watch!
I miss these people together
Jazzy is a cool guy,
Am sure dbanj Wld be very happy now... Thinking they are back 😀😀😀😀
Jazzy is a cool guy,
I luv me some Don Jazzy!
Big money and influence must be involve.
Vote no fight
They Can only reunite on stage to perform, but reuniting as a group again might not be possible.
It is good that they unite and give us good music we are yearning for.
Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com
Good for them
Wow! I love this!!!!! *excited*
Thank you jesus!!!!!
I beg them dey quarrel before? 30 friends can not play for 30 days dat was jus what happened to them.. Linda Rem.
God is great
nice
Wow!!!dancin azonto they should come back jooooor!!!!oya wey my mfm prayerbook,by fire by thunder they musst cme back 2geda!oruko jesu!!!!
Saw the video clip got me having some nostalgic feelings ... The chemistry between these guys is undeniable....
Hope its from their heart.
Faceoflib
That is lovely! Koko master u too much
Dats very good to hear.. nice 1
I so pray Don Jazzy and D'banj gets back together biko in Jesus name. They where making waves and still remain my best. Miss their performance big time.
Nice...
Probably might be their come back
me bro, Don Baba j.
i like this Dbanj guy... he just doesnt send anybody... so matured a nigga #feeling the nigga yeh
Good to know they bear no grudges against each other.
A lot of money was definitely involved...
Big boys doing big thing....before @Dr sid use him big "nose" seperate them
Real mohit.
awww, if only they will just come back together.
Nice one....wish dey could come back someday..
Pls dbanj get a life n stop begging to be seen with Don jazzy cos he is more succesful
D'banj is so excited..
Eiyaa...I love dis
Linda bear that in mind
Good for Dbanj's career. #proudthing
Datz lovely
Fantastic! all them beefs not worth it. Live life, make money and stay happy
Dats nice
1st time commenting here. Good to be here. Love linda.
Lindaaaaa! Did they re-unite or just performed together? if the 3 artists were paid to perform why not? na money dem wan make nah.lool.
Dbanj should find a way to make dis happen more often even baba dudu wande coal to help their careers.
Good to see dem rocking with each other. Family forever!
Nice seeing them performing together again,but they cant come back together again,coz don jazzy is a boss,dbanj is a boss,wande coal is also a boss
Matured minds!!!!
Dbanj look so happy.... Buh don't think dey will come back again cos don na Baba....
You can see that through d pictures abi?No 2 ways about it you r very dumb
Shut up!! Zombie!
Ur a big fool! How can he be begging?r u current at all! Continue hating dbanj dat does not know if u exist or not! Weyrey
Good for them
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.
Money speaking! Good for the fans
I should choose another career for he chose his own fate!
You guys need to shut up abt Dbanj producing or not producing a hit abeg... What hit song has the mavins produced individually without the groupie thing? Let Dbanj also feature 3, 4 or 5 musicians in a song and tell me how it won't hit like the mavins'. Moreover the Dorobucci u guys have been dancing to too was written by Dbanj. If u guys don't understand the concept u shud shut up. Moreover Dbanj makes more money and recognition than d whole of the mavin crew, so what else????
it shows how matured the three of them are, and don Jazzy not dwelling in the past but for a better tomorrow, coming back together would be so difficult especially for d'banj and don Jazzy.
Dbanj is simply boisterous and entertaining! Love him! Happy their beef is over! Shame on Dr Sid!!!
Tools's dad? Anybody?
Busybody who ask u
I'm feeling the nigga #dbanj!
Better days awaits d Mavins, Rome wasn't built in a day.
Ur ignorant and stupid! Dbanj dying carrer? Ur just a hater! It's ur fathers carrer that is dying! Fool
God bless u kass for wat u just wrote
They are also doing better without jazzy!foolish girl!! Na u go go hell with the mumu rubbish u just wrote ! Weyrey oshi
That is nice