Monalisa Chinda, Toyin Aimakhu, Segun Arinze, others at the Celebrity Praise Night
AY. Monalisa Chinda. Sammie Okposo, Ali Baba, Ibinabo Fiberesima and many celebs attended the Celebrity Praise Night which took place at the Muson Center recently.Continue for more pics...
Eucharia *sigh* u carry this eyebrow enta 2015??? Biko temper justice wit mercy. Amb.Charles Granville I see u d guy on red cap,very nice $ humble man.
beautiful pple... monalisa looks gorgeous.... ibinabo looking younger nd fresher erry dy... toyin aimaku shape tho... she should go nd do breast reduction I beg, I beg, I beg or atleast put on some weight... #justsaying
This toyin nd er fake lifestyle. ..... anywayz I heard she was d one that bought d car she posted..... It wasn't er husband dat bought it 4 er..... alacada oshi. ..... #fromareliablesource#
Why won't Toyin be there, Ibinabo's unofficial PA, handbag carrier and errand girl, her closeness to those in PDP is through the benevolence of Ibinabo, I wonder who's more active as the de facto PA btw her and Grace Amah as they are both trying to outshine one another to curry Ibinabo's favours
Which kind of stupid event is that? "Celebrity praise night". you take your so called celebrity status to the presence of God. make una no let God humble una by himself o.
I hope they don't eventually turn it into campaign rally for GEJ coz the people I'm seeing there are celebrity GEJites who don collect money come de even insult GEJ major opponent. See Sammie ok post the other time insulting Buhari even tho he later apologized. I mean everyone has got his or her own choice, so don't collect money from PDP and start embarrassing yourselves coz of few Naira change....most of these people don fall my hand, I de tell you. They should better worship GOD Almighty in truth and spirit o and not for show
God hasn't suffered. You're the one that's suffering from self-righteousness. You're the one that's without sin, right? You people will just be running your mouths, judging people. Remove the log of wood in ur eyes first
92 comments:
See sinners forming Holy!...chai God has suffered
Men and women in spirit it's good to praise God
ENJOYMENT PPLE WELL DONE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Wonderful
Eucharia anunobi oginikwanu? Hian!!
Men and women in spirit its good to praise God always
I see so many people going spiritual like 2baba would say. Nice photos sha. Linda take note!
yeye people
I see so many people going spiritual like 2baba would say. Nice photos sha. Linda take note!
A 'special' praise night for 'celebrities'?! What nonsense! We all equal in Gods eyes o! Delusions of grandeur!
Celebrity Praise Night! Celebrity Praise Night!! Celebrity Praise Night!!! Thumbs up to them and nice pix.
I dont just like this Toyin Aimakhu I dont know y
marriage is good when u get it right...Ibinabo looks so good. She's glowing
so thz celebs knw God,see hw highly spirited thy look,they're human sha.Frank Edwards I see u bro
aittyfinest xyz
This Ibinabo still fine after having all this children.I just hope sai her "thing" still dey tight shaa
Lovely Events I enjoyed myself
This Ibinabo still fine after having all this children.I just hope sai her "thing" still dey tight shaa
Can't find the real celebrities here....this are mostly c-listers
They look in d spirit.lindaobserve
Love this gathering for God's glory. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Good for them
Monalisa looking beautiful as always
Now God Be Praised
beautiful faces
AY is under anointing...... I no fit laff..... Eucharia I sight you
hmm, na only GOD SABI WHO DEY SERVE AM
Toyin now MTN=every where you go.
Kk oooh, seen, c as yeye Ay open mouth #lol#
Nice One!!!
Hian! Celebrity praise night kwa?! We too like 'ariya things' for this country.
I wish these were the days of Elijah some people here would have been roasted DEAD...
Beautiful woman @ monalisa....lovely pipo
Lovely. It pays to serve God.
Euchariah..been a while.akpororo i see you.
All good
Good,don't even know that victor can sing worship song
I missed, guess this was fun fun fun..lord u re worthy
Fideresima na fine woman shah.....
Look at them forming spiritual,,, toyin Aimaku u go soon blow oooo
beautiful pple... monalisa looks gorgeous.... ibinabo looking younger nd fresher erry dy... toyin aimaku shape tho... she should go nd do breast reduction I beg, I beg, I beg or atleast put on some weight... #justsaying
noted.
i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com
Is that Eucharia or a apparition?
Ibinabo is beautiful. So there's now celebrity praise night. Hmmm! Like God cares about your status.
eucharia tho' looks like a witch
This toyin nd er fake lifestyle. ..... anywayz I heard she was d one that bought d car she posted..... It wasn't er husband dat bought it 4 er..... alacada oshi. ..... #fromareliablesource#
Biuruful!!
Hoping all these expressions of worship actually come from the heart or they still acting for the camera/public.
Daddy Freeze anchored it. He did an awesome job
UK Babe.. i sight u.. worship him, only him is worthy of ur praises..
Ibinabo ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ looking lovely with her hairdo while Eucharia look like a ghost .
wow they are in spirit, AY is sight u......it is well
they are in spirit ..... AY I sight you..... it is well
Toyin aimakhu looking good>>>
Funny look @ AY n Victor
LOl @AY so they can worship God like this??? cool!!!
Nice pictures... linda ejiofor was in d spirit... it is good to praise the lord
Wow!they actually love God ooo,they worshipped jesus.thats like my favourite thing to worship his holiness.
Dats ma guy @ rock star in the building# frank Edwards!
Very funny pics
See everybody under the anointing
From @Toyin
@Ibinabo.
@UK
@Mona Lisa.
God dey
Why won't Toyin be there, Ibinabo's unofficial PA, handbag carrier and errand girl, her closeness to those in PDP is through the benevolence of Ibinabo, I wonder who's more active as the de facto PA btw her and Grace Amah as they are both trying to outshine one another to curry Ibinabo's favours
i no fit laugh see monalisa.
i love the fact that they are referencing God. Fiberesima is a good leader. Keep it up
no matter our status we must always honour and praise God..... this is lovely
Halleluyah.
Its so good seeing them praise God
Seen. Dey shud beta pray out dat sin dat is killing all of dem
Which kind of stupid event is that? "Celebrity praise night". you take your so called celebrity status to the presence of God. make una no let God humble una by himself o.
This much entertainment on praise night !! must have been fun, how do they do this, like a church or they make people pay to get in.
Still searching for the meaning of celebrity praise night on Google.
You sure this is not Ibinabo Fiberesima bday or something? na she appear for all the pics
Yes na b4?
Frank Edwards...I sight you.
Ghen ghen....celebrity praise nyt..." Oma se ooooo"
See AY praising God.... Don't know you guys sabi dis things.... Ibinabo I love ur hair
Abeg wetin Toyin pack for chest? ....Asa don start sontin o!
Sammy Okposo is uuuuuugggggllllllyyyyyyy!!!!!!
Fully packed
Kill yourself
I know u are a pained colleague of hers.
Ko kan aye.
I hope they don't eventually turn it into campaign rally for GEJ coz the people I'm seeing there are celebrity GEJites who don collect money come de even insult GEJ major opponent. See Sammie ok post the other time insulting Buhari even tho he later apologized. I mean everyone has got his or her own choice, so don't collect money from PDP and start embarrassing yourselves coz of few Naira change....most of these people don fall my hand, I de tell you. They should better worship GOD Almighty in truth and spirit o and not for show
Give God praise that at least, the can portray some parts of things they act in their movies.. see Monalisa filled with the spirit
E concern u? Gbeborun oshi. No go find husband, dey there dey form kokomistress iro.
With a very beautiful wife! How about that? You don marry?
God hasn't suffered. You're the one that's suffering from self-righteousness. You're the one that's without sin, right?
You people will just be running your mouths, judging people. Remove the log of wood in ur eyes first
Lovely people