Nigerian wife files for divorce because her hubby's penis is 'too big' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Nigerian wife files for divorce because her hubby's penis is 'too big'

Lol. This is why some people advise that we women should test before we buy. Aisha Dannupawa, a housewife and mother of three, asked a court in Zamfara to dissolve her marriage to new husband Ali Maizinari after just one week of marriage. Why, you ask? Well, she told the courts that his penis was so big that their first attempt at sex as a couple left her traumatized.
"When he came, we had sex but the experience was a nightmare. Instead of enjoying the sex, it turned out to be something else, because his penis was too big.' she said
After their first attempt, she took pain medication given to her by her mother who advised her to endure. However, when she and her hubby had sex again, it was 'too much to bear' and the couple concluded that no drug could help their sex life or their marriage. Her new husband decided that he was willing to set her free, allowing her dissolve their union but only if his dowry and money spent during his courtship with her was paid back.

To cut the long story short, their divorce was granted by a Judge after just a week of marriage in an Islamic Sharia court in Zamfara State.

158 comments:

Okokobioko lmfao

I trust my Aboki people, dia prick big $ heavy like plank!

SUE JORDAN said...

No be small wahala....lol

Hehehehe he wants to kill somebody's daughter.
Seems it gets to her throat each time he goes in.
Too much of everything is badoo!

people who wamt dont get o na people who no want they carry am.

NaturalWellnessSolutionHub said...

Cant stop laughing.... Very funny.

Dat must be a mighty penis! BT she for dey manage am na

O maa ga oo..

Too small wahala, too big wahala, average not romantic enof. It's alwaz one complain or d other

Tristanflow said...

INTERESTING

ebony said...

Dis one na yawa.my dear no be by force oh make u no come die untop LongTin

Nusitech said...

Here I am thinking all women like big d**k I see size does matter.

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

What many ladies are seeking and cannot find. LOL. Seriously though this could be a very horrifying experience. Why suffer from something that should bring you pleasure?

Laugh don kill me die. Different wahala for different people

Mtcheeeww
This issue is stupid
Am not saying anything

blaq said...

While some people are busy cutting the 'TIN' off for not getting enough someone is crying for getting too much......this life ehn?

I foresee my self having such problem.lindaobserve

Holy cow!!!!.... It doesn't still justify testing before buying. Guess she was just unfortunate. If u ask me, I'll say she might be too young tho. Cos child bride is their custom.

lol i taut marriage was for betteror worst.
linda observe

Hahahah! Odiegwu! Seriously o! Taste before marriage o! That was how I almost married one with a huge dick and his appetite? Insatiable. Tufiakwa! Average size for me is perfect o!

Wot a waste of time

Edo girls dey find tht kind tin nd smone is running. Hmmmmm *wink*

Linda u no kill pesin, Cnt stp laughing,

Asuru ezr said...

Wetin dey make her run. Abi no b wetin she dey find ?

Nutin like too big when d man in question knows how to use it...

Ok that's hilarious!!!

mzmaris said...

Na wa o....lol..and some are dyin to get dat.....na pestle?

I no blame am o, she doesn't want d man to scatter her kidney with his rod of moses

Linda go marry the man make we hear lol

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

lord have mercy

Lol. Funny indeed.

LMAO, the things one gets to hear in this present days is really awesome. I don't blame the woman at all, who dey manage pain??? Linda take note!

@Osirmah said...

Lmao......Wetin we nor go hear for dis country. Lol........i love naija sha! Funny country

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

KWEEN said...

Looooool. WOW!! Very hilarious.

LMAO, the things one gets to hear in this present days is really awesome. I don't blame the woman at all, who dey manage pain??? Linda take note!

Lol...like seriously!

The fear of Anaconda... Lolz

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol..My Hausa brethen are too massive.choi!

Lolz funni doe

Hausa men are known for having big schlongs!! Lmao...what other women will kill for,she's running from..learner!

Na really check b4 u buy........penis dey leave person traumatised #laffs#

She should refund back her dowry ah.... Since she can't with stand long p...n

Orisirisi

Lmao.....women wahala too much.

Schola's Oasis said...

This is so hilarious, while some women are looking for such big penis others are filling for divorce.

Lin, this old news. My sister read it out loud from Sun abi Punch newspaper the other day. It's funny tho. Still not a reason to excuse sex before marriage. ----C21

Innocentia Annie said...

ooooohhh poor girl!!!!!! Maybe she is underage or a virgin whatever she should endure except it too big to deal with #imo

Linda na old gist be this. I know u like big dicks

Is the pussy not supposed to be Elastic for smoothly accepting all sizes of J Ts ? I think she jst want 2 bail out of the Conjugal Bliss.

Hausa koboko. Revealed: Buhari to approve under age girl child marriage if he wins the 2015 elections. Also Buhari has negotiated with Europeans to approve Gay marriage in Nigeria,thereby abolishing the current anti-gay law. After a careful finding,its been revealed that united states and the UK are angry with Jonathan because he refused to approve Gay marriage in Nigeria, and he's also smart and want to deliver Nigeria from depending on the west for everything. The western people has seen Buhari as an illiterate that will easily fall for whatever they impose on him. Be wise Nigerians. GEJ till 2015!!!

Lol dis is wat some women are looking for oo n u r there crying dat u dont want it, one man food is another man poison, some ll say d bigger d size d better

Hilarious!!! 4 real?oh ma ga. Lol

Chio, this is serious matter o

Seu said...

When did the joystick become microphone that intending brides should be doing 'hello, testing'?!
Love me, love my kin I!
She sabi collect plenty dowry, come begin complain.
Where did she acquire experience to know people enjoy sex?
The husband self may be a roughrider who gatecrashed the place like a bulldozer!
Do it GENTLY,OK?

Linda imagine what some female LIB readers are looking for ? I believe there are female LIB readers here who can challenge that man's dick x 2 of that. Choi ! One man's food............. ?

lmfao,this is hilarious
aittyfinest xyz

I so much thank God for the size of my husband's own, no ccomplain at all!!! Though we tested b4 we carried each other wholesale. Woman run as long as ur legs can carry.

Lwkmd!!!! Sorry for her

klue said...

one woman's pain is another's pleasure... vise versa

Another man's food is another man poison

SWILL MARTIN said...

I fon first see dis gist 4 @laila's blog,lindodo copy copy!!!you could av just also stumbled upon it tho.

Choi! Wetin dey worry d yeye woman sef? Twins nur dey come out from dat same Kpekus?!

Teej said...

Old news

hmmmmmmmmm...things we hear and read everyday......
How will such a case be presented in d court room???

Hmmm, good for her

Amu Odumegwu!!!

Hmmmmm

Berry said...

Hehehehhe, he should go and marry oyibo or calabar girl. The poor woman can not come and die because penis. Olorun ma'je

LWKM.. Where some girls dey hungry for dat kind dick, though i dnt knw how big it is bt i bliv no matter d size its not enough for some girls out here.. Personally me, i dey luk fr dat kind dick for my girl to stick to me.. Haha!!!

StillDatSame2015Dude

Hehehe..tongue out"

Chichi mara mma said...

D problem is not the size. D guy doesn't know how to use it

micheal said...

Lol.....funny#

Something wey Lagos nd p.h babe dey fine

Linda,shebi u de admire long pick b4.I know sai if u see this one u go run.

Ekulekwu! On top Wetin na? D man na horse?

I prefer testing before buying.Am yet to get my own ready made pen that can write inside wella forever. Lol....
OBYCHINA

I prefer testing before buying so that I can have my already made PEN that can write inside wella forever...LOL..
OBY

That means I'll remain single too ..
Sheikh Montana

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She confess that she experience something! Lol, she go hey

lol if u get big naija babes go complain small dem go complain trust me if na white babe dem go treasure a man wit dat huge dick for life

Hahahahahaha linda I have spoken

Wow !!! Never knew the Islamic religion allowed divorce. Surprised 😕

Confused fellows

Yepa, 1 man food is anoda man's poison. No dey form holy holy, make sure u test, taste n ensure dat it is ok b4 putting ur money on it o.

Only in Nigeria
http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

I can't stop laughing ...lolz

Mother of 3, was she married before?

TalkAtive beibei said...

me i love them big abeg i no wan d d**k wen go dey totori me 4 body. I rep GEJ

Wow! Even after 3kids d penis couldn't penetrate? I'm just imagining how large the penis is. Nawah! Linda, u don't necessary have to test before buying biko!

linda u need to go and buy this man not even marry cuz thats wat u need bt naija gals the mad oo if u bring small dem go complain u run go bring big dem go divorce u sharp sharp wat do u gals even wat/need sef ?

Everyone needs to be comfortable in marriage. Best of luck. 29cb5404

Berry said...

You no get sense o, na everyday twins dey pass am? Pressure out and pressure in na the same?

Biko d way things are going.test before you buy. Imagine, either pipe too big or hole too wide and deep.Taste before you buy.

What a story? sooo touching lol...

***floxycares***

Nah so u dey taste am?

Well said, on ppint.

"Lucky" woman, as Linda would say.

Lol...

lol... left her traumatized.. oh dear, The judge must have held his breath so as not to burst out laughing

Oniyions...keep quiet..

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Rotflmao bona u no well oo, throat ke? Meanwhile na wetin some babes dey find be dat...Anaconda!

Are you not one of them?

Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! Just imagining how the uncircumsized dirty thing will be. Maybe like a python head. Lol.

Plz somebody should tell her ex-husband to locate me. One man's nightmare is another man's enjoyment

Runs girl forming decent...

Yeah like u a virgin abi, " it doesn't still justify testing b4 buying" holier than thou...

The mumu man, must be driving everything in....

Is very funny can't stop laughing. But is not funny what i think is that the woman have someone else outside which is good more than is husband haba.Divorce after three child that's when she know is husband dick is too long is a lie jare

U r a retard.

elo tasha said...

Hahahaha.....u no really well oo

obiora said...

Who no know,no go know.

QUEEN B said...

Stupid?? Wait till dt happens to u.

U just said somefin

She had 3 kids previously.

Underage bawo did u read the whole stuff before U comment?? Mother of 3 a virgin ?????

I tire ooooo my guy.

I guess you read with your nose.it said mother of three.

She can't manage it, imagine after three kids don pass thru dat place bt still dey complain say e dey pain her, de man carry load. Hehehe

Wtf.....lwkmd....where some gurls are craving for big dick

Damn funny

Well U already did by saying d iSsue z stupid.

jamil sanni omolori said...

U got it, GEJ till 2015!! And here we are.... coconut head

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lmao, if the dick was small am sure she would have managed but trust me aboki peoples dicks are not only BIG they are also LONG and they sweep any how lol.

Commot there....like say you no dey think of am....

Awww. Some others food is another person poison

@moses, your Toto must be very deep. See your smelly yansh. #spit and walks away #

@Toto eater, don't mind Linda and her gra gra for big penis. If she jam BIG, she go mellow.

Old story dat has b read and re-read.
All d same divorce is not best option in marriage bcos God is against it except in case of adultery.

For once ur comment mak sense. Nice one.

Lolz, can't stop laffing. Abeg test b4 u buy very important to avoid divorce.

The man get elephantises for prik? Abeg, i need that kind and size to satisfy me. The bigger the better.

Remyne05 said...

This na old story jor, Linda why you over edit the story na? Not fair!

LIVING REAL. said...

Hehhehehhehehhe KONDO OLOKPA!!!!

linda i know u like big dicks

That's a real deal for real babe's

I guess his own wasnt eggplant, it was Yamplant..lol

Me I don't blame the woman,u r suppose to enjoy sex not suffer

Hmmmmmmmmmm, its not a big issue na. Its the real deal.

Mkpuruoka wwey full market these dayz. Men are seriously lacking in that aspect.
you go see fine dude oo, na only e prick go fall your hand.
Guys abeg e.g BONARIO make una go upgrade. BIKO.

did you just say test before you buy?? i think you should save that advice for your daughters...fornication is a SIN!do you go to shoprite and test every new product before buying??? stop preaching what is wrong just to attract people to ur blog.

linda do u realise 'testing before you buy' is flaunting God's order?? are you saying God did not know what he was saying when he said 'marriage is honorable with bed undefile'?..the fact that u go around testing does not mean u should prescribe same. LINDA testing is called FORNICATION and the last i checked it is a SIN!!!

Bunny said...

While others are traumatised by small apparatus

FNP said...

Thank God for her o.

Imagine the advice of her mother, "to endure". If na she, she for endure?

Who know which kain penis enlargement the guy dey use, especially when it's usually sold, at filling stations, by ........

No wonder the sef no complain but agreed to the divorce

dessymal said...

Looolz...*singing Iyanya GIFT* "she tell me say mk i no get mercy.....4 d consequences....she want d cucumber"

Flora said...

hahahaha.... Evn if na child birth sef... eya

ES-O WORLD said...

Quite interesting......wonders shall never end

lmao.....kai megida, ogologo ifeeee

wonders shall never ends......

Mine was tested ooooo, I no fit shout ooo. Mgba ka Ibe ya

ruddypiper said...

The guy probably did not know how to turn his wife on and make her more receptive to his weapon. Or her cervix really hurt her.
Either way, they should have tried to work it out somehow, maybe with sex therapy or similar.

Read the news again....It says she had 3 children already b4 the marriage...which brings me to the question...shouldn't she b loose enough to comfortably accommodate the longest d**k?

She should use grease for easy penetration