Kim K steps out in more bizzare outfits in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Kim K steps out in more bizzare outfits in Paris

Or maybe it's not that bizarre & some of you like her outfits? I find it weird. The reality star pictured left as she and Kanye left their hotel to attend the Louis Vuitton show during Paris Fashion Week earlier today and right is the couple later in the day heading out for another appointment. See more pics after the cut...

88 comments:

Dis geh sef mtcheww

She is just experimenting, we all know she's a fashionista,so we forgive her for this bizzare phase she's experiencing....

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Luv the shoes

eka said...

hmm,
she`s going gaga
maybe its old age...

The outfit isn't really cool. She's bn dressing differently since west came up with his new found love for fashion.

bluemagic said...

Am rily sick of seeing al ds bizarre outfit n blond lul,pls cn u go bak to being Kimk

Linda free this couple na, if its not Kim then its Kanye. Wots wrong with what she's wearing. If she goes nude you go talk, she dress up now, you still complain. Wetin she buy from you??? Linda take note!

According to her....Madonna inspired her to get the blonde hairstyle....but it doesn't fit her like that of madonna. I don't find it weird since her hubby love her like that.

Awwww!! I love the black skirt and top, it looks african jooor bt d other one NO!!

Princyd said...

Bizarre indeed

No no no no and heck NO

I wouldnt even wear that ruffled looking like top and skirt 4 anything in this world....

Oh dear *faints*

bluemagic said...

Untop ur husband wear tear tear al in d name of fashion ,haain,biko Mk we c road

I hate the hair, God.

Bia Hajiya Linda y u dey beef ur girl this days wit her choice of outfit?? Lol 4 me I love every bit of the outfit o,its suits her well.

Josh Atuanya said...

I'm jst focusing on a PARTICULAR AREA...
Not d one on ur corrupt minds...

Bia Hajiya Linda y u dey beef ur girl this days wit her choice of outfit?? Lol 4 me I love every bit of the outfit o,its suits her well.

Very ugly oldie mrs K and mr puff puff

Schola's Oasis said...

All I see is her shoe,am so into that shoe I wish I can have it

Awww kanye wears his wedding band asides from that they r both egomaniacs hence they feel they r bringing their A game, Wacky toons

Not that bizarre. ----C21

Ayam tired of this people. Linda pls stop

dami said...

Guess kanye likes it....

don't u jst love kimye!!
aittyfinest xyz

Na her specialty be dis

Kim K and her blonde hair and Kanye were out in Paris.

mzmaris said...

Not that weird looking.....she should do away with the blonde look biko.......she looks dumber than usual......and old

While her husband lags behind in raaaaaaggggggsssss!!!!!!

Once upon a time, the idea of wearing clothes was to keep your privates private.....apparently, either i'm old school or something is wrong somewhere

how come her head is getting smaller everyday

Linda really why are these couples everywhere????? I don't see Jay n Bee going up n down the whole universe. Na wa.

Keriom Naturals said...

Manshanu for deep conditioning.

Pls can someone tell kim to return her hair to her former black, datz whr she look more prettier dan dis ogbanje white hair pls Linda tell her

VERULE says-gud outfıt no 4 d bızarre

Amablaze said...

She reali looks botched in d first pics,lik her surgery went wrong..dt blonde hair nd cloth is a no no 4me..

It's too bizarre as u said!

Nigger and whore in paris.

Harrison

Is not bizarre
I just couture
Celebs wear them during fashion week
Even rihanna wears worst for fashion show

What kind of top is dis?????? That heel is nice

ij said...

Please the 2nd outfit with the frills is a hot mess That outfit is meant for a slim tall person which she isn't...Kim should stop tryin to be edgy it isn't her style. The ist outfit no words

Always on black....who r u mourning??? Nawao

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! First to comment. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The first outfit made her appear older than her Age. Her new Look must be d influence of her husband Kanye.

Uche said...

It's the blonde hair I don't like. Makes her look like a witch sometimes, a plastic creature other times.

Bizarre and downright ugly

She looks like the 'milking maid'!

Linda, you need to stop. Everything she wears is bizarre to you. Whatever she wears is her choice, and it's none of yours. You have no fashion sense whatsoever, but it's okay right? Because that's your style. Your personal vendetta against the Kardashians is beginning to annoy me. Find something else to post, please.

So Cool

She's getting weird these days

Why do i have a feeling kim dresses like dis just to please Kanye but she's dying inside to wear sumn fab.. oh well.. whatever rocks her boobs.. sorry, boat. Lol

She looks unhappy in those outfits..

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Just take a look @ them. They both feed on attention. O you Wests pls just go raise North.

Oga kanye, is that ur only shoe?lindaobserve

Egungun Tinz.. *strolls away*

Linda I have spoken

I totally agree with you. The modern type of milking maid. Rubbish.

Designers are making her wear their quirky outfits, to make em trend.

Linda I beg make u no forget to update us on their missing laptop. As for her looks, na she sabi.

Lol which ever. Way I fink she still looks good!

It is called marketing and advertising

Linda pls STOP calling her outfits weird!Its fashion week for christ sake!No conventional clothing is worn during that week,even by normal women on d streets of paris,milan,NYC…you name it.Thats d whole idea.Hope Linda is now educated

@Habiba u took d words outta my mouth. D dress made her look fat and also like a scary masquerade. And Kanye will wear rags and be following her. Smh!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Egbeke dress is ur pick. Ur name is sorry. D second one might be too revealing but is ten times better than the first one.

Odi egwu

nahhhhh ugly for days!!

Can som1 pls advice Kim to go change this hair back to the usual black hair? It doesn't fit her at all

I just like kim

Do I call it midlife crisis or what? Since she got married to Kanye,she has turned into something else! She looks sad,controlled and the blonde look? OMG!!!!!! Its sooooooooo not cool. The hair makes her look older than her age.

Linda biko dis is not just bizarre or just weird but d looks is lik a "regional witch" and someone dat sold her soul 2d devil.

Even d hubby looks mak it worse for they r alwaz on black outfits which shows there is more to dis than we can see.

Good riddance to bad rubbish. I pray God save and help their souls.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Lnda biiko leave my Kimye alone na!dat cloth was worn yest not today!dat shoe is to die for

Linda, u call Kim's outfit weird???? U re damn backwards! Do u know that ds is Fashion week, where pple dress mainly on couture...that is for those who trend on high fashion like Kim K? pls go n sit down, bush girl....#Team Kim#

Kim, Kim. Lol! It's fashion week sha.

All u guyz hating on her pls take a chill pill!!! She covers up u insult her, she goes naked u insult her.. Pls haterz DIE!!! + Juliet Iwuno 1000likes 4 ur comment

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmmm kim k is not smiling lately wearing whatever though its fashion week so it suits her

LIVING REAL. said...

Ihe Nwa. Ihe kwa, really bizarre,

Hahahaha...lol... U are so funny

media should just let this guys be

KWEEN said...

For once I agree with Juliet! Linda, Kim doesn't give a fuck if you like her outfits or not! She nor even know you. Lol. If you want, call them weird or shitty... she and Kanye ain't complaining. *eyesrolling*

See ow she b like person wen don push 10 kom out anyway still loving u

I like KIM K's stuff, the one I don't understand is her man's outfit.
He has been putting some crazy out-classed stuff even though it's possibly expensive.

Luv the shoes. But the hair kinda makes her look like a pornstar

me said...

She's looking old

I suspect the illuminati connection oo.They make u wear horrible things and since her husband is a bonafide member, i wont be surprised if she has signed on.may God deliver their souls

prettiyz said...

One thing I have come to understand is that she likes to try new things and that's what makes her a fashionista

Flora said...

i comment my reserve..

She is a style icon.....me love her. nothing do the couple.