Charly Boy releases dramatic new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Charly Boy releases dramatic new photos

Nobody does it like him. See more photos after the cut...

151 comments:

Repugnantly fierce. Blehhh!!!!

God forbid bad thing!!!

i dont get it.

Occultic man.. u better repent b4 our good lord smite you!

I will sure disfather u if u were my father.

Warridis??? Oghene bikoooooooooooooooo

Between him $ denrele, I don't know who inspire who. Hai!

No difference btw this man and tortoise.. Replica!

I just laugh whenever i see this guy.

klue said...

forming spiritual and being scary..SMH

Smh...madness! complete madness!!

That head tho.... wow

Hahaha a hahaha hah a....i don laff tire..linda u. R so right about him

*spits* tufia, this is not eccentricity this is just a clear case of demon possession. Old devil!

shameless old man.
aittyfinest xyz

Hahaha its so unfair to have Denrele, Charly boy and boko haram happening to a country at the same time.

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

So scary plssssss... It is too Graphic.. Linda remove it oooo

FOOL...

....A better Nigeria I pray....

See you belle old man

Njo mmadu

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

So scary... Very graphic indeed.. Remove post lindodo

bluemagic said...

Shameless grandpa..God hlp u ds man

Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

dudette said...

Which way charlie??

Bia this Agidi, go and take several seats make person see road. Linda take note!

Dis man is insane

This old man no want respect him old age ooo.....

Rubbish! Very demonic!

Oh God! So irritating!

LOL.. Get the fuck out of here!!

Dis man sef.....i'm speechless jare

This whole thing of his is becoming so childish

Mad men
Mentally unstable man
A normal human won't do this

Agadi ekwe nnka!

Old granny acting up.

See what a 63 years old African man is doing. If u are useless, u are indeed useless.

opeyemi said...

God pls ve mercy upon we ur children.

Ahyanfe said...

The kind of spirit that is possessing this man are in their millions(LEGION)

pls grow up!!!

kay said...

Old devel...SMH

Dragular man

Jeni_zee said...

Wierd and crazy

Dracula

na wao creepy

Disgusting

4nkylization said...

Alright

GIVER said...

this guy is getting crazy every day

ABEE... said...

Such an idiotic irritant..Gosh!

Chai, this Charly Boy sef. I don't understand him at all. Seriously is his wife and children seeing this at all?

And someone will be abusing my derenle. Dis na person papa and grand papa. What's d lesson in dis pics now?

Hmmmnnmnn

Sidon look na dog name said...

hmmmmm, every mallam with hin own kettle, if na wetin hin like, i no fit shop paracetamol for hin headache

Devilish man!!!
Who wan look at an Ogbanje man pishure by this time of the night????!!!
Bad dreamzzzzz Bad dreamzzzzz Bad dreamzzzzz.
Evulzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Later now, he go begin dey yan alter ego, say no bi charley boi bi dat na him alter ego Linda.
Foolzzzzzzzzzz

SMH

Hmmmmmm,wieldoooooooo

Amosu....Winch...Lucifer....Onye occult

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Dramatic indeed. I hail you Area father. No one like him.

wyzzhi said...

demonic

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Drama king. I'm sure he's aware he looks like a blood-sucking Demon

Congrat to him

mz posh said...

Very ugly

U ryt linda, nobody demostrate madness more dan d mad man.

Jay said...

Ororo at work

I'm bored... bye!

Nice one charlie!

Charly boy at this age? Pls don't influence our youth into this your evil ways.

Stillo

AMMY said...

He is trying too hard.

Just in case someone wants to make a goth vampire, I think C-boy would make a perfect lead! Jokes apart sha, this is some weird sh*t!!!

Thats his own way

This is simply demonic, its not as if he is acting,y d teeth....

Agbaya!!! Attention seeker

Wetin be ds biko nu? Tsheww

ahahaha no b small thing my brother,3faces of evil
aittyfinest xyz

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

I love this man crazy ways... jezzz.but I can't imagine having as a father... I'll become a masquerade.. #GiftedDiva#

How his father go tak like am? Wey him dey disgrace d full family. Its too extreme biko......no meaning

I Love this Man, i wish he was my Grand father! He knows how to get attention and remain somewhat relevant. ..........Even if the pics mk people Vex, Dem don notice am. And C.Boy is getting the much desired attention.

Much Luv Area Father! ABSOLUTELY NO ONE LIKE YOU................

Gosh Bonario, you are funny. Choi

Choi... Person pikin , person papa. Na wa o

lmao!!!!!! lol Bona o, that comment is epic!

Like this comment

Lmao. Chei

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Hisss doesn't matters to me

Chidinma said...

Na wa o!!! I won't be surprised if he suddenly announces that he wants to become a woman. All this Bruce Jenner thingz eh.....

Tell them o

Nice one Bonariooooò

Evil n homosexuality right under our nose like denrele

Highly irritatated

Righteous Gang* said...

A fool @ old age, becoming more stupid in d process of catching @ention

Mma Efa said...

Stupid anonymous...what is your wished grandfather doing with the attention!! Idiotic factor.

Stupid bastard na shit dem shit this charly boy fool awon foolish ni

obiora said...

He sure knows how to remain in the news. I respect hustle Charley Boy.

Ojuju calaba.... charly boy, it's high time u change ur name to charly man, and stop doing all this rubbish

Looking like he catching the unholy spirit..lol

You can't blame him as the last picture shows a crack in his head

NovenaIcon said...

Oga Charlie Wetin be dis one nah....nawaooo Charlie champagne

That's what he wants... I don't like it, I can't judge him either.

oloshi

Chai bonario u jst made me laugh so hard. Una no go kill person with Una comments.

This is pure evil. Demonic possession at its peak.

His photographer sef dey try

Linda I don't knw wht dis protray to ur readers or d msg behind dis...
Dis d least post I want to see on LIB. God help us.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...they inspire eachother

Oga chairle.

Nice one bro. Some of u castigating this guy do worst thing in the dark. He is a very man. Hypocrites.

I used to really respect Charly boy.. but these days... hmmm...

If you talk dem go say "na jus attention im dey seek"..

Now, my question is, how person go dey seek demonic attention?

Is this jus' an attention or he has been taking over by a demonic force?

He should stop leaving in self denial.. all his actions connotes and promotes the enemy.. devil!

May the good LORD open his eyes and deliver him!

It is well...

Carole said...

Its so unfortunate. So sad. Not preaching but there are things we shouldnt do even if we dont believe in God or that there is God.

storyroute.com said...

na wao grand pa...
what are you mimicking?
could it be madness in practice

this dude na confirm juju (ogboni man)

Grandpa charlie, it's not his fault sha trust me that thing called boredom, is a very terrible thing. So his foolishness is allowed but if he is that bored,he should go and help them to campaign.

Demonic man may God deliver u frm d sharkles of hell

An idle mind is the devil's workshop...

...aspiring for a better me

dis man must be an occultist. he looks like someone who serves d devil. dis old man shud rest

Who did dis man odlffend Ooooooooh ah! Witches! Witches!!! Very wicked. Make dem realise am na!

***HoneyBunch***

@Bonario NNags hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha VERY VERY UNFAIR

LIVING REAL. said...

The devil has really come to earth, God pls help us.

annabelvinsaint said...

Mr Man u don old be say u don old. abeg park well. it is well

Charly Boy please grow up, by now you
should be a grand father.

Charlie is just practicing the madness that is yet to come! I can see he so much wants to visit his father, the devil! Empty calabash.

Madness runs in his linage..am not suprise

Charly boy nwa mmebi

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

PATALEX said...

And I thought I had seen it all in this life, I guess Charly boy hold a contrary view. some people still Pop out all manners of surprises everyday.

Is this groundnut oil or what?

61YEAR OLD MAN..nawaoo..me think people behavior should tally with their age..nawaoo ..61years ..six one

looking stunning and cute vamp teeth.

AUXANO said...

looooooool

disgusting pig!!!

Return of the Mark said...

Na from clap dem dey enta dance. Im pipo no go chain am now b4 dem go say na home troble

Return of the Mark said...

Na from clap dem dey enta dance. Im pipo no go chain am now b4 dem go say na home troble

prettiyz said...

What is this again

lovelyify said...

Hahahahahahahahaa I tire oo

FNP said...

What are our children learning from him?

Would you want him to be the role model of your children?

Would you want your children to follow in his footsteps?

Anyway, we all have our opinions and how we see our future and generation.

Nevertheless, I will play my role to ensure I impact people and children positively. How about you?

dessymal said...

U 4 attach COW horn 4 ur head mk we knw say na real LUCI...LUCI

osaro said...

Hahhaha

Ma Fla said...

This boy is crazy! He should just turn himself into an animal. Period!

@ziniex said...

this is the only way he stays evily relivant, not like he is relivant anyway. the demon in this mad man is in legions.

just add the joined hands, is 666, is well... end time., na me be sexy wealth2

Homosexual

D1 said...

Creative, mad and passive all mixed. Charlee you often misunderstood

D1 said...

Creative, mad and passive all mixed. Charlee you often misunderstood

this man should respect his old age. wetin this one come mean na?

old fool....idiot,waist of sperm.....

Okokobioko

dis one own.....ele yi gidi gan!!!

Luminati man

gorilla devish