Part of the campaign is a comedy skit with comedian; AY.
The purpose is to create a funny video that will go viral on social
media across Nigeria, while inspiring people to take action
against malaria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 27 October 2014
Watch Hilarious "Malaria No More" Skit by Comedian AY
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
hahahahah first to comment casperjoeo61@gmail.com
Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
Nice one AY @cusmasgoalboy
Nice one. First to comment. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Lwkmd..very funny
Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Hmmmmmm
Hilarious? that was very touching to me.
Linda pls I'm really pained, I was really hoping to win the Lib giveaway this time around cause I'm really short on cash.
The problem is that on mondays I have a lecture from 10am-12pm, which is 7am-9am nigerian time. So I have to be hiding my phone from d lecturer nd reloading the page all the time.
I even tried this time around nd commented two minutes after u put it up, but the winches nd wizards wey dey this blog say NO WAY.
Pls try nd change the time range when u do the lib giveaway. If not one day d lecturer will catch me nd send me out of d class.
Wow so hilarious lol
Very funny...m.Kashman_002@yahoo.com
Malaria God go punish u LOL
Da fuq??? Thought that was supposed to be a comedy sketch??? not one bit funny..
Youtube mode activated....
LOL. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
This skit is so lame but kudos for passing a message though #lamestAYskit
K
I dnt knw d reason ppo tink dat dis guy is funny, he is absolutely not funny. Too dry biko.
How is this Hilarious biko???? *yawn*
Good one..
ok, downloaded
Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11
7 tools that guarantees result in praise
person dey pass message una dey talk funny one bit if he no funny to u he funny to thousands ...dead beef eating morafoka.....
creative and funny guy
arrant nonsense
...but this AY is boring sha!