When he was not shooting for Coca-Cola, he spent the rest of the year working as a taxi driver and barman. RIP, Mr Moore.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 31 October 2014
Santa Claus dies at 86
When he was not shooting for Coca-Cola, he spent the rest of the year working as a taxi driver and barman. RIP, Mr Moore.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
99 comments:
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
R.I.P
Rest in peace Mr Santa.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
RIP LIli's Santa. Mine still lives,cos i have not got my Christmas gifts.
RIP santa.......u 4 atleast wait small make dis xmas pass....
RIP Mr Moore...
The great Santa Clause
Awaaaahhh...RIP Santa...
Oh..! so close to christmas.
Wooooaaahh.. R.I.P Santa. Ermm I stand to be corrected oh, he did ads for Coca-cola and when less busy he worked as a Taxi driver or Barman? *confused* I guess he should have gotten a lot of money from the ads alone!
Oh ok
Ohhhh Snaaap.. just when I started blving in the Santa Clause myth, the Caucasian Nigga kicks the bucket.*Pfffttt* grabs a bottle of coke, opens it and pours it on the floor. That's for u nigga. RIP. PIN:2BB00AEE (Hot male)
Awwww! May his soul rest in peace.
Never got to see the real Santa,after my primary school extorted so much money from us on the pretence we're going to see the real Santa,only to see our English uncle acting as Santa.smh
*tears*
RIP to Lili's Santa, Wow!octogenarian? such a ripe age,thank God for him! Anyways Mine still lives,cos i have not got my Christmas gifts.
May his soul rest in peace. Amen
Rip dear
awww
How about John Moore dies at blah blah blah
such a noble man!
May his soul rest in peace.
RIP, Santa.
Sad, and December is fast approaching
Noooooo,, santa u can't do this,,christmas is just by the corner..RIP anyways
With the grey hair and beards he doesn't need the costumes. Rip.
Faceoflib
Awwww, God rest your soul father christmas, we love u.
Eyah..... was working as a taxi driver n barman for fun or for d dough.
He shud af enof moni frm his endorsement to keep him going
Rest on palle
WHAT A DEATH?
RIP Mr Moore A.K.A Santa claus
RIP Snata Claus and hey guys visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com and show some love.
Dearest Santa,
We hope you rest in peace with the Lord. Amen
Taxi driver and bar man? By choice? Or did Coca-cola help him out during his years?
I have an animation of him on my phone
Rip
R.i.p
Wow. The man that gladdened our hearts.
Rest in Peace
may his soul R. I. P.
Awwwwww RIP to the great Santa Claus!
What is with you and saying "y'all"?? It is an American slang not a Nigerian one. Stop with the fake American forming and be yourself
oooohhh!!!why now dat Christmas is around d corner? RIP mr. Santa
RIP Santa.... Cheers!!! to all d Coke addicts :)
RIP Santa... Cheers!!! to all the coke addicts
Ehya Dats cool
Berry.elovif@gmail.com
Leinad4real@yahoo.com
Leinadfem@yahoo.com
eiyah ... so sweet...may he rest in peace
Oh oh santa clause don die o.. So we nor go see ah for x-mas again.. RIP mr santa
Father christmas Taxi driver kee ? may his soul R.I.P.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that's so so sad. A bit teary right now. RIP Santa. Linda first timer on ur blog hope u post my comment.
Ojai says" oh dear, rest in peace Mr santa
Rip father christmas
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
#TEAMLIB
oooooo. May his soul rest on peace..Amen
Eyahhhhh........RIP Santa!!!!!
Hmm!! I don't even know dt he's stil alive. The famous santa claus. May his soul Rip......... Chyfortune@yahoo.com
he is so cute.. rip
RIP to da dead
Rest in peace Father Christmas
No santa 4 dis December? Sobs
Chai! Santa is gone RIP...whose gonna share dis year's gift to us nw....?
Rip
So sad may his gentle soul Rip.he will be greatly be missed
Wow...God rest his soul
...RIP sir
Heya...ow I wish e did dis chrismas
Rip
RIP Santa Claus.
RIP sir thanks for putting smiles on people"s faces and for being humble too
2Rest in peace John Moore
Awwww.... RIP Papa...
Rest in peace john moore
does dat mean we wont be seeing santa clause. lol. RIP to him
U'll be 4 eva in our hearts...santa we love u.
RIP, Santa
@jessyangels4love
Rip....
Uww santa claus is dead. No Christmas for coca cola fans this year
😥😥 RIP Santa (Mr Moore)
I guess he was working as a barman and a taxi driver for fun because he won't tell me he's broke when he's a coca cola Christmas face...
Nah!!!
R.I.P sir.
Rip moore
Eyah, Rip
rip santa
RIP MY DEAR MUCH LOVE AWESOME U
RIP santa claus,,,#GiftedDiva#
Oh my God! Little kids will surely miss you mr moore. How i wish we had another f-xmas who'll step into this heavy shoes u left behind...RIP great one. Thanks for puting smiles on the faces of little children.
****#coalcityrepresenta****
We love u for d joy n happiness u impacted in our life, RIP, pope okafor said so
He still worked even after being endorsed by coca cola. Lot of respect frm me to u late Santa. Wud Miss Ur Booming Ho Ho Ho voice. D santas i saw in primary skul were so black, they made christmas feel lyk new yam festivals.
So no Santa dis year Linda?
Y call him a nigga, u sef negro.
Bonita Bislam...that name is just killing me
I find this a stupid and senseless comment from an adult too bad
Another senseless comment, well here people dont just rely on one job they do fun stuffs cos they like to make others happy.Linda please stop posting all this dumb comments
lwkmd
Lol. ......Oboy! Laugh don pull me down.
Go fuck your father whore!
U ll be greatly missed Santa.....Ho Ho Ho.