Wizkid was spotted
last weekend with on/off girlfriend, Tania Omotayo at the Hennessy Artistry
club tour in Club MVP, Lekki. The loved up couple enjoyed themselves and posed for pictures with fans and guests present. Tania could not
contain her excitement and support for Wizkid as she danced and sang along to
his performance alongside 2Face. See the photos after the cut...
111 comments:
Good for them.
Issokay.
mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
What is happening to Wizkid's lips. Now black from red
Tania is a gorgeous girl. Wizkid is batting way above his weight.
Good for her
Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Linda since this boy say school no good make en marry her na. C.Ubochi@yahoo.com
Oh, so they are back together, naija's own Karrueche Tran.
so na wizkid dey kpekus this lacreama eh? God dey....
Gud 4 dem
Good for her
Love wan frustrate this girl, if wiz no send you, leave him jare and go for a matured guy wey go appreciate you more.
tania is looking so beautiful and like she was having so much fun! Love them sha! Annieoselu@yahoo.com
Dis girl can be fair for d world sha...
She looks okay, doesn't look like she can dance to save her life though but who knows...
Everydin na News linda oooo
Good for them.
And why is his mother tania dancing like a turkey.....mtchew!
Okay. Seen!!! *****QUEENMAYA*****
this his girl fine wella..hope she gat good attitude too..he should marry her...
How old is she self? Funny fit.
Congratz to them, hop they invite us for their wedding soonest #onelovefromSnow#
this her dance style though...
I love Tania!!!
Ballin things...Kashman_002@yahoo.com
Biko nu, I'm still asking, is Lola Omotayo her big sister or relative?
Good for him.
We knw she's beautiful...kennyiyke1@yahoo.com
She georgous oh
Good
ogeemekekwue@yahoo.com
Good for them.
I wish them well in their on/off business
Good
ogeemekekwue@yahoo.com
This girl fine no be small.
she look like she was drunk.just my opinion
Good
ogeemekekwue@yahoo.com
Annie went to Ghana with Tuface and Tania decided to mark her territory in the next show.
Ijo shoki
She's beautiful n' clean.. *Flora*
Good for them
She looks older than him tho
Tot dey broke up, happy reunion.
U will get to understand wen u fall in love. Oghre83@yahoo.com
Good 4 them
Tania is quite pretty tho,2BABA I sight you sir,i love you with my last breathe...U correct die,so humble n friendly,can't forget the 1st nite I meant wiv you in a club in London,i have never seen such 9ja celebrity wiv such humility...May your days be long sir. Benson Whyte
sweet girls, i your smile
OH YEA WAY TO GO TO WIZZY BABY PARTY HARD DRINK HARD THEN LATER 53COME AND TELL US U HAVE RENAL FAILURE OR KIDNEY ISSUES THEN U GO MO SAY WE NO SEND U
Awwww I wonder how shola would feel
Baby mama is finer than this one tho
This gal fine sha....but wat kind of moves is she digging....*rme*
Love d fair make up. Not like winch.
soo...wizkid choose this girl over me.....candidcamzz@gmail.com
She is not even that beautifull..... That white lady is one hell of a beauty no doubt...
the babe is dancing shoki sha...nice one
See her cheap wristwatch
She no fit stand up dance?smh hope the way she clean her pussy clean too because some girls clean but their pussy na obituary lol....
She looks so old
Pretty girl
e b like say she just learn how to dance shoki
Beautiful
What's with the hand hanging???
Dis girl is cute Wats she even doing with dt small boy
Y u dey keep hand like bird omo omotayo?
Ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Cool for dem
This babe fine ooo!
Na shoki she dey dance so oh. She don forget say na Davido follow do the shoki and Wizkid and Davido no dey relate???
Her Shoki is not from here
Fame/money is good oo if wizzy was a nobody i bet this chic would have shifted far.
(Twitter/ig)
Dancing while sitting??ok she looks good tho
Mtchewww,nonsense she wanna form Annie,fakeass can't wait to hear that he dump her ass.
Seen.
Chinecherem
Good
K
Who send her to OPEN leg? Estate girl wey think say she don grow. Mshew
She no reach. Stop decievin urself. Cuz u know dis
D dance b lyk some1 wey dey battle ogbanje
I see cheap blond hair weave on her head.
Someone help me please, is Tania Omotayo; Lola Omotayo's biological sister?
Dumb ass! And who told u Vampire Annie created d Shoki dance,bitch? Go 2 a horse and get fucked!!!!
Sour belle...
as if u can afford one
Chai chinonye kanu, agu ji gi.
No comment,just your email add???? Hahahahahahahahahahaha Linda is frustrating some people here o with this LIB giveaway bullshit.
Jealous chicks be like "Good for them".
She looks so intoxicated
They are just helping eachother *cough*wink** she better wake up and face reality
Lucyroseo@yahoo.com
kinda of like this babe, she is just been herself here
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kanye West Rejects a $500,000-per-show Las Vegas Deal
They are just helping eachother *cough*wink** she better wake up and face reality
Lucyroseo@yahoo.com
she like shoki o
nice one
Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11
7 tools that guarantees result in praise
Its the shoki move lol
Taaaaa...look well joor
Cheiii dis ur eye problem don dey too bad oo
how dis one take reduce the price of garri for market
Money Speaking
Sick fucking Paedophile
all these sit-down-and-dance type of girls..smh
how old is this Tania anyway?
lin lin the kin comment wey i dey read esp during giveaway cash just taya me. Lmao..........
she looks dumb tho...
HAPPY FOR THEM
happy for the 2 of them
Kai. Tania cannot dance sef. She cannot even shoki.
Her cheap weaves have extended her forehead beyond belief. And dat nose look like it was smell what America is cooking.
She has no style, cheap wristwatch, no moves, no personality, no opinion.
Just a bobo you say lets go to and she will follow,
Very useless girl, what job does she do. Judging by her cheap clothing all d time, she need to find work.
Na wa o. Looks like Tania Omotayo face is pregnant! She carry baby for dat big head.
Geezuz. She probably wan eat herself to death because wizzy dey cheat hacking foreign babes anyhow.
Lay off the rice abeg!
She already have to cover her loose flappy body, now d face too.
Anonymus 5:27 hater, leave tani alone.dey ar only best friends. Wizkid, give urself/ ur life 2 CHRIST. If u die now where ar u going.u,tonto nd tani.