Do men really fake orgasm? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Do men really fake orgasm?

Do they really? And why would you even want to?

165 comments:

how long does it take a man to come? max 30mins, so y shud he fake it? i dont thik we do. at least i dont.

Peejay said...

Lol, men confess!

Na true..o,my man na expert 4 dat 1

Men don't! Women do.....almost all d time cus we dnt have any pap to pour . Lol de cnt be caught.*tongue out*

Uche Emma said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Yes but it is really really rare, men fake orgasms when they go too long and can't ejaculate, just like some ladies men fake their in other make their partner feel they are satisfied. But this is really really rare as I said. I suggest actually showing your partner what to do to you to get you off instead of faking it, you know your body better than anybody. visit my blog wwww.askralph.blogspot.com and read up, it is growing but i am consistent, also you can write to me for tips and tricks, ladies it isnt just for the me you'll be surprised how much I know about you and can help, just try it out.

Ummm! 99% false,most men will keep going even if it takes two days to cum! Men only fake if she's got bad breath,her punny smells, her punny is dry,he's totally turned off etc,and these rarely happen..most men will even politely tell u they can't keep going...

Uche Emma said...

I guess Julius just want to attract traffic to his account.

haba of course men do Linda! you sure you want us to go into details of why?

my email and blog bbm pin and facebook page are on the blog, you can also follow me on google plus. www.askralph.blospot.com will teach you a whole lot, relationship, life, inspiration and a whole lot more. just write to my email. your comments would also be highly apreciated

yea they do sometime , but its very rear because its so easy for a woman to catch them ....

wait o! is that eddy murphy on the pic? lmao!!!

Yeah.... I fake it for some girls.
Some girls don't deserve my cum. So I fake it big time. They only want to have a feel

fake orgasm? I don't think so and even if they do, its not going to be near perfect like that of women.

Mr. Agwu should face the political waters he ventured in. That is a more serious ish, than saying that men fake orgasm, what can of statement is that.

Linda you that is asking, as long as the pipe is wet and slippery, even dry, without interruptions, a man will always climax, unless he is sick.

I don't get, there's no rationality behind this assertion,and I doubt if there's any point to buttress it.
Why would a man fake orgasm,its very difficult to fo that because when a man reaches the crescendo of sexual excitement he cums, so how will you fake it when I've not cum?
A man faking orgasm is like a fish,denying knowledge of water.

linda, check ur gmail. i just sent u a link 2 dropbox. check d pictures.

I fake it because he keeps asking me "baby did you cum?" If I say no, he wants to try again. Hian! Men ooo!! A woman cannot cum everytime ooo. Relax. I'm fine. Hian!

If a man fakes orgasm he is fooling him self..

aunty linda no spoil me o.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

fake keee....dats to show we re enjoyin it

i don't think that happens

Emeka said...

A man can't fake an orgasm, he can only fake the intensity.

Better Pikin said...

Yes na. The ndi ara among them do

Yesssssss, 99% of them do fake orgasm.....

I do fake it when the p**sy smells like fish market..

Marine collagen,glutathione For rectification of skin issues such as pigmentation, acne, malesma, oily skin, pimples, lines, wrinkles, blemishes, dark circles, dark armpits, dark inner thighs, freckles, eyebags and makes your skin glow, tender and smooth.

The Power of Collagen
Collagen helps the skin to regenerate itself and therefore maintain a youthful and wrinkle free appearance. It makes up about 25-35% of your body’s protein content, and in humans, it is responsible for skin elasticity and strength.
Doctors have used collagen to accelerate wound healing, treat burns, improve the quality and appearance of hair, skin, and nails, and support healthy joint function. It is vital not only to a youthful appearance, but also to general health concerns. But with age, collagen breaks down, and your body is unable to produce as much as it once used to, resulting in the common signs of aging such as wrinkles.

Collagen is one of the main proteins to dissolve as you age and one of the main causes of aging. So both collagen in its basic form and ingredients that would stimulate the production of collagen, such as peptides, are necessary in any dependable wrinkle reducing product. 2b265889

Bold Kid said...

Hell yh!

Wen u don do d tin n u no gree offload,d only wey out is to fake it..#Tslicky

I dnt fink a man cn fake orgasm..cox dese men enjoy sex more dan anyfin...evn wen he is being forced 2 do it, he will mk sure he enjoys evry bit of it. It's either he engages in sex n enjoy evry bit of it or he refuses 2 av sex @ all(if he is in, he is in) women ar d ones dah fake orgasm in some cases!.... Anty Linda, biko post dis oh...

Neks said...

lol, even if men do it would it'd be an obvious lie.

Hello Sweet Linda

Yes Most men Fake Their Organizm just to please their ladies!

ROFL! He's right. Most forums talk like only women do it. Naive of them. I do. I quickly remove the condom and discreetly dispose of it.

Why? Because I just need to get it over with. Especially when I'm not in the mood.

LOL. for real?

www.auspiciousdeb.blogspot.com

Not sure.. Except the pu**y stinks

nkiru said...

lol honesty this is d first time am hearing that men fake orgasm Oooo! i thought whn the milk come out they ar oky as for that moment. hahahahah nthing wey man no go hear! waiting for comments anyways

What rubbish...y would â„“̊ fake an. Orgasm....no time for that joor...nd there isn't really any need....
#GoodluckEbele

Linda Post my comment

esther said...

Pls
can somebody explain how woman do feel when they get to organsm.I want to know.

Agree with him. edeifohoghinan@yahoo.com

Watched an episode of 'Mad About You' where Paul faked an orgasm, so I think it is possible.

question for the gods

Kinda...Kashman_002@yahoo.com

question for the gods

When we f**k someone we dont have feelings for we can fake it

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Nooooooo! D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ is nad possible naw!....*winks*

#LIB brand ambassador

Yes dey do technically bt its veri easy 2 knw if a guy is.A guy only fakes organism if his erection is induced,i.e if he tuk drugs or performance enhancement substance hence is erection is prolonged and cnt ejaculate.for him 2 be left off d hook he has 2 fake it 4 him 2 rest or he peels of his dick......lol

question for the gods

affido said...

Yep...done it b4...

Its a lie,we dnt fake any shit,fake ke wen ur olowo is deep inside#winks#wots next....FRANKISE SAID SO

ASK GOOGLE.COM

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

1. The p**y they are screwing is too wide so they are not enjoying the sex.
2. They are getting tired and can't continue.
3. The sex has been going on forever yet no sign of ejaculation.
4.The girl's p**y or body is smelling.

google would be glad to answer that .

Slimy said...

If i hear sey men fake orgasm eehhh

google would be glad to answer that pathetic question on a sunny afternoon

When you're not enjoying the pussy nko? & i've noticed that most pretty girls always have a wack pussy! I don't know why :s but let me just catch one ugly darkskin girl like this...jesus! Pussy go just make sense anyhow...

sallyDESIGNS said...

One chic where I just catch....before I even slide in she don begin the shout..."V"...I de fake plenty times make she no feel bad...

hard for a man to fake it cuz i would see the sperm and if i dont see it, obviously, that means he is faking it

All i knw is dat my husband does nt fake orgasm besides sex is meant to be enjoyed so y wil he fake orgasm wen i can see all d chemistry lol

LAFANDLEARN said...

MAKE I THROW MY OWN FOOLISH QUESTION BACK. IS SEX REALLLLY THE SWEETEST THING ON EARTH?

NO WAY A MAN CAN FAKE IT WITH ME, SPERM IS VISIBLE EVEN IF HE IS WEARIN CONDOM, I WOULD SEE, AND IF NO CONDON, I WOULD STILL SEE.....SO HOW CAN YOU FAKE SPERM? ABEG...NEXT TOPIC

I dont know about others but as for me.. cant fake shit

ellajohn said...

The men are in the better position to answer it buh I don't think the do fake it.
Faceoflib

osiaigbotsua said...

Pls y does d guy in d pic look like Julius Agwu

Mims said...

They do when they are done with the 2nd round and the bae starts rubbing up on them asking for round 3. They have to fake it cos they dont want their parents tk bury them.

Anony said...

I work for a polling company in the UK and we asked the same question if men fake an orgasm. Results revealed that 1/3 of men in the UK have faked an orgasm before - i was shocked to say the least!!!

Nope men do not

Once a man cum finish

Lies!men wey body too dey sweet!can't fake orgasm cos I can't fake mah cum

DON'T NO O. PLEAS ASK THEM

yes we do, i had come 3 times she had come only once wasn't interested any more but was still hard, made her cum pretended to cum also it would end before she kills me for my mother

When the pussy is smelling and also when the woman is not trying at all.

Men fake orgasm wen dey find out a girls pxxxy is too big

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Very Possible . Get your dildos, sex toys and sex enhancing supplements for men USA FAD approved
7FD74D92

I don't know men should ans. CHI.

Royalbeau said...

Oh really!!! Do they also fake the sperm that spills all over? Lol very funny, just admit it, we rule that area next pls

Ow possible is dat

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Hmmmnnnn, post my comment nah.

They do, a man can fake an orgasm. My man told me same.

Men dont fake it, except he is not man enough

Lakesyd said...

I have twice bkos it took me way too long and I was physically tired aldo junior wasn't. She caught me on both occasions though

Yes guys fake orgasm and for the guys with short stamina you can never know why. So continue with your notion of impossi

Linda, Ahn Ahn. What shld we call this? How can they? When proof dey? Abi some dey cum without sperm? Nawa for you!

Looool

chincobee said...

It's very rare for guys to fake orgasm oooo cos they are supposed to be looking forward to cuming.I think it's girls that do

Gbam!

LY said...

U've said it all, nice one man

Gbam!

You are sick!

Speak for yourself nwanne....

TUFINE said...

it is nt possible to be faked it is a natural feelin

Linda u dnt always publish my comment..why now? Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

TRUE BUT VERY FEW I GUESS

Yea true....i do it when I'm not enjoying it

I really don't think men fake their orgasm, cos that's d height of everything, then why should they fake it?

NA TODAY I CONFIRM SAY JULIUSE AWGU NA MUMU ALLAH. WHAT A FOOLISH THING TO SAY

i dont think we can fake orgasm ...
.FROM NWA NKWERRE

King Dave Anya said...

its not rare for men to fake orgasm, sometimes men do it to make the lady feel good when they notice they aint cumming no matter what the lady does. sometimes we've got some heavy stuff going on inside our mind and when ur woman asks for sex, u dont really wanna hurt her by denying her the pleasure and cumming can be so difficult so we just fake the shit to get her going and to get the thing over with. so for men that feels its a stupid thing to do pls think again. #noteasythough

My dear I'm with u on this jare.

Wetin make u enter fish market

Am not a man but it makes no sense faking orgasm. Like seriously, Hws dat even possible?

cherrykoko

What's the need of having sex if you have to fake orgasm. Its like being terribly hungry yet refusing to eat. If you fake,you no do anybody. Na yourself you do because as you carry am come, na so you carry am go....WBW

I am a married man so take it from me.
men fake most often by taking their mind out of the girl they are fucking to a beautiful girl they saw on the road or magazine. They begin to imaging they fucking another woman they are lusting after so that they can come. up to 90% of men (both married and unmarried- mostly when sex is too frequent) do it and the woman would never know. They would keep quite and be visualizing having sex with another woman, all of a sudden, they come with a shout, ehhh...eehh. Mostly they prefer the sex in the dark.
Women should learn how not to give their men sex every time they ask for it, otherwise he(ur husband or not) would loose interest and begin to think about another girl that out of his reach. Don't think that by having sex every minutes that ur man would desire you more. No! the more you have sex, the less he desire it (Natural for all men). If you want him to be crazy and cannot do without you. deny him sex sometimes but in a very romantic and diplomatic way.

Onyx Godwin, u talk too much, like u know what you are saying, Smally, go and read your books, let adults talk.

@Oynx. And you know all of these because...?

Afolabi Tosyne's blog

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Loool...ds got me all cracked up#Even if it takes 2days to cum

jerry said...

As for me I don't fake orgasm oooo when I cum I cum.....

And the gurl is rihanna....look well u'll see. Dah gurl eeh

kelvin said...

Linda, som of ur post d spoil person, bcos after reading this wat do u want me 2 do? Na 2 go try d chemistry.

Abi now.the man is just saying rubbish.i don't think men fake orgasm.is it even possible

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Lol, gurl I can totally relate to ur comment. Yeah my hubby shld relax. Am fine. Hian!

Sooooo true. Lmao. Same here

Just passing by!

yes, cos some girls would deliberately want to get pregnant, carry your baby just to hold you down

Because his is a fisherman

Really???!!!..Hahahahahahahaa..

we fake oh. coz the girl will be like ' are u enjoying it? are u enjoying it? damn girl i am!! okay oh oh oh oooooo!! quickly dispose the rubber in the toilet. i no go die on top this mata abeg...
braska

lol. how em wan fake the orgasm na? maybe em go piss instead of sperm.

DENNIS said...

😂😂😂😂

Reading the comments it's surprising to see some girls surprised or rather not aware of it, men fake orgasm plenty times na, a lot sef

At least he's right on this one...my girl sucks at having sex. sad thing is, I can't fix it

Hear yourself

Look at yourselves

Fyi, yes some men do fake it

??? Go touch high tension, you'll know the feeling

My dear, if you no sabi fuck your man very well, you'll see what we're talking about.unless he's a loosed nigger sha

Dude, give him the credit. He was absolutely right on this one

ukbliss said...

Best comment

Julius Agwu, you can lie...
Men no dey fake orgasm ooo na only ringing tone (moaning) we dey fake. Women sef dey fake that one

fake what?! for why?! even if there's broken glass in her pum pum. me, i must cum oh!

soo not true

MEGA POLE said...

LINDA I GET SHOCKER FOR YOU SHAH!

1. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WEATHER MEN FAKE ORGASM, COME MAKE I STUFF MY MEGA POLE INSIDE YOU AND FIND OUT YOURSELF AFTER SCREAMING MY NAME.

2.WHEN THE WOMAN OR THE SEX IS NOT TOO INTERESTING, MEN FAKE ORGASM BY SIMPLY FOCUSING THEIR MIND ON ANOTHER GIRL THEY HAVE FU..KED BEFORE IN ORDER TO HELP THEM RELEASE THEIR GOLDEN MILK. THIS FAKED PLEASURE IS A WAY MEN DECEIVE THE LADY NOT TO NOTICE THEIR LACK OF ENTHUSIASM OR INFIDELITY.

3.WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THE WOMAN IS ADVICED TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION TO RESTORE HER ATTRACTIVENESS TO THE MAN OR ELSE, THE RELATIONSHIP IS ABOUT TO CRACK....CHECK YOURSELF TO SEE IF YOUR P..SSY IS STILL TIGHT, CHECK IF YOUR ATTITUDE IS STILL APPRECIATED BY HIM, CHECK IF THERE IS ONE SWEET 16 IN HIS LIFE WITHOUT DAMAGING WHAT IS LEFT OF HIS FIDELITY, CHECK IF HE IS SICK/ PEN.S GET SICKNESS TOO. CHECK IF YOUR PUSSY DEY SMELL NATURAL SMELL(ANY REPULSIVE SMELL DEY AFFECT PEN-S/SEX ENJOYMENT)

CONTACT ME IF YOU NEED MORE CLUE..
-BIG-POLE, E-MAIL: Abdul_ibra@outlook.com

Mr smart guy....and u think women don't think about other guys too when you are busy thinking about your babe....two can play d game bro.

Because he has experienced it before, he only fuck girls with stinking pussy

I feel ur comment lol

Lmao

Chicago lady said...

I like dis pics tho..mks me wanna...ask Google

Me wey I carry tanker insyd my boxer, how I wan take fake am? Trynna fake orgasm > embarking on a suicide mission. Konji go just phainn person. Sometimes wen I don offload insyd d p**sy finish, the thing go dey overflow for syd. #EMI iKA

Linda's Intern said...

Is it not to moan and groan and jerk body a bit. lol if MI's #chairmanalbum drops when I'm on top of a woman, best believe am faking shit to dash off and go grab my copy

Wrong assumption. And maybe it's the men U've been with. There are days U cant get there and I've been with women who get upset by this so I've "tried" to fake it even if I've been caught it's of the time. Women have more inflated egos than men cos U assume U can always satisfy a guy cos U're there spread eagle. Sorry to disappoint yall

Omg Lmao
This guy is sick for real lol
Can't stop laughing

N why wud his dick peel off???????????????????????????? Simply cus u fuck 'em witout condom! Akwuna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mumu boy!if they don't deserve your cum y do u bother putting your dick inside

Theres a big difference between EJACULATION and ORGASM.
A man can cum [release sperm].. dats ejaculation but wont experience orgasm.
Orgasm is that satisfaction.
Some get theres on there 2nd ejaculation.

whihel moses but i thaught ure a virgin

Very common when you are doing phone sex

Denying me Sex when I am really in the mood for no just reason and things will never be the same again. I will just gradually replace you for someone that will want and appreciate me.

Hehehehehe You are a funny o!

But really some ladies ain't just trying.

Very true

Orgasm and ejaculation are two different experiences. A man who has mastered control over his ejaculation can control it and orgasm as many times as he wants without ejaculating.

Well I can't say for sure cos I'm still a virgin :)

Can't say for sure cos I'm still a virgin :)

...there are loads of reasons & similar to those expressed by females, but its a fact, men can fake it especially when using a condom..

superhattitude said...

Well most guys do it ooo except the bae u banging id the weak type i once banged a calabar chic i jack sotey i just had to fake it after the 5th round

YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART OF THE ILLUMINATI TO GAIN POWER,WEALTH, CONNECTION, ADD US UP FOR DETAILS!!!

Men surely can fake Orgy, I have done it many time. Especially when I loose interest in the deal and what to make her feel like a winner. Lol...

And he likes fish

30 mins. In london it takes a man two mins to come o. Any man dt takes 30 mins must be a horse times three. This is experience talking man.

Your articles don't displace around the bushes correct t to the part.
click here to find out more

abja said...

I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for
revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempot you set to create one of these wondrful informative web site.

Gudang downloadd lagu mp3 music terbaru