They have launched their new collection guaranteed to give more power to your Naira. See what they have available on their site www.the5kshop.com all less than N5000. Continue...
The5kShop has teamed up with some Nigerian
Designers/Brands to bring you diffusion lines and products while maintaining the
N5000 cap.
Introducing Fablane by Derin’s line for the5kshop. Plus Size and
Men’s lines have also been added! Grab it while it’s HOT
Please contact us through the contact page on our website www.the5kshop.com ,
hello@the5kshop.com and our social media accounts listed below, We would love
to hear from you!
Instagram- instagram.com/the5kshop
Twitter- @the5kshop
Facebook page-
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The5kshop/1471740729711094
HOTLINE: +234 (0)8093762254
30 comments:
Good initiative.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Ok we don hear
danskila1@gmail.com
Gud stuff. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
am gonna check it out now. jopeyemi@gmail.com
impressed.
I really love the growing of e-commerce business in Nigeria.
Tank God, I can nw get cheap tins 4 my boo....lobatan
Its still costly joor!
ƍöôϑnews 4 Our Ladies. (Linda's Man)
Ok, linda
Ok ooo
I pray my fiance did't see this post. Infact, i must change my ATM pin now.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lovely outfits,
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
I loveee this concept! Nize one the5kshop, we need more affordable prices in Lagos abeg
Lovely concept. The person that started this concept must certainly come from the diaspora, just like the 1poundland in jand and the 99p shops. No more forming lol
5k hope we'll open it now and see 20k
All this clothes are cheap but celebrities will wear it possing as if is worth 200000 per One. Poor people
Alright #bright bravo#
I was like this is nice but theyll never have stuff for big gals like us, until I saw the curvy girls section. In fact u guys have xovered all bases, I will definitely patronize. Im impressed
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
Dats gud
Dats kool
Not ma kinda fin!
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
GOOD GOODY
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Wow cool stuff! Checking it out right away!
Goodluck guys.
Then don't comment. Move over to d shalanga
I really love the growing of e-commerce business in Nigeria. Thank you so much for sharing valuable information.
Buy online clothing in Nigeria store from Mystore.com.ng and save huge amount of money. Hurry offer time limited!