Naija Street Champ competition grand finale/concert holds tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 July 2014

Naija Street Champ competition grand finale/concert holds tomorrow

Date: Saturday 26th July 2014 | Time: 5 PM | Venue: Eko FM Hall, LTV 8, Agidingbi, Ikeja Lagos. Gate Fee: Free

All cards are on deck as the winner of the first edition of Naija Street Champ - the latest street music talent challenge emerges at the grand finale/concert this weekend in Lagos. There are four finalists competing for the one million naira prize and 3 years recording deal. They are: Continue...
Sulaimon Idris (Dabreez) representing Surulere zone, Shanuolu Adesola (Sholz) representing Ipaja Zone, Rodney Brown Edemhanria (Rodney) representing Ikeja zone and Abimbola Olugbenga (Raptitude) representing Bariga/Akoka zone. The general public is encouraged to vote for their favorite contestant  to ensure their spot in the top 3 increasing their chances of being the first winner of Naija Street Champ Competition.

To listen and vote for your favorite contestant, visit www.naijastreetchamp.com/votes or SMS WINNER STAGENAME to 33140. Voting ends at the event venue. Facebook: www.facebook.com/9jastreetchamp. Twitter: www.twitter.com/9jastreetchamp
 Contact: For IVs and other enquiries, call 07038712582 or e-mail tchristopher@keskese-ng.com

25 comments:

Ok. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

GOOD..I will be there

Dabreez all the way.

###############GOD punish###############devil

WHY IS ONYX NOT AMONG???? WUD AV LOVE TO VOTE FOR HIM....

WISH DEM WELL
Moye B

Dan Skila said...

Ok now, lets go there, since its very close to me

danskila1@gmail.com

susanadie said...

wish all of them d best

Is okay.

ooh really? gonna check through my schedule to see how i can make it. jopeyemu@gmail.com

Looking forward to the show.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com.

Wishn al of dem d vewi best

MZ G

It gonna hot

Good luck to them

ok..patoswife@gmail.com

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Cool. Can't wait

Will ßƹ There 2 Cheer My Street. (Linda's Man)

Monster all the way!!!!good luck to rodney that guy as mad talent

Men who is this guy called rodney????that guy dey rap oh!!!

That guy called rodney da monster deserves the fucking prize....jhuz heard is medley via naijastreetchamp...infact I dey cum tomorrow

I LUV naijastreetchamp's rodney da monster, he looks like a star self lol

I agree with u,rodney is mad....kudos to him!!! Suru ogene!!!!

I love the naijastreetchamp contestants medleys but I prefare the guy called rodney...he's really good, followed by raptitude,I just voted for him now..

Ok...I wish them well.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

sing sing sing...