Rapper Naeto C and his wife Nicole welcomed a daughter this afternoon July 25th in a UK hospital. Naeto C was with his wife as they welcomed their second child. The couple, who married in 2012, already have a son...and now a girl. They must be thrilled. Big congrats to them!
115 comments:
Congrats. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
congrat nigga...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Wow.. Am so happy for the guy oo.. Nice..
Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
Big congrats to them!
Congrats Sir & Ma.
Don't forget to download Timaya - Sanko.
Click to DOWNLOAD
Lovely couple. Congrats 2 Super C and wiife. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
2012 kwa abeg make him let d woman rest small jawe. Congrat sha
Miss richy
And people say MBGN Iheoma is fine but she looks exactly like Naeto C's wife. Not saying his wife ain't fine, but she is regular.
We Nigerians are fooling ourselves, seriously.
hapi for them.
Perfect couple. Congrat to dem n welcom to d world new born baby.
cute wife.....congrat to them. Adetomiwabola@gmail.com
Congrats to them
cute wife....congrats to them.adetomiwabola@gmail.com
Congrates to dem
Congrates to them
Congrats to them
Congrates to dem
Congrats to them.lovely couple,I just feel like having one now
The child automatically becomes a U.K citizen..I can see d tactics..Only God knows where my wife and I would run to when she becomes pregnant..And who is happy of becoming a Nigerian Citizen??..The case must not be repeated on d lives of our Children..
I too gbadun ur style jare.. Correct guy!!!
That's cool, congrat super c seaon
Danskila1@gmail.com
Congrat to proudly daddy..neato c
Congratulations...
Wooow! Stil pretty durin dis stage in pregnancy! If na sum nigerian women, dem go wor wor eeehhh nd deir stupid excuse wld b 'u no c ma belly'! Hussssh...The Architect
Wow big Congrt 2 dam am so happy 4 the young and calm guy marydanladi180@gmail.com
Wow congrat super c season
Danskila1@gmail.com
congrats fine man and fine woman
Wow! Congrats to them.
Big congrats to them!
Congratulations
Congrats 2 dem. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
A big congrats to dem
Congrats 2 dm. Ella rules
Eh yah. She just gave birth to More Osu celebrity children. This outcast eish has to b stoPped
Congratulations Naeto C and Nicole.
Congrat buddy. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Wow! Congrats to them.
Congrats to Mr and Mrs Naeto C
I tap into ur blessing
Congratulation to couple am happi for dem...
Congrat SuperC u nw hv @baby girl...........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
Uk? Weird considering both of them (NATO and Nicole) are American citizens.
BUNDLE OF JOY..... CONCRATS NAETO N WIFFY
Moye B.
Congrats to them!
Lovely couple..congratulations.
Congrats to them...
"Love on top" things.
Congratulation.
Big Congrats to dem
Beautiful
Congrats!
Congratulations
That's what I need. Just a boy and girl, if at all anymore needed, I'll go for another girl... Wish the choice was given.
Congrats 2 dem
Congrats to them
Congratulations dear...God bless and keep d baby
congrat to them,God bless them......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
Congrats To Them ooo. I will soon join una in Jesus name . Amen
Congrats to them. I've got so much respect for Naeto-C on his ability to perfectly manage fame. His such a fine, learned gentleman. God bless your home..
I just love Nicole. No drama...good wife.
I must birth abroad, why UK? Money has finished 2 go to d US. ..ndi ara, congrats and welcm lil one
Congrats to dem!
awwwwhh,am soo happy for dem.may God kip dem all safe.
TWO CHILDREN IN 2 YEARS? CONGRATS
Congratulations Naeto. (Linda's Man)
Awwww congrats to them..... Pregnancy can make one look funny sha......bt na every year them they born?
Congratulations to the couple::
Congrats to the beautiful couple.
** Sexy MILF Queen **
Shut up, you this silly hater. Igbo girls stay winning. Hater!! Ewu.
Not just UK citizen, European citizen, you fool. If you don't know anything more than Boko haram, just ask or read for knowledge!
I too gbadun una. Congrats jare. One of the few artists proving that building a family while making fame is possible. Unlike many of these useless ones who feel chasing money is the penultimate. Anyway , there's always a difference between an ONIRANU and a level headed MAN. When his time is up (fame wise) who'll be enjoying his children? And when YOUR time is up that's when you'll remember that you forgot to build a family. Instead they chase money first then try and have children In their 40s & 50's. Or to make the matter worse, after fame, una no get money to take care of all the babes wey you dash belle while entering everything that wore a skirt. Mschew!
Congrat to dem
All these people tapping into someone's blessings when God has blessings tailor-made just for you.
Congrats Naeto C and Nicole, mature, no drama couple.
Kimmy *****
Congrats Naeto C and Nicole !!!! NA fire for fire ooo
2 kids in 2 years
Nicole isn't American oh
Hater. Wicked person. It takes an osu like you to know one
Shut up you irritant @ first anon
Don't be jealous and idiots like you wish they are broke. They will never be broke. He's American and she's British and they can choose any of those 2 to give birth. Choke on your hate juice
@nwa nsukka, lol you dont seem to realize that UK stopped offering citizenship in 1983!!!!
Naeto C is a US citizen so his child is automatically one anyway!
I'm happy 4 dem...Congats
Naeto C, please advice Banga lee to settle down. I know u guys are good friends
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
It doesn't work like that in d UK anymore. That baby has to live in the UK for 5yrs to become a citizen.
Abeg make dey go learn family planing o, 2 children in two yrs is too fast. Congrats to them
Except either or both parents r citizens. If it was d US, then automatically, yes.
@ alicia,why r u so like dis? So negative nd lousy. My dear you talk uselessly nd carelessly to say the least. U've totally lost contact wif nature,love and affection. I guess dats y ur so pained nd u come here always pouring out all ur anger on pple. I noticed d manner at whc u comment on any issue concerning NIgeria in particular nd am forced to ask,"wetyn we do u? We sell ur papa land abi we snatch your bf 4rm u?.... Do u even dare smile 4 a second? If no,pls start today. It wud do u a great deal. I really sympathize wif u.#sorrysoul. *Tyndase*
You are really a NWA NSUKKA, is there still automatic UK citizenship for babies born to non UK citizens who travel to the UK to birth babies?
Expert birthing travelers in the house please put NWA NSUKKA through.
Naeto C and his beautiful Wife congrats 2 dem. Just ow it shud be
Bia, Jude's wife, aren't u meant to be on ur honeymoon, ehn kwa?
No family planning? Congrat anyways
Why is it that women of our time are hardly pretty devoid of make up. Linda inclusive. Why why why?
Ndi ara biko mechionu dia!!
Congrats. LIB Princess. There. I said it. Happy now?
Nicole is British
Lies about baby living in the UK for 5 years to be a citizen
Congrats ooo! But em d wife no do family planning ni? 2 kids in less dan 2 yrs !!!
I'm Igbo, you fucking retard. I just don't equate fair skin with being beautiful.
Go and vomit that to someone who cares. Nigerians prefer living I the dark and then complain about it later
Congrats to d sweet couples. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Congrats to d GENTLE MASTER......says by SUREBOI
@anon 12:08 its true. UK have shined dem eyes well. Unless both parents are citizens, its 5 years. I'm sure they'll soon increase it even.
Ewu,chauvinist pig,idiat
Idiat
Afi couples naa
They don't look alike and I agree they are regular. We all know the finest girls don't compete in beauty pageants in Nigeria.
Idiot. You do know they planned it to have all their kids quickly.
Anon 9:52 AM. You are so funny. Lol.
Congrats to them..
Again lies about 5 years
Big congrats to you