Singer Adokiye shares more bikini photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

Singer Adokiye shares more bikini photos...

An improvement from the last photos, right? Sexy! See another photo after the cut...

235 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235

Adokiye, i think people here have a problem with THE REASONS AND YOUR MOTIVES for taking these bikini pics. You didn't take them for a magazine, abi? It wasn't a paparrazzi passing by who took them without you knowing. You took them to "impress" anonymous bloggers who are mostly teenagers and most of them don't even know their left from their right nor do they always give objective answers.They type with their hormones.
It just gives the impression that you are ready to do ANYTHING for attention. So if you are asked to do a sex tape or jump from a building in order to be "loved" and "noticed", will you do it ?

You wanted attention? You got it, but you got the negative type.

And you were not even paid to do it. Free goodies...

Linda, when are we going to see you in Bikini too?

The wise woman said...

She's not ugly. She just has a big tummy..........like 95% of Nigerian women above 25years.

Lol, bikini with a better lift...carry on. Looks good.

she no longer wishes to be OMOSEXY because she is getting old! which is only normal. Beyoncé doesn't get paid for swimming in a bikini except its an ad. Her hubby sees no wrong in it coz its normal! what is wrong with you Nigerians? should she go to the beach clad in jungle boots and hooded coats? im married with a kid and I still go to the pool in a bikini! she's 23 for crying out louddddddddd. what do you expect? im tired of narrow minded Nigerians.

You are desperate yourself. Hater that's why you are here!

You must love her so much to use her name! Accept it

Is that what you do?? Or yours don't work for you? Then hers worked. Lmao

Lmao u be Babe na obviously. So let's see your pic Amanda. Not even 4

Simply sexier will do. Olodo!!!

Princess Charm said...

I really don't know why we making noise here! She's fine, she is not!
Ahhhhnnn ahhhhnnnn are we disappointed she is this cute after all or we just hating on the Pictures. A girl that's not Fat with a Pot belle in a Bikini is my thing absolutely and that's why I would say these pictures are good and hot for me. Make una rest and stop hating

Buhahhahahahahahahahahahaha una don maaad finish for this blog aswear. Haba koolu temper,no be war dey shele naw ,na bikin tins.Adokiye!!! Sweetheart dedicate ur energy on producing good music,that's the reason why u lft ur job to be in entertainment.my dear hooot hoot chicks full industry o,and they are all killing it on tracks,not nudity.I see your drive nd I love it !but honey u nid friends nd team

Chidimma said...

Lmfao. I totally understand the Hate going on here. She's Obviously not Fat and Ugly like the Shapeless Ugly girls you have in Nigeria.

princess Helen Paul said...

@Gideon George Indeed she's beautiful. I just left her IG Page and TF the girl is beautiful.
Y'all can stop the hating right now.
Her pictures her Lovely, I dey even follow her sef. Lol

DaminiFirstBorn said...

Is it the same Adokiye that went about Charity works with Yvonne Nelson and IK Ogbonna recently una dey talk?? Lol you guys should give up already, this girl is better than you losers on here, at least she spends her money on less privileged kids and Homes and what do you people do with yours? Use the money to commit abortions, drinks and buy Condoms. Adokiye I love you sist. Muah

DaminiFirstBorn said...

Is it the same Adokiye that went about Charity works with Yvonne Nelson and IK Ogbonna recently una dey talk?? Lol you guys should give up already, this girl is better than you losers on here, at least she spends her money on less privileged kids and Homes and what do you people do with yours? Use the money to commit abortions, drinks and buy Condoms. Adokiye I love you sist. Muah

23 my foot...she has been 23 since NYSC camp in 2009... Abeggy shift to the left...

Well spoken

Y are u lieing

I love dis girl

God bless U for shutting haters. Love ur spirit

Adokiye rocks

I've heard

Adokiye ur life is ur business don't listen to negative ppl. U re an angel n ur talent will speak for u. God bless libers

U rock girl. Dis is ur secondary school girl. Yayyyyy last to comment

Linda post my comments love u

Young n vibrant

Who eva is doing ur PR is doing a great job bt oboi work on ur music oooooo. I nova see ur video

Googled Adokiye n saw dat she has a video. Lol. Shoot better video girl we waiting. Love u

I knew u would come back. Like dat spirit

Love dis blog. Wahala dey always dey hia

Thank God Linda u rock

Linda love u

Don't tell me nonsense. Adokiye rocks

Why e be se Nigerians no dey talk true as dis all ugly rish u na dey se e fine and if una see person wah e fine una go dey call am ugly if na see Yvonne, tiwa and ini wah e fina wella u go se dem ugly nd wah ugly com fin for una eye well sha I tired for una ooooooooo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235   Newer› Newest»